Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 537 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service and cleanliness

By

January 16, 2017

Loved the overall stay. The establishment was very professional and nice.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

January 16, 2017

club

OVERALL AWESOME, the location was great and close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Good location and price.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Look forward to staying there again the next time I am in Jacksonville FL.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 13, 2017

Friendly service, clean room, quiet , and breakfast was good.

Staff knew how to make you feel welcomed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for NAS JAX

By

January 10, 2017

Close to NAS JAX Made it very convenient..... Not the Greatest area surrounding the Hotel but NOT Bad either... concerning restaurants and Shopping, Just down the Road you will find several restaurants and a Mall......

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
I love your feedback! Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. It truly does make our day to hear you had a great time here from warm welcome to fond farewell.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay!

By

January 10, 2017

This hotel continues to be among the best we have stayed in. We enjoyed the friendly staff and very clean environment. Rooms are clean and will-maintained with comfortable beds and well-controlled room temperature. Check-in and check-out was nicely done with correct records. Coffee in the open meeting area at all hours was greatly appreciated. Front staff and room service personnel were great! Thanks for your continued good management.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
I love your feedback! Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. It truly does make our day to hear you had a great time here from warm welcome to fond farewell.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing stsy

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

We love staying at this hotel. Staff is extremely friendly and personable. Rooms and hotel are always clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your great comments! We love hearing from our guests. It truly makes our day :)
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay...as usual

By

January 06, 2017

I always stay here when I'm in town to visit my children. The staff are always super-friendly and the hotel is very well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I love your feedback! Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. It truly does make our day to hear you had a great time here from warm welcome to fond farewell.
Read More
Read Less

Great place, a little pricey

By

January 06, 2017

club

Initially told over the phone that breakfast was included. Then booked over Internet to save a few bucks. Upon arrival, told "no breakfast included". Not good. Was there under duress visiting dying relative in hospital and counted on what I was told, trying to be frugal. Bad communication.
Other than that and the sink not draining, it was great. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We surely do appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. Feedback and comments help us give great service to you and your fellow travelers. Thank you for time, attention and efforts!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Used this hotel many times with good service every time. We put guests in the hotel when they are in town with no concerns

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your great comments! We love hearing from our guests. It truly makes our day :)
Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

We had an excellent stay on Christmas Day. The hotel staff was friendly, and the room was very accommodating. I would certainly return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
What great comments! Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on bringing you the right services and amenities and we are dedicated to our customers.
Read More
Read Less

Professional

By

January 02, 2017

Over the past several years I have stayed at this property multiple times. I have never been disappointed.

The staff has always been professional, courteous and efficient. All employees, regardless of position, are friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less