Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 808 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    58

great location

By

June 21, 2017

great stay enjoyed the area and the staff was extremly polite. The room was outstand and the service was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 20, 2017

club

Not bad, but under construction. Staff was great, and they tried to provide basic services in a "room". Wait until the construction is complete if you are looking for the full experience.

Read More
Read Less

QUICK PLACE TO STAY DURING LAYOVER AT MCO

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

This HI obviously needs a lot of work, not only on the physical premises, but also the SYSTEMS of how things work and to get them implemented. There are several other hotels right next door and if IHG does not take a critical look at this hotel, this HI is going to lose a lot of business or get ONE TIMERS who will not return. No business center operational during my one night stay; wake up call service did not work at all; the small one room "bar area" was crowded, hot and not a very comfortable place to have a drink. The front desk staff at check in said my IHG credit card was not valid, but a call to CHASE confirmed it was the HI hotels system as to the expiration date WAS IN ERROR causing my problem. I cannot recommend any further stays at this time until ALL THESE PROBLEMS and construction refit is finalized.

Read More
Read Less

Staff inflexible

By

June 17, 2017

club

My flight was delayed significantly. I understand the hotel was full but with check in time at 3pm and check out at 11am I would think they would give be some leeway; not the case.
And they weren't overly friendly when they advised me there would be no extension on my check out time. Plus, I'm a new IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando

By

June 16, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff which really sets the tone for a good stay. Room was clean and quiet which also is a must. Pool area very nice. Would stay here again. Very convenient to airport with great shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review at Orlando Airport

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a great place to stay due to being so close to the airport. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Even though an older hotel IHG has done a great job in keeping it renovated and updated for the guest pleasure and experience. I would recommend this hotel in the future and plan staying there again on this trip as I return home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Nice lobby.
Fast check in when using IHG lane :)
Clean and pretty.
The fitness center with good weights and cardio equipment.
Good proximity to restaurants.
Overall recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Complete invasion of privacy

By

June 13, 2017

Not only was I not informed about the construction going on, I was already staying in the king executive room on the top floor and they said that they were going to upgrade my room to a king executive room on the top floor, they gave me a drink voucher for a bar that was located in one of the hotel rooms on the first floor along with the breakfast area. But my biggest disappointment was the following morning when housekeeping decided to unlock the deadbolt on my door to my room and tried to enter my room although not only was the deadbolt locked but the privacy sign was in the door key slot as well. In my book those are two very blatant signs that there are people in the room and yet she felt the need to still try and enter my room while we were in bed sleeping. Upon checking out I told the front desk about the incident and they apologized and told me that when the manager came in and they would have him add 5000 points to my account which never happened. I feel as though there should be more compensation anyway as my privacy was extremely violated and my wife was terrified that somebody was breaking into the room. I will never stay at this hotel ever again if I ever find myself back in The area. I am extremely disappointed with how that hotel was operated. Worst part is we were on our honeymoon.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando airport

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good value for the money despite the construction . Andrew at front desk was very helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs to pay attention to details.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Overall our stay was adequate. We needed a place to stay in order to catch a flight out the next day. That need was met. I was disappointed though with some of the small details that I usually get from Holiday Inn. There was only 1 bar of soap for us to use for both shower and lavatory. There were no coffee K-cups for us to use on the Keurig coffee maker. The door lock to our room kept sticking making it hard to open. I expect better from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Don't stay here. There is no restaurant and breakfast is served in a cramped empty hotel room. The hotel charge me to park, while the much nicer properties all around do not.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

June 10, 2017

I stayed for a week of travel for work. First, the hotel is under renovation (very dated) so it was due. I arrived Monday 6/5/2017. Tuesday morning my sink wouldn't drain so I had to shave and brush my teeth in the shower which also didn't drain. The shower hot/cold were reversed so I kept turning the water to hotter because I thought it was cold. Until I realized it was only getting hotter when I kept turning. So in order to get cold water I had to turn it all the way to hot. Wednesday night my toilet was running all night. It was too late to call maintenance so I decided to fix the lever myself so I could get some sleep. The iron was missing the water plug so my clothes got soaked while ironing. Thursday night around 5:30 pm my sink wouldn't drain again. I called the front desk and waited for maintenance who never showed up because I was told they went to the wrong room. 9:30 pm my sink still wasn't fixed. I walked down to the front desk and politely asked for a formal complaint form. I was told they didn't have one and I could email the assistant GM. Finally, maintenance shows up and fixes my sink that night about 9:45 pm after I went down to the front desk. To top it off, I sent the GM an email that same Thursday night and never received a reply. It's Saturday 6/10/17 and I still haven't received a reply. Worst experience I've had in a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less