Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 723 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great Visit, comfortable room.

By

March 26, 2017

club

This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 24, 2017

I expected much better. Very disappointed. If you don't work for the airlines expect delays because you aren't as important as them. Also wait until you get to the airport for breakfast. It's better quality and priced the same. I have stayed at many many Holidays and this one could take lessons from any of them.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff, great stay!

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

I am at this hotel about once a month for 4-5 days at a time. The staff is fantastic! Always friendly and ready to help. This is a great hotel to use if you are going on a cruise and need to come in the night before. The restaurant food is good however, there are plenty of local restaurants very close as well. If you are a family, in my opinion the pool area is not very kid friendly. Although there is a shallow end, there is not a lot of room for family to hang out. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel to stay at whether it is for business or pleasure. My stay is usually for business but I have chosen to stay here for personal use as well.

Read More
Read Less

Location, value, and good quality

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice job Holiday inn. great location, and great amenities. I'd stay here again, and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff loves to hear about. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will not stay here again

By

March 23, 2017

club

Check In Staff were more interested in checking in airline employees than others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place - bad experience

By

March 22, 2017

club

With the exception of medications that went bad when 2 refrigerators failed, this is a nice place - stayed there on prior trips to Orlando. .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the refrigerator fail you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice accommodations.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Need better attention when offering a king room and ending up with 2 queen size bed room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our apologies in receiving the wrong room. We will definitely look into that. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

It was clean and the staff was great I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We really love to hear great comments about our staff and take in pride in that. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room! Comfortable bed.

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

The room exceeded our expectations. Beautifully furnished with a relaxing atmosphere! Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very glad you were able to relax in our great atmosphere. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 17, 2017

club

Excellent service and clean
Great size room
Excellent pool and basketball court

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your our amenities. It's something we take great pride in when we value our rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk manager

By

March 17, 2017

She was very accommodating when my plans changed suddenlt

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our front desk manager was able to provide you with great assistance. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

orlando

By

March 16, 2017

very nice stay, friendly staff very clean grounds and facilities. great resturant

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less