Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1122 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    66

Buffalo traveler

By

March 22, 2017

Would recommend this hotel to anyone, service was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for a mini vacation

By

March 21, 2017

My husband and I wanted to go to universal studios but we did not want to stay in the park ( to expensive ) the holiday Inn was perfect with a pool they also have driver services and shuttle service, clean,accommodating ,the staff and TGIFRIDAYS within the hotel was excelent, I can't say enough great things about our experience at universal and the holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix, was the best

By

March 20, 2017

This was a great little stay for three days. We really enjoyed talking with all the staff. They all made us feel very at home. Phoenix, was by for the friendliest person we met in Florida. Thank you. Others Like Lucas, Diego and Mohammad added a bit of comic relief as well helpfulness as we navigated our way around the area. The one thing we struggled with was the size of the bathroom. I understand it was an older property, but it was very close quarters. The air conditioner was loud all night long. The elevators didn't floor numbers on the outside announcing when it had arrived and the lighting in each elevator was really dim. We were able to walk across the street to Universal, but they did offer a free shuttle on a first come first serve reserved basis. The location was good to all the attractions in the city, but the construction outside of the hotel was somewhat of a nightmare, but aren't all construction zones.

The connection to TGI Fridays made meals simple.

with all the ups and downs, this was still an excellent property mostly because of the great staff. I would highly recommend anyone visiting the area to stop in and say hello, even if you are not staying there.

Read More
Read Less

A bit dated but great location and staff

By

March 19, 2017

Had an overall very pleasant stay here. Our room felt a bit dated for the price (mainly the carpets) but the friendly staff and great location for Universal made it worth while. Easy walk over to the theme park area was perfect and bed was comfortable. Would definitely consider this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

NOT across from Universal, 20 minute walk just to City Walk.

NOT FREE SHUTTLE that you can count on. Very few shuttles that run limited hours and are sold out.

NO View.

Kids may eat free, but they are not particularly welcome and the wait for dinner is extremely long.

Pool is small, no hot tub, towels not stocked.

Rooms not consistently refreshed (missing conditioner, tea, ice bag, towel, washcloth, tissues, etc...)

Read More
Read Less

Universal Studios

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Not a far walk to Universal Studios. Hotel is older but clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great location and awesome staff

By

March 18, 2017

Rafael and Sierra at the front desk were examples of how anyone who works in customer service should be. The rooms were clean, beds were comfy and location was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

March 18, 2017

This hotel was recommended and lived up to its billing.
The location was convenient, and close to its intended purpose for visit.
The road construction surrounding the hotel was a bit of disturbance but could not be helped.
Could have used shuttle to more places, especially access to the airport.
Service at breakfast very slow if needing to be in a hurry.
Saw groups of people leaving because hostess seating was so slow.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 18, 2017

club

The hotel location is perfect, just about 5 minutes walking to Universal Studio. And close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Universal property

By

March 17, 2017

club

The best feature of an already established brand is that it is within 15 minutes walking distance from Universal Studios. In addition the hotel is well within easy 20-30 minute walking distance of other restaurants or less than 15 mins drive. Shopping in the area is close by but very congested due to tourists. There is a lot of roadside construction going on but should only last a few months. The only problem I can point out is the hotel shuttle. They can be packed even after a confirmed booking and they service four or more hotels. In the evening for pickup - there is no line - it's a free for all and the shuttle service drivers are unable to control the crowds that assemble as soon as they pull in. Since the shuttle service is contracted out to the hotels, I'm pretty sure its not going to improve. The hotel is clean, and friendly staff are willing to assist. They are very courteous and very hard working. The rooms are well taken care of and I don't have any concerns to talk about. The electrical outlets are a bit scarce but I guess that's not the hotels fault. Some of the wall warts do not fit on the electrical sockets on the table lamps, e.g. iPad chargers, but smaller ones do fit. Parking is free and there is lots of space in the back of the hotel. This is another great feature.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 14, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms, easy access to the trolley, shuttle or cabs

Only negative was$13.99 price tag for breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Orlando Visit

By

March 10, 2017

club

Mostly great. Staff were wonderful. Older hotel, no ice machines and if room service was available there was no information on how to order. Room was clean and it was in easy walking distance to Universal Studios.

Read More
Read Less