Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1191 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    71

Servicio Excelente

By

May 23, 2017

club

En el Hotel me facilitararon todo el apoyo que necesite en mi estadia sin escatimar nada,la ubicación me parecio estrategica para ir de compras o conocer algunos lugares turisticos en Orlando

Read More
Read Less

Desk clerks

By

May 23, 2017

club

I was very impressed by the two front desk attendants that evening. Her name was Phoenix and his name was Poalo. They were very professional, yet warm and welcoming to a weary traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 22, 2017

Hotel was great! Had great time staying there. Service was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando travel

By

May 21, 2017

Reception staff good and helpful. Rooms including laundry was sometimes dirty and scratchy. AC stop midnight and rooms blow between hot and cold. Breakfast reasonable. Guest services desk in lobby tempt for lake city program and spoils the day. The staff at latitude program rude to threatening and failing to contact throught the contact emails provided as not working

Read More
Read Less

Not what i've come to expect from Holiday Inn

By

May 19, 2017

club

This place was just okay. I would not stay here again but would probably opt for a slightly higher price to get better quality elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacation

By

May 18, 2017

club

Overall experience was wonderful. Front office staff was friendly and willing to answer any questions. Other staff members were always accommodating. If doing breakfast, would recommend doing room service if only have adults versus the buffet offered next door - same food, much better price. Also recommend getting up early for shuttle passes, or attempt to get them the evening before - they fill up quickly. Room would sometimes get too cold or too warm in the middle of the night if you didn't leave the fan running all night. Was located near the pool, but never heard any loudness from it.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel bill is not available online

By

May 18, 2017

I find it difficult to obtain hotel bill and every week I need to call the front desk and they put on hold for a long time. I hate waiting on call.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 17, 2017

We had a very relaxing stay. And will definitely do it again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value.

By

May 16, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is located directly in front of Universal Studios, making it a good alternative to the more expensive resort within the parks, or the more expensive hotels around. Good value stay!

Read More
Read Less

Too many good places to stay to suffer here.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Loud, uncomfortable, not clean. Far too expensive for the poor accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for the price.

By

May 15, 2017

club

The check in staff were very welcoming.
TGI Fridays had poor service and breakfast was a disappointment.
The pool was very nice and relaxing.
Beds were comfortable. Slept great.
The towels were old and scratchy.

Read More
Read Less

orlando getaway

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

really enjoyed stay at the universal holiday inn. hotel clean as usual with excellent staff service. would recommend and would stay at the property again. have stayed mostly at ihg properties over the past year and find them to be a great value.

Read More
Read Less