Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 957 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    63

Nice hotel, busy with families

By

July 05, 2016

Overall good experience. TGI Friday's restaurant on the property, good food for lunch and dinner, but breakfast buffet was fair. Not impressed by the service received at Friday's either.

Read More
Read Less

overall good place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

wonderful place to stay the only the 2 things that could improve are letting guest know that a taxi is more convenient than waiting on bus and continental breakfast instead of going to tgi fridays

Read More
Read Less

Great Property and Access to Universal Studios

By

July 04, 2016

This property has all you need for enjoying your time in Orlando with easy access to restaurants, I-Drive, and Universal Studios. Excellent choice for easily getting on and off I-4 also.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear David7691, Thanks for writing the great feedback from your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time. We look forward in welcoming you back soon! Gary R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great! But..

By

July 03, 2016

The room was great I just wish there was better shuttle options for travelers. It would be nice to have a actual hotel shuttle to/from the airport and to attractions instead of having to go thru other companies and deal with the time slots of the park shuttle. We didn't really want set in stone timed plans this vacation so We ended up walking everywhere since it was just us 2 adults but it would have been hard had we had our kids with us! But overall great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Greetings K.E.B.C. Thank you for the review! We are thrilled that you mentioned your room was great. We sincerely apologize that the shuttle schedule did not fully meet your needs. Your feedback is most valuable to us, as we take every opportunity to continuously improve our services, physical conditions, and associates performances. We look forward to serving you again in the very near future!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and great stay.

By

June 26, 2016

club

Many options for getting to the park. Rooms were absolutely wonderful. Free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for making us a part of your Family Vacation. Our staff will be excited to know you mentioned rooms were absolutely wonderful. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the Orlando area.
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient to Universal Studios

By

June 24, 2016

club

This was a nice hotel to stay at for our visit to Universal Studios which was within walking distance. The hotel rooms (we had a suite) were comfortable but could use some updating. We had a suite with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths which included a kitchenette. We were not provided with enough basic amenities (such as enough coffee cups, enough silverware, etc.) to fully utilize the kitchenette which was inconvenient as we wanted to have breakfast in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello Net917, and thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with. We extremely sorry to hear that your stay was less than perfect. We certainly appreciate your feedback as it is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement. We are looking forward to many future visits with you.
Read More
Read Less

Nothing special other than nice employees

By

June 20, 2016

I liked staying there but the pool closed at 10:00. Parks close at 9:00 so it would have been nice to go and take a dip in the pool or hot tub after getting back from the parks. The pool area was locked at exactly 10:00!

TGI Friday's is right next to the hotel but that was the worse, unclean Friday's I have ever been at. At check in they did not tell us that we could eat breakfast there and I am still not sure if the kids eat free applied to TGIFriday's. There were no other food options that I am aware of. Our breakfast was purchased at the junky hotel gift shop where food was terribly overpriced! $2.25 for a candy bar! At least the gift shop stayed open late for late night snacks.

Shuttle was always booked so we walked one day to Universal Studios (it was HOT!) and then took a cab back to the hotel that night. Only a $5 cab fare plus tip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We will use your valuable input help our team identify ways to continually provide an better experience for our future guests. We are as committed as ever to bringing the high service standards that Holiday Inn is known for across the globe. We hope to welcome you back again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not great service

By

June 20, 2016

We checked in late, at almost midnight. The vending machines only accepts dollar bills and i didn't have any. So i requested the lady at front desk, Jessika i think, if she can give me bottles of water and charge it to my room. She says she can't do that, no transactions allowed. I requested her to change few dollar bills, she said she cant do that either. But she offered me one 8oz bottle of water "no charge for this, and luckily we have it to offer right now" when i could see lots of bottle kept inside in baskets. I wasn't asking for free water or favor, didn't expect this from Holiday Inn service. I found other staff members to be helping and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay experience. Please accept our apology for the inconveniences you experienced. Comments like yours provide us with a valuable feedback in identifying areas that we can improve upon. We look forward to a earning a second chance to show you how making positive memorable stay experiences is what we do.
Read More
Read Less

Orlando trip

By

June 19, 2016

I enjoyed my stay and was able to work and get plenty of rest thanks again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much your kind review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed plenty of rest. Please think of us next time you are in the Orlando area.
Read More
Read Less

Orlando stay

By

June 18, 2016

Staff at this hotel were wonderful. 12-13.00 for breakfast while on vacation was rather expensive. Children do eat for free but still very expensive for Breakfast. Pool closed to early but it got us back in the room to rest for the next day. Thank you for a memorable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello SteveJoyceJustinStephanie and thank you for a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that our hotel team members were able to make such a difference in your stay. Our Team strive to deliver the best possible service and go beyond meeting guest’s expectation. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Nice ambiance!

By

June 17, 2016

My husband and I stayed for 4 nights. It was indeed an excellent experience. The rate was affordable and worth it, staff were friendly, cleanliness was flawless and convenient to Universal Studio, restaurants and grocery stores. I remember during our 2nd day that I get to leave some of my jewelries in the living room table, it was still there when we get back from the whole day activities. TGIF was few feet walk for breakfast. The only issue (which I know was beyond the hotel's control) was that during rain/storm, water would easily accumulate by the front street that will affect coming in the entrance of the hotel, otherwise our stay was exemptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Mel & Sheng, We are delighted that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for posting such great review. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area. Gary R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and service

By

June 14, 2016

club

I think the hotel was excellent. I hated that the city is doing construction right next to the hotel which is a pain. Once that is finished, it should be much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Billcaz, Thank you for taking the time to write your review for our future guests to read. We invite you back to stay with us again next time you are in the Orlando area. General Manager
Read More
Read Less