Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 972 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great location, comfortable bed

By

August 08, 2016

club

Enjoyed the location and ease of getting to Universal. Loved the 2 bedroom set up. Would have liked a small table to eat at. Beds were the most comfortable I have slept in in a long time! Housekeeping was quite lacking and shower tiles were a bit moldy, but otherwise clean. Front desk was very pleasant and accommodating. Pool was a bit small but served it's purpose. Overall a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello cma735. Thank you so much for making us part of your Family vacation. It is great that you noticed how our beds were the most comfortable; we have just replaced all mattresses with in our entire property. We appreciate your comments identifying some areas for continuous improvement, and will use them to help our team continually provide an excellent experience for our future guests. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the Orlando area.
Read More
Read Less

DAILY AND STAFF ARE AMAZING

By

August 05, 2016

club

THANK YOU DAILY! MY FAMILY ENJOYED OUR WHOLE TIME! EVERY ENCOUNTER WITH THE STAFF WAS MORE THAN PLEASURABLE, FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE HOUSEKEEPERS AND ALL IN BETWEEN!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Ms. Major, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are also happy to see that Daily and the staff made a great impact on you while you were here. We look forward to having you stay with us once again in the near future. Regards,' Gary R. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you MS. MAJOR for a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Daily our hotel team member was able to make such a difference in your stay. All our employees strive to deliver the best possible service and go beyond meeting guest’s expectation. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

August 05, 2016

The location can not be beat. If you're looking for a reasonably priced option close to Universal, this is it! We were able to walk to the parks each day. That said, there were A LOT of large families in the hotel, which is what it is perfect for. The lobby was clean and nice, but the upstairs corridors and guest room were sub par for a Holiday Inn. Great if you just want to sleep there and go to the parks though!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thanks lindsayg for making us a part of your family. vacation. It is great that you noticed we offer the perfect place to stay for visiting Universal, or any of the other fun Orlando attractions. We certainly appreciate your feedback as it is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement. Please think of us next time you are in the Orlando area
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff and bellhops but overall not a good experience

By

August 04, 2016

club

Disappointed with the quality of the room and hotel. The location was good, but during our stay we had too many issues to consider staying there for a return visit. We had issues with ants in our room, shuttle service to the park and water park, internet speeds and connections, temperatures in the room, and the list goes on.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Greetings hayhay123. We appreciate hearing from our guests and are disappointed with ourselves to read that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We are so sorry to hear about the challenges you had encountered. Our hotel holds a high level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling. Your feedback is most important to us, allowing identification of areas for continuous improvement which helps to ensure future stays are more comfortable. We hope you will allow us a chance to rebuild your trust in us.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

me and my husband stayed here with our 2 kids.. we had fun,, staff was really nice.. friendly.. we always had clean towels and everything we needed.. it was close to everything we wanted to do in orlando too

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Molly R, Thank you so much for sharing your great stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They truly care about providing the best guest experience for all our valued guest like yourself. We look forward to you returning again very soon. Regards, Gary R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable beds

By

July 27, 2016

Enjoy the stay, very friendly people. Room were clean and bed very comfortable. Location excellent very close to parks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Gushdz, Thank you so much for sharing your great stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They truly care about providing the best guest experience. We look forward to you returning again very soon. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs Work

By

July 25, 2016

club

This hotel needs some updating. The hallways and elevators are hot and stuffy. The room appeared okay at first, until I realized that ants were crawling on the walls by the bathroom. I also happened to take my shoes off, only to notice the floors were spongee wet right outside the bathroom. After laying down, I looked up and noticed an unknown substance on the ceiling over the bed. Luckily, I had 2 beds, and moved over to the other bed. This hotel needs a cleaning, and maintenance overhall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Simply Travel, We always try to provide our guests with a valuable stay and we will review your comments with our operations team to ensure our quality is consistent. If you would to discuss further, please contact the hotel at your convenience and ask for the General Manager. I look forward to speaking with you. Gary R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location to universal

By

July 19, 2016

Great location for our trip to universal orlando . Alot of free shuttle times available to universal/city walk. Also only a $10cab ride from the parks if the times don't fit your schedule. Great staff ,everyone is so friendly and accomidating. We went during some bad rain storms so they had to shut down pool but did a good job at keeping us updating on when it would reopen.One complaint is that the walls in the rooms are paper thin. The alarm clock in the room next to us was going off and I could hear it clearly in our room. Staff made a quick effort on getting it turned off for us which was great.Also I was charged a $25 fee for who knows what and was told I will be refunded it within three days. Not too happy about that,so I will just keep an eye on my bill. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello Ftmyers239. Thank you for making us a part of your weekend getaway. Thank you for mentioning about our great location. Our staff will be excited to know you rate them as great staff, so friendly and accommodating. We extremely sorry about some of the challenges you experienced while you were with us. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area.
Read More
Read Less

clean and good value

By

July 18, 2016

club

The room was clean as expected of holiday inn. There was construction out front so getting to it was a little bit harder, but still pretty accessible. The elevator layout was a bit ocnfusing, but I was only there for 1 night. Good for a cheap comfortable stay. Beds were a bit small though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Chaose, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is nice to read that you enjoyed the accommodations. We do hope that you will come back soon to stay with us once again. Gary R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelentes vacaciones

By

July 15, 2016

Excelente ubicación, buena atención de parte de todo el personal, solamente como comentario faltaron toallas 3 de los 6 días de la estancia

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds!!!

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel offers double beds, but it looks like single jail beds!!! I had to get inflatable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thanks Handrez writing feedback from your recent stay. Comments like yours provide us with a valuable feedback in identifying areas that we can improve upon. We look forward to you returning again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Universal

By

July 13, 2016

club

No onsite restaurant. TGI Friday's is their recommended restaurant and it is not vegetarian friendly. Carpeting worn, torn and dirty in places (especially elevators). Bathroom counters tiny. Personnel very frie.ndly and helpful Located close to Universal Studios

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you reweaver for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We regret that TGIF, just down a hallway from our main lobby, did not meet your expectations. I am pleased to share with you that we are in the process of replacing the worn hallway carpet you have mentioned. Thank you as well for mentioning our hotel personnel are very friendly and helpful. We invite you to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less