Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 660 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great Stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

I met up with my cousin from New Hampshire and we had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

The bar environment could use a little more privacy.
The carpet could stand to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 21, 2017

club

park and fly, excellent location, great staff, great quality stay each time at any holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Terrible service, No sense of urgency, key failed to work repeatedly, lack of concern by staff, very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service horrible

By

January 20, 2017

I called everyday for a week to get my final receipt. Everyday a different person sometimes the same person took my phone number and email address and said were going to send it. The bad thing is I'm a reward member and if this is how they treat reward members I can only pray for none reward members

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

January 14, 2017

club

Works for close to airport hotel and shuttle helps but not lowest cost or fancy accommodations.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 23, 2017
Dear TCJA, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for submitting your review. I am pleased to note that you liked the convenient airport location and complimentary airport shuttle of the hotel. It is regrettable that you found the our value for accommodation at its average best. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments will help us improve our service and facilities and offer great experience for our guests. Once again, thank for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Orlando Airport

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to unwind before a trip overseas. The staff service was very courteous and friendly. They provided helpful assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed

By

January 11, 2017

club

We left something behind that was never recovered.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 23, 2017
Dear tothstein, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We regret to know that your experience was less than satisfactory. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Sleepless Night in a tight room

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel location was excellent, it was close to majority of attractions. However, the room spaces are small as well as the bathroom. The bathroom tub needs to be changed. I am a spire elite member but did not feel like I was a member at all due to lack of upgrade.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 19, 2017
Dear Rsb671, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

January 09, 2017

Great place to stay. Convenient and timely shuttle to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a lay over

By

January 09, 2017

We had a flight delay and wanted something close that had full amenities. The airport shuttle service was very convenient with transportation arriving or departing every 30 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE,COURTEOUS STAFF AND A VERY CLEAN ROOM

By

January 09, 2017

club

We were very pleased with the exceptional courtesy of the staff , and our clean and comfortable room at Orlando Airport Holiday Inn - TG Lee Blvd.

Each contact we had, from the shuttle bus driver to the hostess in the restaurant and the front desk personnel was exceptional: pleasant, polite and quick to attend to our requests. The hotel lobby was beautifully decorated, and very welcoming.

We will definitely stay here again, and have many times in past. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less