Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 717 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great staff and nice accommodations.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Need better attention when offering a king room and ending up with 2 queen size bed room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

It was clean and the staff was great I would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room! Comfortable bed.

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

The room exceeded our expectations. Beautifully furnished with a relaxing atmosphere! Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 17, 2017

club

Excellent service and clean
Great size room
Excellent pool and basketball court

Read More
Read Less

Front desk manager

By

March 17, 2017

She was very accommodating when my plans changed suddenlt

Read More
Read Less

orlando

By

March 16, 2017

very nice stay, friendly staff very clean grounds and facilities. great resturant

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport Holiday inn - great local service

By

March 16, 2017

club

The airport Holliday inn staff and location were excellent.

I was disappointed there was no free coffee in the morning.

We Had a problem with the national online service getting the correct booking price and confirmation. But once at the actual hotel, The local staff was excellent and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Like our Facebook page & look out for FREE giveaways for breakfast, coffee, and parking. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel!

By

March 15, 2017

The staff is beyond friendly when you walk through the door. The rooms are a little dated but the comfort of the bed puts that all to rest. I would suggest eating downstairs as well, amazing food.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so glad you loved our restaurant & will definitely let the chef know. We are looking to update our rooms soon & have echoed this concern as well. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, efficient staff

By

March 15, 2017

After a long travel day, it was nice to be greeted by a friendly face and registered immediately and efficiently. The room was spotless and all amenities available were welcomed. Room service was outstanding. All staff were polite, smiling, and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay by airport

By

March 15, 2017

Staff and hotel are great. The pool area looked super relaxing! Rooms are spacious!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also love the pool area it's perfect in this warm weather. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conference venue

By

March 14, 2017

club

Restaurant staff are not trained in food allergies, they clearly do not know what gluten is or why it is an issue to expose someone to it who can't tolerate it.

Facilities in the conference area are in need of repair.

This hotel is isolated, nothing to do in walking distance at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service, not so great room comfort

By

March 14, 2017

club

Air conditioner sounded like diesel engine; and ran on a 10 minute cycle (10 on - 10 off). when on, couldn't hear TV unless volume over 35; and would wake me up at night.

That being said, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, bed was pretty comfortable, and they met my hypoallergenic needs without having to be reminded at check-in (doesn't happen often).

Great service in bar/lounge, took dinner order for 8-9 people without writing any of it down; and had zero mistakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We will let our Hotel engineers know about this issue. I'm very glad to hear our staff was able to make your stay with us much better. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Yash, P E-commerce Manager
Read More
Read Less