Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1227 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    72

Very friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

We would stay again if we came this way to Florida again

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

My family of 8 adults stayed in the suite (which had 4 queen beds and 2 bathrooms) when we attended my aunt's funeral. There was plenty of room. It was very reasonably priced. The beds were so comfortable. Rooms were clean and even though many families were here with children, noise was not a problem. Since it was right across from Universal Studios, it was a convenient location to Disney World. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel, much nicer than most Holiday Inns

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the candidness of the staff. The bed was very comfortable and everything was above my expectations for a Holiday Inn, which are generally outdated and poorly kept. This location shines.

Read More
Read Less

Schlafen

By

June 20, 2017

club

Fenster sollten schallisoliert sein. Die Zimmer zur Seite der Ventilatoren sind zu laut.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 19, 2017

The Holiday Inn across from Universal studios
is a wonderful hotel and very friendly and all staff are great

Read More
Read Less

Good experience, convenient location

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff was very attentive to our needs and very quick with what we needed. The hotel provides services that make it convenient for visiting theme parks during the day, even if you have already checked out. We appreciated how accommodating they were and how they were able to see that everything we needed was taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great location to Universal Studios Theme park. Staff friendly and helpful. Great pool. Good shuttle system, though the ride from the park a little long as this property is the last stop. Room was large and comfortable for a family of 5. Good value considering the location.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Not the best, falsely advertised but location is great for universal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

The staff was great, only complaint is the rooms were dated and the bed was not as comfortable as the other IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando trip

By

June 16, 2017

So we stayed here requested a king suite and got placed in a double room. Granted this was the first trip my wife and myself took since our son was born. Being a Platinum elite member at the time, not getting the upgrade, or any special benefits at time of check, it was sad. It was nice to get the ticket discount in the hotel, but it was the same discount i got at the gate of the park. Not ihg fault. The bed was not comfy at all and the place seemed dated, locks on the doors took time to use. Sad thing is we went 2 miles away and had an amazing experience at another holiday inn and even stayed 2 extra days.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel with great amenities.

By

June 16, 2017

Comfortable hotel and suites with great location to Universal Studios. My family stayed in one of the suites and was very impressed. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

First time requesting room change

By

June 14, 2017

The first night we checked in after a long day at Disney we were put in a handicap room on the first floor. The room was no clean. It smelled, the carpet was so dirty as well as the furniture. When I pulled the sheets back there were stains on the sheets. The bathtub in our room had mold all in the tile. Our other party had a king size bed in their room which was not requested at booking, two double beds were requested. There was a DIRTY walk in shower and a clogged toilet in their room. When I opened the refrigerator when we first got in the room there was an unbearable stench. We were so exhausted we dealt with it the first night and asked to be moved the following day. The Staff was kind and did move us promptly to a room on the 8th floor that was much cleaner and we were all able to rest better. This hotel needs to be upgraded the pool area is dated and the carpets need to be replaced on all floors. Being directly across from Universal and for the price I expected a lot nicer than what we got.

Read More
Read Less