Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 598 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    31

Clean, comfortable room

By

September 30, 2016

club

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Mattress and pillows are excellent. Decor in rooms and lobby are dated but clean. Staff is courteous and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments about the hotel, facilities and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel
Read More
Read Less

Over night stay before business travel

By

September 26, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Orlando International Airport was nice. I drove in from Jacksonville to fly out of Orlando the next morning. The staff was helpful with my parking accommodations. The bar staff was great and they even had many gluten free items on the menu. The shuttle service to and from the airport was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments on the hotel and the service received. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

September 26, 2016

club

This hotel's customer service was below par compared to other Holiday Inn's I have previously stayed at. I hope this team will make improvements, but at their current service levels, I would never go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for your comments and our sincere apologies on the service received at the hotel. Our service standards are being re-interated as an ongoing item in all areas.
Read More
Read Less

Hmmmm, what happened?

By

September 21, 2016

We loved our room when we stayed a week ago, but this time we were put in a different section that had a whole different vibe! The rooms were clean and all, but smelled like "old motel".

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your comments which have been passed on to the Executive Housekeeper to look at.
Read More
Read Less

Great find!

By

September 21, 2016

What a great find! Lovely room & great deal for flying out of Orlando Int'l next day!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments, we look forward to seeing you back with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

A group of us stayed for one night before our cruise. The hotel is very well maintained. The rooms were clean. The bed were comfortable. I really had no interaction with any staff except the restaurant host and he was very friendly. It is in a great location. Close to the airport and lots of restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your comments on the hotel and the service received in the restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what we were looking for

By

September 03, 2016

club

- Friendly staff
- Good room
- Comfortable bed
- Air conditioning worked well
- Everything met our needs

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your delightful comments on the hotel, facilities, staff and service
Read More
Read Less

Need Better Pillows

By

September 03, 2016

club

Your hotel should have pillows that are HARDER, not this full of air. Horrible sleep!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We have four pillows in each room as standard, two soft and two hard. The Executive Housekeeper will be following up on your observations.
Read More
Read Less

Good for a quick overnight stay

By

August 31, 2016

The staff was great and very friendly at this hotel. However, the general up keep and cleanliness lacked once you entered into the hallways of the hotel. The beds were nice but the rest of the room (furniture and floors) were not the nicest and ran down. The shower was also not very clean. I would not stay at this hotel if I return to Orlando - there are many other Holiday Inn options.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments on the staff and the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty and noisy

By

August 29, 2016

club

I was only there for a few hours. Had an early morning flight and didn't get there until about 8p. The bathroom was dirty. Specifically the tub. It was very noisy in the room because of the antiquated air conditioner unit. The tv had to be full blast to hear it. It would kick on during the night. And, right outside my room a blower was on the carpet. The carpet was wet for whatever reason. I did not sleep.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 07, 2016
Dear Ferd911, Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention and for choosing to stay with us. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience with the cleanliness of the bathroom, loud air conditioning unit and blower. We certainly apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We would like to follow up with you, as such, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. Again, we appreciate your feedback and your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 27, 2016

Stayed overnight at the Orlando Airport Holiday Inn. Room was comfortable and property was perfectly located for quick trip to the airport.

Drinks and Dinner at the Bar/Lounge were fantastic. Bartender/server Zee went out of his way to make us feel like valued guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for your comments on the hotel and the service by one of our stars, Zee!! We look forward to seeing you back at the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Best Value! Convenient, clean and friendly staff!

By

August 24, 2016

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel for the quality service and convenience. Staff were also attentive to my needs and prompt when requests or assistance were made. Can't beat the breakfast "included" option, as you are seated in a buffet with quality food and beverage. The pool area was clean and relaxing. Hot tub wasn't working, but for what we paid and the peacefulness experienced, that didn't matter to me. Thank you Holiday Inn. See you soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for your delightful comments about the hotel and our great staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the property.
Read More
Read Less