Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 493 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

great

By

June 20, 2017

club

great for business, clean and great location.

Only downfall was you could hear people by the pool or in other rooms at night

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 16, 2017

club

Outstanding, and absolutely the best service! The entire staff is very helpful and polite. Pool is great!!

Read More
Read Less

Madd

By

June 12, 2017

club

Hotel very clean, staff nice. Would recommend this hotel and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

June 11, 2017

Older hotel that needs money put into it. The carpets have stains, walls are beat up and poorly patched. Same with paint, etc....

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

June 07, 2017

club

Good service ,clean. More tv options would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 06, 2017

Comfortable room, excellent breakfast, good shuttle service, great front-desk service.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

June 02, 2017

Stayed here for the annual Watchfire held in Orangeburg. Have stayed here several times before, and like the hotel. The front desk clerk apologized for not being able to get me a room near the elevator, however she did more than makeup for it by giving us a free breakfast in the hotel restaurant. She also acknowledged my membership in the IHG club, and was very courteous and helpful. Didn't use the room all that much, due to the activities of the day, but the room was great and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay.

By

June 01, 2017

The hotel property seems old and due for a renovation. Our room's carpet felt sticky and the entire room had a smell/stale air feel. The shower head was so low I had to duck under it to take a shower properly(I'm 5,8").

I wouldn't recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Service

By

May 31, 2017

Overall our stay was good. It was only for a night so we didn't get to experience all the property had to offer. The issue with our AC not working definitely effected our stay. My guests were not happy. The offer to fix the AC wasn't ideal since everyone was sleeping when I called guest services. We were out late so our sleep was more important. Next time I will check the AC when I first enter the room to make sure there is no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room...climate controled...warm cookies and good front desk employee

By

May 30, 2017

club

We traveled to the Nyack area 2 times in one month...our daughter's Graduation and back,to help her move to her new town of employment
The staff were helpful,
One complaint is that the shower leaked out onto the floor no matter what direction we pointed the nozzle
The first weekend in May our shower drained very slowly
On the positive side, Sunday we went for. Breakfast in the hotel and it was free!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 29, 2017

club

Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Location was convenient for me and Bar staff was also nice. Front desk receptionists were kind with the smiles.
Lamps were kind of outdated and it had small rusts here and there but outlets were easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

May 29, 2017

I love staying at your location. Out of the many i stay at, it is one of the top favorites.

Read More
Read Less