Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 468 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

excellent

By

March 28, 2017

Comfortable bed,good coffee.They treated me great and I even recognized an employee from my childhood.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 28, 2017

Great ammetities, service, and atmosphere for the price . Wish the bed was a little more comfortable but heard some beds are great while some aren't. Overall, I will be back in 2 weeks for my next business trip

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 15, 2017

club

Convenient location great value clean hotel courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Trish ... Thank you for staying with us. Our staff takes pride in cleaning and making sure all our guest are happy. We hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

March 12, 2017

club

i stay in your hotel all the time .i"m a Volvo A Tech....working for Volvo 28 Years...the school is in Orange Burg....i stay with you all the Time...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Kennie59, We are happy to hear you have stayed with us during your 28 years of employment at Volvo and glad you are happy with our services. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

too noisy during the night

By

March 04, 2017

I stayed here for one week (business purposes); hotel is good, except for what concerns night's rest : honking trains, waking me up nearly every hour. This might be a reason why I'd rather choose another location next time !

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. Good service and guest services was excellent. Room was comfortable and clean. Would stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear JIm0515, Our staff is happy you had a comfortable stay and was glad to hear you were happy with their services. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and good food

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Two queen beds are very comfortable. Room is quite. The staff are very professional and polite. Hot breakfast is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Iceburg, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and for recognizing our staff!!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at the Orangeburg Holiday Inn Express what's above average. I didn't use the on-site restaurant but I have in the past. Fitness Center remodel years ago turn down really nice. Rooms were nice. Proximity to my travel location was very close so that was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Anonymous, We're happy your stay with us was a great one and you were able to enjoy our fitness center. We look forward to having you stay with us in your future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great Bartender! Good food at the bar and at the morning diner. Happy Janitor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Jimbo49, We appreciate you recognizing our staff and enjoyed your meals. We hope to see you again whenever you're in the Rockland area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

February 16, 2017

Convenient location to stay after an event that we attended that was a five course romantic dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Angelo....We're happy you had a good night's rest in our comfortable beds. We hope to see you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

February 14, 2017

club

We had a wonderful experience! The rooms were clean and stocked. We had a wonderful nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Lisa, We're happy your experience was wonderful and you had a great sleep!!!
Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel at its Best!

By

February 09, 2017

I stay at the Orangeburg Holiday Inn on a frequent basis to do business in the area. I am continually delighted by not only the efficient and professional staff, but also by the sense that they truly care about me and treat me with friendliness and warmth.

The hotel is always someplace I feel like I can retire to my room and get work done with out being annoyed by lots of noise, I definitely feel like there are many other people with the same agenda as I, relaxing after a long day, working afterhours on their computers.

The guest rooms are also really nice, and well appointed. Feels very much like a lovely apartment.

Always so happy here!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear BigD2017....Thank you so much for your compliments about our hotel and employees. We truly appreciate you staying with us and happy to know we are your home away from home.
Read More
Read Less