Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 479 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Stay whenever we come to visit family in the area.

By

August 10, 2016

club

An excellent Hotel of quality and value for the monies.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

August 09, 2016

club

Staff very prompt and courteous. Room perfectly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

Enjoyed my overnight stay. Room was nice. Bathroom clean and well lite. nice amenities. room was conditioned comfortably when I came in. Not overcool or hot.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at this very clean hotel. Staff is friendly and the room was very large and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
It is wonderful to know you had a nice stay at our Holiday Inn! Thank you for stopping by, and we invite you to come back anytime.
Read More
Read Less

Felt like home!

By

August 08, 2016

As soon as I walked in the hotel I was greeted by the staff and quickly was checked in and even offered a beer and a water! The hotel was very clean and the rooms were spacious! I usually have a hard time sleeping in hotels but the bed was as comfortable as can be and the pillows were also incredibly soft!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

GOOD TIME FOR A GOOD PRICE

By

August 04, 2016

I FOUND THIS HOTEL TO BE CLEAN, IN A NICE AREA. SHOPPING WAS NEAR, PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS TO CHOOSE FROM AND NOT FAR FROM THE AIRPORT

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

July 28, 2016

club

We chose this hotel based on customer reviews; it rated higher and had more positive feedback than the chain we usually use, which was situated in close proximity. Cleanliness and comfort are key, and that's why we chose this Holiday Inn. We weren't disappointed- the entire property was clean and tidy, the room was comfortable and smelled fresh, and the bathroom vanity was huge. The only things we didn't like were: a) the bathroom door would not remain open without using a sneaker as a door stop; and b) the bathroom didn't have an AC vent, so it got steamy and stayed steamy for quite a while despite the exhaust fan, and I got extra hot blow drying my hair.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Holiday Inn Orange Park. We appreciate your comments and we take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Bells in a great hotel !

By

July 28, 2016

club

I truly enjoyed my stay here the Orange Park area is great for shopping eating close to the hotel the pool and bar area were great and that staff WOW totally awesome they treated the Bride Groom and there guest like royalty thank you guys for an awesome stay in Jacksonville Florida!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort is important

By

July 27, 2016

Very courteous and professional upon checkout. The staff also identified me as a reward member and thanked me in such a manner. Excellent serv

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
What great comments! Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on bringing you the right services and amenities and we are dedicated to our customers
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable and clean place to stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Hotel was nice, clean and friendly. Loved the idea of pool towels out by the pool too!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
It is wonderful to know you had a nice stay at our Holiday Inn! Thank you for stopping by, and we invite you to come back anytime.
Read More
Read Less

overall great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

I was happy with every aspect of my stay at the hotel. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We like to hear from all of our guest on how their stay was. I was pleased to hear that we provided great guest service and you were happy over all. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Everything was great and we will stay there every time we are in Jax!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less