Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 368 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

Oaoyoos holiday in

By

May 26, 2017

club

Room was decent but loud bird's nest built into the sofet on my patio kept me up all night.

Read More
Read Less

May long weekend holiday

By

May 25, 2017

- Nice hotel
- Great location
- Good food
- Good amenities
- Friendly staff
- Underground parking can be improved with working gate

Read More
Read Less

May Long weekend stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Stars speak for themselves.
No complaints.
Out pets were permitted to stay at 20 dollars a night.
Staff was accommodating. But hours for restaurant could be extended...

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

Beautifully situated with waterfront views on both north and south sides of the hotel.

Excellent attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pool water was freezing

By

May 20, 2017

club

Pool heater wasn't working the only night we had to use the pool.

Read More
Read Less

good room

By

May 19, 2017

club

great stay close to everything, enjoyed the room and pool. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome view and very clean room.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay. Looking forward to returning again one day.

Read More
Read Less

Completely below expectation

By

May 17, 2017

club

We had to call down to the front desk for four missing things in our room- coffee, towel, shower curtain, and cot. Each time it took an unbelievably long time to get the item and twice we had to call down more then once. I felt like the first day of our trip I was on the phone with the front desk for hours. Not only did it cut into my enjoyment but also is embarrassing and frustrating having to call to the same front desk person 6 times!! Completely unacceptable.
The rooms are also very dated as is the swimming pool and the staff are completely unaware of what is going on, and what is typical for a Holiday inn or any decent hotel by that matter.

Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn

By

May 14, 2017

Just stayed there for two nights for a soccer tournament. Housekeeping needs to step up their game! Our room was totally forgotten. We left in the morning and came around 3 pm to the same room and called the front desk. Was Informed someone was coming right up to clean the room. We came back at 7:30pm and no one had been there. Last year there was a bag of beer cans in our room when we checked in.
Other than that a decent place to stay

Read More
Read Less

great service and accommodations

By

May 05, 2017

club

traveling in area for family business and found the location and setting for our stay to be met in all circumstances with clean rooms and well trained staff that were more then willing to accommodate our needs

Read More
Read Less

Great place..

By

May 04, 2017

club

I found everything to be very good except the towels were not very soft and the bed was a little saggy and squeeked a little but still comfortable..

Read More
Read Less

Good for a getaway, lacks luxury and elegance

By

May 02, 2017

club

The location of this property is amazing - waterfront; north facing, right off of the highway. It's tough to find a better property in Osoyoos.

With that being said, the pool needs maintenance, the building is tired, and could use some attention.

The hotel food presentation was poor (a plastic five-cent ramekin was how my ketchup was served, with a $45 steak). The steak was cooked to perfection but the french fries were from frozen. I believe the chef is great, but corners are cut elsewhere in the restaurant. I would recommend dining elsewhere for the price.

The staff were excellent - I communicated that this was a romantic getaway to celebrate our engagement, and the staff bought us dinner at the hotel restaurant (hence not complaining about the plastic ketchup ramekin with my steak, and frozen french fries).

Read More
Read Less