Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 655 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    40

Average at best

By

January 14, 2017

club

Works for close to airport hotel and shuttle helps but not lowest cost or fancy accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Orlando Airport

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to unwind before a trip overseas. The staff service was very courteous and friendly. They provided helpful assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed

By

January 11, 2017

club

We left something behind that was never recovered.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless Night in a tight room

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel location was excellent, it was close to majority of attractions. However, the room spaces are small as well as the bathroom. The bathroom tub needs to be changed. I am a spire elite member but did not feel like I was a member at all due to lack of upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

January 09, 2017

Great place to stay. Convenient and timely shuttle to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a lay over

By

January 09, 2017

We had a flight delay and wanted something close that had full amenities. The airport shuttle service was very convenient with transportation arriving or departing every 30 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE,COURTEOUS STAFF AND A VERY CLEAN ROOM

By

January 09, 2017

club

We were very pleased with the exceptional courtesy of the staff , and our clean and comfortable room at Orlando Airport Holiday Inn - TG Lee Blvd.

Each contact we had, from the shuttle bus driver to the hostess in the restaurant and the front desk personnel was exceptional: pleasant, polite and quick to attend to our requests. The hotel lobby was beautifully decorated, and very welcoming.

We will definitely stay here again, and have many times in past. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Good service

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The shuttle service from airport is very convenient for travellers flying to Orlando, the driver is very courteous and efficient in helping us loading/unloading our luggages. The front desk people are friendly and helpful to offer any info we need to get around in town, and arrange transportation for us to go to next destination. This hotel has great staff, and they offer good services to travellers.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly, professional personnel. Hotel has seen better days.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 07, 2017

club

staff was very friendly and accommodating. enjoyed the resturant

Read More
Read Less

Old broke down IHG property

By

January 05, 2017

Go stay somewhere else. This hotel is horrible. Old.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Dear Jack7717171, We are pleased to do business with one of our Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club members. It concerns us that you find our hotel facility outdated. Your review will be taken up with our team to consider for enhancements necessary. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 05, 2017

Staff members at this hotel were all so gracious and accommodating. I was very pleased with the property and service level. Will definitely stay here again when visiting the Orlando area.

Read More
Read Less