Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 514 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean and comfortable

By

July 22, 2017

club

I was in Orangeburg for a few business meetings. This hotel was very convenient. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service`

By

July 19, 2017

club

Rude, on the very few times they deemed us worthy enough to even make eye contact

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 19, 2017

club

We had a pleasant stay while attending a family reunion.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

July 19, 2017

club

Bad very bad service for food took too long waited hour and half for food that we could not eat. Very disappointed with what we got

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 19, 2017

Very polite staff great location I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Always clean and comfortable. Staff pleasant and professional. Also very helpful. No complaints at all. Anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Orangeburg-Rockland

By

July 14, 2017

club

This is my husband and I third time visiting this location and once again, everything was great. We appreciate how friendly and helpful the staff are. We always enjoy the pool when we are there and the breakfast is always filling. We always leave with a smile on our face and feeling well rested. This location will always be our number one vacation spot for years to come.

Read More
Read Less

NY/NJ Rockland - Bergan

By

July 13, 2017

This is a very nice hotel with clean rooms.
Bright lit bathroom and free coffee.
Computer and printer access and good in room wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid Orangeburg-Rockland Holiday Inn

By

July 12, 2017

I'm a regular Gold Member Holiday Inn traveler all around the world, including two prior nights in NJ area Holiday Inns, but I would have to say that Orangeburg-Rockland Holiday Inn is probably the worst IHG hotel I have ever stayed at. The rooms smelled, the carpets were damp, the bed sheets and covers wrinkled and damp (as if used), bathrooms out-dated and below standard condition. Overall hotel is out-dated and seems over-priced for the value. Restaurant food and service very below standard, check-in staff (night staff) not helpful. Tried changing two different rooms, but all same. This hotel ought to be closed down and completely refurbished before re-opening. Worst ever.

At check-out was awarded some points to compensate, but still unpleasant experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for a wedding

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great Staff, Food and value. The only complaint I would have is that the bathroom was a little dingy and the water pressure in the shower wasn't great that being said I feel like I'm complaining about getting a 98% instead of a 100%. If you can find a better hotel at this price I'd be surprised. I would definitely reccomend this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, clean well furnished room, comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Here again!!

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

I would give 10s, except I believe there is always room for improvement!! We love it here!!
We'll be back!!

Read More
Read Less