Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 307 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great location and view

By

September 27, 2016

club

I stopped for the night in Osoyoos near the end of a week long motorcycle ride and it was nice to get into a place on the lake with a nice balcony and a view of the lake.

This was my first stay at the Holiday Inn in Osoyoos and I'll be considering it the next time I'm through this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Ducatirider13, Thank you posting your review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed the view from your balcony. We are located in one of the best locations in town surrounded by water on both sides with so much fun activities to enjoy. We do appreciate all your kind feedback and will be looking forward for your next visit. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr Thomas

By

September 26, 2016

Had a good stay for last minute booking. The location had a nice view and was very quite for sleeping

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear 61thomas, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a good quality sleep. We always strive to ensure that all our guests have a comfortable and relaxing stay. I am also happy to hear that you found our hotel to be in a beautiful location. We enjoy coming to work everyday surrounded by such amazing breath taking views. We do appreciate all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but make sure the restaurant is staffed

By

September 24, 2016

The hotel was great. The service in the restaurant was horrible because it was under staffed. there was only a cook and one server for all the people. it took 90 minutes for anyone to get their meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Road King 1583, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you had a good time at the hotel. I do apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced while you were visiting us. I have passed your comments to the restaurant owner and immediate actions will be taken to ensure similar situation can be avoided in future. We do appreciate all your kind words and will be looking forward for your next visit. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lake View

By

September 22, 2016

club

Our stay was very nice. Staff were great and the view from the balcony was the best. Views of the Lake right off the balcony. It was a Birthday vacation and we would do it again at Osoyoos in a minute. Thank you very Much.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting you wonderful 5 star review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you had a good vacation at our hotel. We are located at such an amazing location surrounded by water on both sides with a private beach & island, Indoor pool, hot tub and so much fun activities to enjoy. We are truly fortunate to have such an amazing staff, and I will be sure to pass on your compliments to them. Thank you again for your kind words, and we look forward to your next visit with us. Warm Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

very beautiful view and great location.

By

September 20, 2016

Enjoyed my stay, very much. Great location, close to the beach. Great staff and wonderful hotel room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Kaiser 1999, Thank you for your wonderful review of your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know that your room was spacious. It's great to hear that you had the opportunity to use the facilities, and that you found them very well maintained. We are truly fortunate to have such an amazing staff, and I will be sure to pass on your compliment to them. Thank you again for your kind words, and we look forward to your next visit with us. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

September 17, 2016

club

Die Lage direkt am See hat mir gut gefallen, da ich gern spazieren gehe. Das Parken in der Tiefgarage war auch sehr gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Moose Jaw, Thank you for wonderful 5 star review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad that you had a good time at our hotel. We are located in one of the best locations in town surrounded by water on both side with so many fun activities to enjoy. We do appreciate all your kind feedback and will be looking forward for your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor choice

By

September 11, 2016

club

This hotel appears to be dated and is not well maintained, we will not be staying there again, the room and environment are dirty, touching a door handle is an experience not to be repeated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Bigger Bear, Thank you very much for your follow up email. I have passed along your comments to my fellow managers so that we can work on the necessary areas. We hope that you will re consider your decision about staying with us again, as we are working on improving the hotel this off season.
Read More
Read Less

poor choice

By

September 11, 2016

club

This hotel appears to be dated and is not well maintained, we will not be staying there again, the room and environment are dirty, touching a door handle is an experience not to be repeated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us, I am very sorry to hear that it was less than satisfactory. I would like to hear more about your stay. Please feel free to email me at matthew@pallasgroup,net regards, Matthew Johnson Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

September 09, 2016

Great place to relax. Great rooms and staff. First time that we have stayed in Osoyoos. Have a yearly booking for a certain suite from now on. Rooms are "Great" for the price. Beautiful view of the lake and mountains. Great getaway from Vancouver. Almost better than "Hawaii". Our new second vacation spot for the summer. Winters are spent in "The Aloha State". Recommend this Hotel for a great vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Keleko, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for giving our hotel your recommendation. We are located in one of the best spots for views of the Osoyoos lake and are glad that you enjoyed it. regards, Matthew Johnson Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location; standard room is standard

By

September 06, 2016

club

This location is on a beach with all the toys available for a beach experience. We only stayed 1 night and did not use the beach area but there were a number of families who were enjoying the beach activities.
We stayed in a standard room which was disappointing for a Holiday Inn. The layout of the room is unusual with the sink and counter around the corner from the actual bathroom. This room had only 1 chair. We could easily hear sounds from the hallway and the adjoining room. There was a restaurant around the side of the hotel but we did not eat there.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear RJ353, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the fine location of our hotel. On the other hand, we are very sorry you were not well satisfied with the room received due to its layout and the neighboring noise which fell short of your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful spot

By

September 06, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is in a prime location close to everything, the beach is wonderful. I would return, it's a very used hotel with maybe some overused areas, but nothing intolerable. Staff is worked quite hard I think, due to the busy season.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear 2speedie4u, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the convenient location of our hotel in the area. On the other hand, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of our hotel and any shortfalls you have noticed that did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 05, 2016

club

The location was exactly as I wanted. We were within walking distance to other restaurants and activities. The room was as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear CMoyaE, Thank you very much for your review and recent stay with us. We are so happy that our hotel was located next to everything that you were looking to enjoy. regards, Matthew Johnson Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less