Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-23-2015)
(e.g. May-24-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Our Stay This place was great. They checked us in early and upgraded our room to a suite. The staff went out of their way to help and made our stay great. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Affordable and Excellent Accommodations The stay was wonderful and would surely stay with them again. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy placentero y agradable Una estadia muy agradable y placentera en familia. Fuimos muy bien atendidos y disfrutamos los días que estuvimos alojados en este hotel. Sin duda lo voy a recomendar. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schönes uns sauberes Hotel in der fußläufigen Nähe zum Universal Park Sehr nettes Empfangspersonal und ein schönes und sauberes Hotel. Kann man ohne Bedenken weiter empfehlen. May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The Staff at Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Across from Universal Orlando was wonderful and always helpful. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and all guest seem to enjoy their stay. My only complaint was that the bathroom shower curtains were torn and the second bedroom had no mirror and the air/heat was hard to control. Overall these were minor things more to do with it being an older wing of the hotel. We loved how close we were to the parks, CityWalk, and to TGIF for dinner options. May 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just don't understand Really don't understand ho when we check into this hotel that we would not be told that the next day all the water would be turned off to hotel for 15 hours So we were surprised when you wake up the next morning after a long flight the night before to find no water. When we call the front desk we are told water is off and will be for the rest of the day. They just said that is the way it is and no sorry or anything when asked why they would not tell us when we checked in he said we don't need to tell you that sort of thing. I stayed for 5 days and the noise level in the hallway was really loud during the night. Now I can except some since the hotel is located were it is. But it just seemed really bad The one positive from the stay we the help desk in the lobby for theme park tickets and advice to what to do when you are in town. Because I travel a ton it is nice to ask what they would recommend to do. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time, place, and people I have stayed in IHG hotels before with my family in different parts of Florida and am happy to say I will be continuing this trend in the future. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and spacious, which was much needed after two long days at the theme park. The location could not have been better and the staff were some of the friendliest I have ever met. The only minor compliant was in the fact that there was no complimentary breakfast but the attached restaurant had fair and reasonable prices (if you go at happy hour) so the breakfast was not missed considerably. I thank you for hiring such a great staff and can not wait to book my next vacation at this location. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value with great service This hotel stay was was surprisingly pleasant. We booked a last minute theme park getaway and chose this Holiday Inn May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:24:50.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOUS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>