Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 427 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice A/C unit

By

September 29, 2016

club

I did not get the type of room I requested. Nothing to write about this hotel stay. I will say something in the future

Read More
Read Less

Reservations

By

September 28, 2016

club

Did not accomodate my needs at all. I called with speicif requirements and none were taken into consideration,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Pebblesmd, We apologize for not being able to accommodate all your needs during your stay. We were able to allow for an early check in as requested. However, it is not always possible to be able to give a specific room type near the elevator and ground floor. We do try to fulfill all requests to the best of our ability. We did overlook the needed extra pillow, and do apologize for the oversight. We thank you for staying with us and hope you had an enjoyable time at the wedding!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

September 16, 2016

club

As an IHG Rewards member I was given a room upgrade which was a terrific surprise! I love this hotel and the bar and restaurant are great. Everything is super clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Travelinricky, A great big Thank You that you loved our hotel! We are so happy you were pleased with us! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 15, 2016

club

This was a last minute reservation. Everything with the hotel was fine. Decent price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Loetz, Great to hear! Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Peace and Tranquility

By

September 14, 2016

club

a hotel located in a quiet relaxing area with great staff and service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Bug1216, So happy to hear your stay was peaceful and tranquil. Thanks again!!
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

September 14, 2016

All was excellent except for the bathroom as explained!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Geraldine69, Glad your stay was excellent! When we renovate, we will be updating our bathrooms also! Thank you for being our valued guest.
Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

September 12, 2016

club

had a nice time the hotel really has a nice breakfast in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room, friendly staff

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was great. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. All the staff persons were friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a variety of items and was delicious. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Orangeburg

By

September 11, 2016

It was nice stay and has good inbuilt restaurant. Only problem that I faced was actually I booked my stay with reward points, after a day I decided to pay for my bill and get my reward points back to my account, they didn't allow for this switch.

Read More
Read Less

NICE LOUNGE

By

September 07, 2016

club

I WOULD STAY AGAIN IF THE RATES ARE BETTER
BUT THERE ARE OTHER OPTIONS IN THE AREA

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear S. Sammt, Glad you enjoyed our lounge! We have many rate options and discounts available at our hotel. Please don't hesitate to call and inquire!
Read More
Read Less

Excelente personal, habitación agradable.

By

September 06, 2016

club

En general es un muy buen hotel, sólo un par de detalles de funcionalidad en tomas de corriente y falta de tapón para la tina de baño.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dany 28, Gracias por sus amables palabras sobre nuestro hotel. Esperamos servirle de nuevo en el futuro!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the new pool. Love those pillows.

By

August 25, 2016

club

I enjoyed my last stay. The front desk staff was welcoming. Got my favorite room this time! Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you Sungoddess22 for recognizing the staff and happy you received your favorite room. Looking forward to seeing you again!!
Read More
Read Less