Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 387 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

Would not recommend this hotel

By

June 24, 2017

Not very clean, broken items, did not clean the room until dinner time. Did not make the bed. No t-towels to dry dishes. Everyone in our group were charged different rates. We booked an extra day and they charged us more money.

Read More
Read Less

nice get away

By

June 24, 2017

club

Went for a short get away from Vancouver. Great location. Very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great location and overall value

By

June 23, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room had a great view and the location was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!

By

June 22, 2017

My car broke done in Osoyoos. The Holiday Inn staff went to great lengths to be helpful and accommodate us. Truely impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant and relaxing

By

June 22, 2017

club

We had a spacious room with a balcony...with a lovely view of Osoyoos lake. The bed was very comfortable. It is nice that the room has two chairs, so one person does not have to sit on the bed. We definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

strange room setup

By

June 20, 2017

club

The bathroom only included a toilet and a tub w/shower and was barely big enough to turn around in. The sink was outside the bathroom beside the bed

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

From booking to check a very good experience.
Staff was friendly, view was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for a quick rest stop

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excellent quality. Comfortable, lean, good bed. I found this hotel, as is my experience with Holiday Inn in general, that the per night cost is higher than other options of comparable or better quality.

One showstopper for me is this hotel bans bicycles from the rooms. If I am travelling with my high end road bike, I will never ever stay in a hotel that forces me to separate from it. I have had a bike stolen and it will never happen again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

June 19, 2017

club

It was a very nice room, clean and quiet. The drapes were heavy enough to make the room dark enough to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay ... excellent staff ... protected parking ... nice, clean rooms ... relaxing atmosphere ... only one disappointment: no business center .... but the wireless was good.

Read More
Read Less

Way to warm

By

June 15, 2017

Ac didn't work in the room, 40deg in it, even had the door open, window only opens 1inch no air flow.

Read More
Read Less

Best location and comfortable rooms

By

June 14, 2017

club

Stayed two nights on the top floor .The hotel is on the highway but pretty Quiet in the rooms . Nice restaurant and swimming pool which were liked by the kids .
Lots of free underground parking which felt safe .
The hotel seems to have policy of putting a hold on your credit card as some sort of a safety deposit . They already have all your information and credit card details but still do that .
Two days after my checking out I noticed a charge on my credit card . I had to call the hotel and was told it was done mistakenly and simultaneously refunded . This was never communicated to me until I brought this up .
I would suggest you stay here but check your credit card statement to make sure you are not being over charged .
The hotel does not send you an email on your charges or the security hold after checkout which is common at most other places .

Read More
Read Less