Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1196 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    71

M wilson

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Ok stay but other guests had no consideration when they kept slamming doors in the middle of the night

Read More
Read Less

Great value for this hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great stay here, no problems whatsoever. Friendly staff. We didn't use any of the amenities to rate them. Our cleaners would leave towels at the door if you choose no housekeeping on any given day. We got a 1 bedroom suite so worth paying for the upgrade. When we got there they said there would be an upgrade fee to have a king size bed, but luckily they gave that to us for free. We were on the top 10th floor which was pretty quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

May 23, 2017

Staff was great went out of their way to replace my iron in room because I told them I needed it immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. The shuttle service to Universal was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

We would come back here. We enjoyed our stay and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

May 23, 2017

club

En el Hotel me facilitararon todo el apoyo que necesite en mi estadia sin escatimar nada,la ubicación me parecio estrategica para ir de compras o conocer algunos lugares turisticos en Orlando

Read More
Read Less

Desk clerks

By

May 23, 2017

club

I was very impressed by the two front desk attendants that evening. Her name was Phoenix and his name was Poalo. They were very professional, yet warm and welcoming to a weary traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 22, 2017

Hotel was great! Had great time staying there. Service was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando travel

By

May 21, 2017

Reception staff good and helpful. Rooms including laundry was sometimes dirty and scratchy. AC stop midnight and rooms blow between hot and cold. Breakfast reasonable. Guest services desk in lobby tempt for lake city program and spoils the day. The staff at latitude program rude to threatening and failing to contact throught the contact emails provided as not working

Read More
Read Less

Not what i've come to expect from Holiday Inn

By

May 19, 2017

club

This place was just okay. I would not stay here again but would probably opt for a slightly higher price to get better quality elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacation

By

May 18, 2017

club

Overall experience was wonderful. Front office staff was friendly and willing to answer any questions. Other staff members were always accommodating. If doing breakfast, would recommend doing room service if only have adults versus the buffet offered next door - same food, much better price. Also recommend getting up early for shuttle passes, or attempt to get them the evening before - they fill up quickly. Room would sometimes get too cold or too warm in the middle of the night if you didn't leave the fan running all night. Was located near the pool, but never heard any loudness from it.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel bill is not available online

By

May 18, 2017

I find it difficult to obtain hotel bill and every week I need to call the front desk and they put on hold for a long time. I hate waiting on call.

Read More
Read Less