Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 631 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Holiday trip

By

May 24, 2017

club

Restaurant was expensive and beer price expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and beds

By

May 23, 2017

Checked in on a hot day. WhenI got to the check-in desk, they offered me a choice of compliment drinks. I chose the cold beer! Their beds were great! Lots of pillows and awesome air conditioning. Superb hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

May 22, 2017

Always comfortable and staff is helpful. I have never had a bad experience

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

May 21, 2017

The rooms and staff were great for the price. The only issue is the beds are not made for short legged or people with back issues. They need to make rooms for people with disabilities.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

May 20, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk was amazing. They were able to recommend great places to eat in the area and always greeted you when you walked in.

Read More
Read Less

My "Go-to" location for reg visit

By

May 18, 2017

The personable staff make this location one of the best I routinely visit. (100+ nights on the road a year). Sarah at the front desk was on point with my check-in, Lynette is probably the best bartender I have come across in recent years. She is the reason I chose to have dinner at this hotel, then the dinner menu is way above par. Its obvious that there is talent in the kitchen. Last but not least I look forward to seeing China in the dining room at breakfast every morning. She is like family and treats you this way too.

Read More
Read Less

Sarah at the front desk check in.

By

May 13, 2017

club

Sarah ( front desk) greeted us very professionally and acknowledged my membership and answer all our concerns...at a very quick check in process. This made us feel very comfortable.
The parking lot was well lite and spot on clean..
We had no negative issues or experiences that's why we plan on returning many times more in the near future for business and leisure.
The Chef cuisine and presentation was spot on....
The house keepers work was spot on and so professional also.
Thank you all for a memorable and positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was amazing. Very nice and professional. The bed was absolutely amazing.

Read More
Read Less

overall service

By

May 10, 2017

The overall service was excellent. Everyone I encountered was courteous, friendly, and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Caring Staff

By

May 09, 2017

club

The staff made a concerned and successful effort to allow for an early check in support of a business meeting. Upon subsequent interactions with the front desk, they where consistently enthusiastic to meet all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay

By

May 09, 2017

Great time. Really enjoyed. Outstanding service and room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 09, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable..I would stay again. Also very quiet and relaxing. The room was huge!

Read More
Read Less