Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 282 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Could be cleaner, but great location

By

July 25, 2016

club

The location in town is fantastic, the rooms could be cleaner and it is showing it's age a bit. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 23, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel while driving to Vancouver. Booking it was easy. The room was clean and the pool was good. It would have been nice for it to have included breakfast, but not a big deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear JMJB1, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay at our hotel. We are so glad that you made a stop at Holiday Inn & Suites Osoyoos while driving to Vancouver.We are located in one of the best locations in town surrounded by the lake on both sides. We do have quite a big selection of suites to accommodate every type of traveler. We are so happy to hear that you had a chance to enjoy our Indoor pool. We do have a breakfast packages option for our guests,If they are looking for it to be included. We do appreciate all your kind feedback and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Warm Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room for one night

By

July 22, 2016

Room was comfortable good cable tv and internet. Okay view. In room amenities were adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Gail4902061967, Thank you for taking the time to post your review for your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you found our Internet and TV cable adequate for your use. We had recently installed Telus Fiber Optic with high speed internet to provide our guests with an excellent service. We also have one of the best locations in Osoyoos facing lake on both side with beach walkout suites and a private island for our guests to enjoy. We appreciate you choosing our hotel while visiting Osoyoos, and hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel was grimy. The bathroom floor was black in the corners and smelled of mildew as did the shower curtain. The carpet was dirty. The pool was very cloudy. Overall feeling of a very old and unclean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Dawn009, Thank you for bringing these matters to my attention. I'm sorry to hear that you had so many issues in your room. I would appreciate if you would contact me directly, so that I can get more information from you about exactly which room you stayed in. I did also passed your comments to our Hotel Manager and more training will be provided to ensure that we provide an excellent services to all our guests. I'd be happy to help you with your next reservation to ensure that you receive the top notch standard our hotel offers to all our guests. Thank you again for gifting us with your review, as we value your feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. Warm Regards Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Osoyoos

By

July 18, 2016

club

It was a pleasant stay and liked the balcony facing the lake. Clean and felt safe.We would definitely consider staying there again and would recommend it to our friends.We were in a suite with 2 bedrooms and kitchen so that was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Omerama, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the view from your balcony and our comfortable spacious suites. We are fortunate to have the best location in Osoyoos, surrounded by water on 3 sides. We do really appreciate you choosing our hotel during your visit to Osoyoos, and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View

By

July 18, 2016

club

The best view ever.
This is the first time i have ever stayed in a room with such a awesome view. Air conditioner was the perfect type for me.
Slept most of the day and night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Sultana615, Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful 5 star review of your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and that you enjoyed the view from you balcony. We are located in one of the best location in Osoyoos surrounded by lake on both sides with a private beach, 4 BBQ's to grill some hot dogs, Indoor pool, Hot tub and 2 restaurants on site with an attach Marina to rent some boats and also to enjoy the free Kayaks we offer for our registered guests. We are so happy to hear that you also had a good sleep quality. Thank you again for your kind comments and will be looking forward to see you again in beautiful Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

not worth the money

By

July 09, 2016

club

This is an expensive hotel in a good location, but the cleaning service, TVs that don't work, and lack of response means the experience does not match the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear NPM22, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. I deeply apologize for the inconvenience you had while you were staying with us. I have passed your comments on to the relevant departments and immediate actions will be taken. I appreciate you bringing these items to our attention, as candid feedback from valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary precautions to prevent similar situations from happening in the future. Thank you again for your kind feedback. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good choice

By

July 09, 2016

club

A good base for wine tasting in the region. The rooms are comfortable and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Gord321, Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful 5 star review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds. We do strive to make sure that all our guests have a comfortable sleep throughout their stay. Thank you again for sharing your wonderful review and we look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Family Destination

By

July 06, 2016

Wonderful lake views and easy access to the beach made for happy parents and happy toddlers. We had a two bedroom suite which was also great for the kids and the parents. We try to visit Osoyoos every year and this hotel is our preferred location. An upgrade of the balcony furniture would make this an even better experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear RoomtoRoam, Thank you for posting you wonderful 5 star review. I am so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at our hotel. We are surrounded by lakes on both side with a so many different types of suites to choose from, private beach for our registered guests with 4 BBQ's to grill some hot dogs and do not forget about our onsite Marina were we also offer free kayaks for our registered guests. I would also like you to know that we are in process of upgrading our balcony furniture. Thank you again for your kind feedback and will be looking forward to see you soon in beautiful Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Loved our view off the balcony, watched the fireworks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Lindy Lou 60, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the fireworks from your balcony. We appreciate you letting us know that you found our staff friendly. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Shore line restaurant

By

July 05, 2016

club

Went for dinner on July 1st- most items were not available on the menu, not in stock. Tables dirty, only 2 waitress'. Meal took 45 minutes to arrive. No cutlery on the table, had to ask waitress twice for it in order to eat our meal. No check in by staff for beverage refill. French fries cold, lime in the tonic had rotten skin. Floor in restaurant grimy, windows greasy, out side patio had garbage on the ground. Staff managing money at the till, not washing hands then cutting garnish for bar drinks. Writer unsure if food handling certificate held by staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Amanda Jane G, Thank you taking the time to post your review of your recent stay with us. I deeply apologize for all the inconvenience you had while you were visiting our restaurant. I have passed your comments to the restaurant management and more training will be provided to the staff. I would also like you to know that we are in process of updating our restaurant menu to provide a better culinary experience for all our guests. We do appreciate you feedback and will be looking forward to welcome you back in beautiful Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 30, 2016

Lovely view
comfortable bed and pillows
Good location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Arlene J, Thank you for posting your review of your recent with Holiday Inn & Suites Osoyoos. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the view from your room and your comfy bed. We have recently replaced our mattresses to provide our guests with a good sleeping experience. Our hotel is situated in one of the best locations in town, surrounded by the lake on both side with a private beach access for our registered guests and 4 BBQs to grill some hot dogs as well as an Indoor pool, hot tub and 2 restaurants onsite. Thank you again for your review and looking forward to welcome you back in beautiful Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less