Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 989 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    65

Everything was really good.

By

September 29, 2016

Enjoyed everything during our trip to Universal. hotel was clean, staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear NH23, Thank you for your kind words! We’re pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please stop in again next time you visit the Orlando area. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon from...

By

September 27, 2016

Between the lights outside that kept us up at night the curtains that wouldn't close to block out that light and the AC that just wouldn't get cold the value i think was much lower than advertised. It seems that upkeep has been forgotten as well. No lock on our bathroom door, the faucet falling off the wall, and very poor water pressure. Seems like these things all should have been fixed prior to me checking in, they are not hard to miss.

We came into town for our honeymoon expected to get a good night sleep so we could go to Universal. That didn't happen. Also expected to get a nice relaxing shower. That didn't happen either. At least expected since we were in Florida that the A/C would work... it struggled to put out even slightly cooler air.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Lucki333, We take pride in our service and strive to reach perfection. Your experience was certainly the exception and is not normal. We certainly appreciate your feedback as it is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement which helps to ensure future stays are more comfortable. I did send you a separate e-mail from the survey you filled out for the hotel. Please let me know if you would like to discuss any further. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you that situations like this are a rarity and not the norm. Regards, Gary R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Estancia Cómoda

By

September 21, 2016

En general la habitación es amplia y cómoda. Hay servicio de cafeteria dentro de la habitación y refrigerador. Está muy bien ubicado, justo en frente de Universal Studios.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Carmen07, Apreciamos que haya tomado el tiempo para escribir y compartir una revisión tan maravilloso . Esperamos verle pronto próxima vez que sus viajes le llevan a la zona de Orlando . Gerente general
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Location

By

September 19, 2016

Great location to Universal, easy access from the highway, and comfortable beds!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear T-Maire, We are pleased to hear you were comfortable and enjoyed the accommodations during your stay. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to having you as our guest again very soon. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Beds

By

September 19, 2016

club

happy we stayed!
thank you Latitia, Pheonix and Karen for their assistance and smiles!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Gotmyletterforhogwarts, Thank you so much for sharing your great stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They truly care about providing the best guest experience. We look forward to you returning again very soon. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Limited Electricity

By

September 18, 2016

Guest services advised that the reading lamp behind the wing chair and ottoman was there for decorations only. The lamp was non functional due to no electrical outlet in the proximity. The blow dryer did not work. The electrical outlet on the table lamp did not work and the table lamp did not work.

I just could not believe the explanation for the reading lamp. I could overlook the rest of the problems, but I don't know if I should be insulted with someone thinking I would believe the explanation or just feel sorry for them having to deliver such a poor excuse!

Poor reflection on management.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Greetings mr77. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize that your most recent stay with us was not enjoyable. Our goal is to provide our guests with top notch service and amenities and I regret we have missed this goal with your stay experience. We look forward to a earning a second chance to show you how making positive memorable stay experiences is what we do.
Read More
Read Less

Avoid this Holiday Inn

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

The floors were sticky. The shower had mold, and would not turn off. The door's had wood rot. The beds were lumpy and overdue to be changed. The breakfast buffet at the connecting TGIF was the worst food I have ever heard called breakfast in my life. The only upside was the friendly staff. I will not be back to the hotel ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Jimmy798, We take pride in our service and strive to reach perfection. Your experience was certainly the exception and is not normal. We certainly appreciate your feedback as it is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement which helps to ensure future stays are more comfortable. Please call the hotel at your convenience and ask for the General Manager as I would like an opportunity to discuss this with you further. Regards, Gary R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and good value

By

September 08, 2016

We were looking for a hotel near Universal Studios. This one fit the bill. Though it provides bus shuttle service, we were able to walk to the park safely and without difficulty. Several restaurants and Walmart were just down the road. Was disappointed that the front desk staff told us that the attached TGI Friday provided meals when I asked about the free breakfast advertised online. I really like bagels and hotel waffles, but was not able to get any. :( Other than that, the hotel was nice and had a great location. I would consider returning even if breakfast wasn't available.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

September 04, 2016

My family stayed in a suite and loved it. It was clean, spacious, and comfortable. We walked to Universal each day, about 20 minutes door-to-door. TGIF restaurant was very convient and affordable. The pool was great for the kids. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The only con is that the water pressure in the shower was too strong.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Philly5, Thank you so much for sharing your great stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They truly care about providing the best guest experience. We look forward to you returning again very soon. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 30, 2016

club

During the check in process I was greeted by a warm and friendly staff. The Front Desk Agent Sam, was hospitable and professional.
The beds allowed me to sleep like a charm.
Transportation not an issue. If you are leaving Universal Orlando and don't want to wait for the bus back. I, suggest that you walk. You are just 15 minutes away by foot.
The coffee, yeah, It's Royal Cup coffee. The room features a Keurig coffee maker so, don't not be afraid to bring your own.
Hey, your still reading?....Get over here right now and you too will feel at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your great stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff, especially Sam. They truly care about providing the best guest experience. We look forward to you returning again very soon. Management
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed!

By

August 29, 2016

club

Service is very friendly and very good location and the beds were awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Karen2007, Thank you for a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the many amenities offered at our location, especially the new mattresses we just received in July for the entire hotel. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel. Regards, Gary R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lots of room for larger family and comfortable beds!

By

August 26, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and found the 2 bedroom suite roomy enough for our larger family. Rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. We also utilized the kitchenette daily to help keep cost lower. The shuttle service to Universal Studios was a nice option when we did not want to pay for parking. We will definitely be back again!

Read More
Read Less