Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1128 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    276
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    66

Would stay there again

By

March 27, 2017

club

had a great time! Room was clean, cool and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente

By

March 26, 2017

club

Me encantó todo. Impecable. Ubicación estratégica.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Staff and service good. Rooms could use basic updating. Restaurant is TGIFridays so in-hotel meals are basic and greasy, staff were very friendly and service was more laid back (not prompt). Walking distance to Universal, and another sports-bar restaurant and pharmacy/convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience Upon arrival

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

First person at the front desk was unable to find my reservation and then insisted I did not have one. The second staff member found it right away. This reservation was made

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

March 23, 2017

club

Taking in to consideration this seems to be a very busy location, there were still a lot of maintenance issues with the room. Not much could be done because no other rooms were available. The hotel is in a convenient location, but the rooms could use some work.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful employees

By

March 23, 2017

club

Check in the room was not ready until an hour later. The guest service was very nice and trying to get the room for us. Once getting the room I could tell it wasn't vacuumed and as I was leaving I looked under the bed and could really see that it wasn't vacuumed. Maybe they could work on timing and cleanliness!
When going to the parks I thought I missed our shuttle, the gentleman in the lobby made sure we didn't and notified us when it showed up. The pool was clean and nice and warm, being that it was in the 60s those few days. Over all experience wasn't bad, just a few hiccups.

Read More
Read Less

Buffalo traveler

By

March 22, 2017

Would recommend this hotel to anyone, service was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for a mini vacation

By

March 21, 2017

My husband and I wanted to go to universal studios but we did not want to stay in the park ( to expensive ) the holiday Inn was perfect with a pool they also have driver services and shuttle service, clean,accommodating ,the staff and TGIFRIDAYS within the hotel was excelent, I can't say enough great things about our experience at universal and the holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix, was the best

By

March 20, 2017

This was a great little stay for three days. We really enjoyed talking with all the staff. They all made us feel very at home. Phoenix, was by for the friendliest person we met in Florida. Thank you. Others Like Lucas, Diego and Mohammad added a bit of comic relief as well helpfulness as we navigated our way around the area. The one thing we struggled with was the size of the bathroom. I understand it was an older property, but it was very close quarters. The air conditioner was loud all night long. The elevators didn't floor numbers on the outside announcing when it had arrived and the lighting in each elevator was really dim. We were able to walk across the street to Universal, but they did offer a free shuttle on a first come first serve reserved basis. The location was good to all the attractions in the city, but the construction outside of the hotel was somewhat of a nightmare, but aren't all construction zones.

The connection to TGI Fridays made meals simple.

with all the ups and downs, this was still an excellent property mostly because of the great staff. I would highly recommend anyone visiting the area to stop in and say hello, even if you are not staying there.

Read More
Read Less

A bit dated but great location and staff

By

March 19, 2017

Had an overall very pleasant stay here. Our room felt a bit dated for the price (mainly the carpets) but the friendly staff and great location for Universal made it worth while. Easy walk over to the theme park area was perfect and bed was comfortable. Would definitely consider this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good value

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

NOT across from Universal, 20 minute walk just to City Walk.

NOT FREE SHUTTLE that you can count on. Very few shuttles that run limited hours and are sold out.

NO View.

Kids may eat free, but they are not particularly welcome and the wait for dinner is extremely long.

Pool is small, no hot tub, towels not stocked.

Rooms not consistently refreshed (missing conditioner, tea, ice bag, towel, washcloth, tissues, etc...)

Read More
Read Less

Universal Studios

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Not a far walk to Universal Studios. Hotel is older but clean.

Read More
Read Less