Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 323 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable stay

By

January 11, 2017

The value of the room was great. The room was spacious and clean. The staff very friendly and helful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Momsrule, Thank you for posting your wonderful 5 star review for your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you found your room spacious and comfortable and our staff friendly and helpful. I will be sure to pass along your comments to all of them. I appriciate all your kind feedback and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Momsrule, Thank you for posting your wonderful 5 star review for your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you found your room spacious and comfortable and our staff helpful and friendly. I will be sure to pass along your comments to all of them. I appriciate all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pool and hot tub.

By

December 22, 2016

club

The carpeting throughout the room, stairways and lobby are showing signs of wear and some stains. This is just something I noticed and not cause for complaint.
It is December and not many guests at the hotel. The restaurant was empty.
My stay was good but a free breakfast should be provided to be competitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear Merv, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. I do appreciate your feedback regarding our carpets and would like you to know that it is on our list for replacement. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. As per our brand standards all Holiday Inn do not have breakfast included in the room rates. We have a different breakfast and accommodation combined packages for our guests who would like to have the convenience of breakfast included. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our pool and hot tub and had a relaxing stay. Thank you again for all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit in Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

:)

By

November 22, 2016

:) This hotel was great for the money and is right on the beach

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear StorminREF, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are located in one of the best locations in town surrounded by lake on both sides with so many fun activities to enjoy. We do appreciate all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit in Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcome to the 3rd world :)

By

November 16, 2016

club

The place had a bit of " third world" feel to it.
No breakfast, everything felt a little " low budget "
Clearly the franchisee is a frugal individual :)
It was ok, but really nothing special

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear GaMiKr, Thank you posting your review for your recent stay with us. Quite often Holiday Inn is confused with Holiday Inn Express, which offers included breakfast to every guest. As we do have a restaurant beside us that serves breakfast we offer a breakfast package rate that can be booked for every stay for those looking for the convenience of it being included. We do appreciate all you kind words and will be looking forward for your next visit. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night Sleep

By

November 02, 2016

Great sleep, Great Pillow. Excellent view.
Rooms were just too hot

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear nikSCHE, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you had a good time while staying with us. We are located in one of the best locations in town surrounded by water on both sides with so many fun activities to enjoy. I do apologize for your room being too hot, I have passed your comments to our housekeeping manager and more training will be provided to all our staff. We appriciate all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautifull Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel in good location. Looks great for warmer seasons,but town still walkable in the cooler seasons.
Underground parking was great, especially for rain and temperature issues. Restaurant attached to the hotel appears to be changing management and from other reviews it appears it could use it. We walked to town and ate.
Quiet, unless one was next to the hockey team. We never heard them, but they were in the building.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear brownstuff, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you found our location convenient and comfortable for your stay. I do apologize for any inconvenience you may have received in our restaurant. I have passed your comments to our hotel manager and immediate actions will be taken to ensure we provide excellent culinary experience to all our guests. We do appreciate all your kind feedback and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

October 31, 2016

club

nice view over the lake easy to find good location.will come back here sometime in the summer.hope to use the lake for boating fishing and windsurfing the town is beauthifull I recommend it strongly to any body driving trough or for a longer stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear branks, Thank you very much for staying with us at Holiday Inn & Suites and for taking the time to give us a positive review. Your feedback is important to us and helps us improve our services to provide our guests with the best possible experiences. I am glad to hear you found our location convenient for your travel. We hope to welcome you back to the beautiful Osoyoos in the near future! Sincerly, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 26, 2016

club

Looking for a one-night stop-over while on a trans-provincial road trip. Central, good quality, and affordable accommodations were our priority, and this hotel more than met expectations. Large, comfortable guest room, very clean, good service from hotel and restaurant staff. On-site restaurants good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Dear dlifgubsoduufgbsz, Thank you for posting wonderful review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that we meet all your exceptions on location and accommodation. We always strive to make sure that we provide excellent service to all our guests and provide them with a comfortable and relaxing stay. We do appreciate all your kind words and will be looking forward for your next visit. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

October 18, 2016

platinumelite

nice hotel for a stop over. Staff was nice and rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Dear tom568241, Thank you for your review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our rooms clean and comfortable. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to all my staff. We do appreciate all your kind words and will be looking forward for your next visit. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced in Osoyoos

By

October 17, 2016

club

The front desk staff were less than truthful about what was included in our stay (they said that breakfast was not included and had been discontinued but my reservation information said otherwise). We travelled from Sarnia Ontario to BC across the USA and parts of Canada and this was the 14th hotel we had stayed in and even counting the exchange rate from Canadian to USA dollars, this hotel was still the most expensive one we had stayed in.
The room was excellent but the desk in the room that could be used for computer use (there was no other table or desk available) did not have a chair with it. So any work on the computer had to be done either standing up beside the desk or while sitting propped up in bed. Everything else about the room was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Dear PCinBC, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. I do apologize for all your inconvenience you had with our staff while staying with us. I have passed your comments to all my staff and will ensure you that more training will be provided . It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

October 15, 2016

club

Very Nice location with a great view from our balcony.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Dear Ahin, Thank you for your wonderful review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that enjoyed the beautiful view from your balcony. We are located in one of the best locations in town surrounded by water on both sides with so many fun activities to enjoy. We do appreciate all your kind words and will be looking forward for your next visit. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 13, 2016

Nice people, great location, little old building but great experience

Read More
Read Less