Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 343 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Quite and relaxing

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great staff, quite clean and relaxing. Wiuld stay here againg

Read More
Read Less

NICE BUT NOISY

By

March 22, 2017

club

THE HOTEL ITSELF IS NOT BAD. THE VIEWS ARE GREAT! THE WALLS ARE THIN AND YOU CAN HEAR YOUR NEIGHBORS AND CARS GOING BY. WHEN I MENTIONED THIS TO THE FRONT DESK THEIR OPTION FOR ME WAS TO PAY MORE FOR A SUITE-I'M GUESSING THIS WOULD NOT HAVE SOLVED THE PROBLEM. NO COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST LIKE ALL OTHER HOLIDAY INNS WE HAVE STAYED AT AND THE RESTAURANT IS SLOW AND DOESN'T HAVE TOO MANY OPTIONS. NOT ENOUGH TOWELS EVENT THOUGH WE ASKED FOR EXTRAS. TOWELS WERE WORN AND SHOULD BE REPLACED.

Read More
Read Less

Good accomodation for snowbirds

By

March 18, 2017

Friendly desk and service staff - the warm swimming pool was greatly appreciated - good hot tub.
The Kingfisher and Cypress rooms are great for the activities of snowbird seniors- Cypress is very small for larger groups. Telus Optic TV is nice and the WiFi is fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Gayle, Thank you for posting your wonderful review for your recent stay with us.We always strive to ensure all our guest's receive comfortable and relaxing stay while visiting us and I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide your excellent hospitality service. Thank you again for all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hockey Tournament destination

By

March 15, 2017

It was a nice place to stay during our hockey tournament in Osoyoos. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the rates were reasonable. They made a real attempt to ensure we had a good stay. The rooms were a good size, comfortable, and clean. The pool was great for the kids. We did find that there were quite a few seniors who stayed there who were mostly friendly, but some didn't enjoy having younger kids roaming and playing at the hotel - a common room where the kids could hang out and play maybe would've made it easier on the other guests who weren't as agreeable with having the kids around.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear MLJ16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear MLJ16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear MIJ16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear MIJ16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

March 13, 2017

This hotel needs a lot of renovations for the price they charge. All rugs in rooms and hallways need to be replaced or cleaned by professional cleaners . washing machines and dryers are worn out and should be replaced. Marina area needs to be cleaned up most of it needs replacing, quite an eyesore for a Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear old cowboy, Thank you for posting your wonderful review for your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience you may have received while staying with us. I will assure you that we have several renovations planned for this year. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose the Holiday Inn for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 10, 2017

club

We stayed here for hockey tournament. The rooms are comfortable and relaxing. Kids loved the pool.
Thank you Melody for all your help.

We will definitely stay again at Holiday Inn Osoyoos.

Read More
Read Less

snow bird stay

By

March 06, 2017

We generally had a good time during our stay at the Holiday Inn. Staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. We met a lot of seniors and became close friends with many. We enjoyed playing our music and entertaining our fellow seniors with dance music and sing-a-longs...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear snowbird, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that all our staff was helpful and accommodating and we enjoyed your singalong. we appreciate all your efforts and enthusiasm for the wonderful live entertainment every Monday. We will miss that :( We will be looking forward to your next visit at Holiday Inn Osoyoos. Have a great summer :) Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff accommodated all of our requests with a smile, they went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. We had a fantastic experience in the restaurant, great views and a well maintained property mean we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

March 01, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Beds were great as were the pillows. Bathroom was clean and the quality of bathroom tissue and soap were good, better then most.

The view was amazing and loved that the bedroom window could be opened for fresh air.

The kitchen had everything one would need plus some.

Surprisingly little noise, slept very well because of that and the comfort level of the mattress.

Would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Nan1, Thank you for posting your wonderful review for your recent stay with us.We always strive to ensure all our guest's receive comfortable and relaxing stay while visiting us and I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide your excellent hospitality service. Thank you again for all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Sevices Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our Experience of being a snowbird!

By

February 28, 2017

Catered to the snowbirds really well.
It was very thoughtful to have a special activity room for the snowbirds to use.
Really nice to have a full kitchen to use as some of the snowbirds have diet restrictions.
Really enjoyed the aqua exercise classes.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Millie, Thank you for posting your wonderful review for your extended stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you had a chance to participate in the daily snowbird activities and enjoyed the aqua fit classes in our warm pool. We always strive to ensure all our guests are enjoying thier stay. I appriciate all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit at Holiday Inn Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Relaxing stay in Osoyoos

By

February 24, 2017

club

Good location, comfortable beds and pleasant staff.
We will definitely stay here again while in Osoyoos.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay. We will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay for rest and comfort

By

February 24, 2017

club

We did have a great sleep and a great meal. Our stay was nice and quiet, just what we wanted. the staff was great and we were told we would have a nice view of the lake, which we did. All around a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less