Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 288 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent Stay, we even extended the stay!

By

August 08, 2016

club

We needed a place to stay between Penticton and Castlegar as we were visiting those two locations and this came up as a choice. It turned out to be a great location and great staff and service. I read some reviews complaining about the sink outside the bathroom, but really did not find that to be an issue.
The hotel is getting old but was well maintained.
the front desk staff and other staff we encountered were super friendly and helpful. My only negative was the restaurant. We waited at one of the 2 restaurants on site for 10 minutes for someone to come seat us, but no one came out of the back no matter what we did. Since there were customers already eating and not being tended to I was not feeling that the service would be better if we did eat so we left that restaurant. We then went to the upstairs restaurant and bar and the service was slightly faster but not exceptional. We had a gluten free dinner requirement and they were able to make something for that person, but they still put bread on the plate so we had to have that fixed to prevent an allergic reaction. The food was reasonable for the price, but the service there was slow.

Overall I would take my family back there again but probably eat elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Watchmen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your visit to our hotel. It sounds like you really had a great time, and I appreciate you letting us know that the staff was friendly and helpful. We are fortunate to have the best location in Osoyoos, surrounded by water on 2 sides. I do apologize for all the restaurant inconvenience you had while you were visiting us. I have passed your comments to our hotel manager Matthew Johnson and more training will be provided to our restaurant staff . We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your summer stay, and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location, spacious room, handy to have boat launch on site.

By

August 08, 2016

club

We travelled to Osoyoos for a short family getaway. Launched our fishing boat at the marina. Wonderful to be able to tie it to the dock. Our room was spacious and bright, and on the fourth floor looking south toward Haynes Point. It was clean and kept cool with the a/c. We will return next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear DBC, Thank you for posting your wonderful review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad that you guys had a good time at our hotel. We do have one of the best location in town with a private beach, Marina and so many activities to enjoy. We do appreciate all your kind feedback and will be looking forward to see you again in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear DBC, Thank you for posting your wonderful review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you had a good time at our hotel. We are located at one of the best locations in town surrounded by lake on both side with so many different activities to enjoy. We do appreciate all your kind feedback and will be looking forward to see you soon in the beautiful Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 07, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. We had an amazing view of the lake. Check in was very frustrating as my room wasn't ready by check in time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Smufette22, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad that you found our hotel comfortable and clean for your stay. We are located on one of the best locations in town surrounded by lake on both sides. I do apologize for your room not being ready at the check in time, We try our best through the season to make sure that we get all the rooms ready for our travelers. On the day of your check in, we had a 100% rollover of the rooms. We do appreciate all your kind feed back and welcome any opportunity to improve. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

soso stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

Bathroom had hair from last guest, we were in a 2bd suit, other then that it was a fair stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear smitty201612, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay. I do apologize for all the housekeeping inconvenience you had while you were staying with us. I have passed your comments to our Executive housekeeper and more training will be provided to our staff. We do appreciate all your kind feedback and welcome any opportunities to improve. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and staff

By

August 03, 2016

perfect location on the beach / with grass areas / BBQ's etc..... we will definitely be booking to go back and stay longer. The room was extremely clean and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful :)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear T Dudley, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review of your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear we met your expectations! We have a great location, great staff, and I'm really pleased that you received the level of service and accommodation that we strive to deliver to every guest. I'm glad you had the opportunity to enjoy our private beach and BBQ's. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your visit to Osoyoos, and hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager Report response as inappr
Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

August 02, 2016

Our room was over looking the lake and had a nice patio.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time at our hotel. We are located in of the best locations in town surrounded by lake on both sides. We do appreciate all your kind words and will be looking forward to see you soon in beautiful Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could be cleaner, but great location

By

July 25, 2016

club

The location in town is fantastic, the rooms could be cleaner and it is showing it's age a bit. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear SCS1970, Thank you for posting your review of your recent stay with us, all guest feedback is important to us and helps us to continue to improve in all aspects. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay . The sunsets here can be breathtaking especially when you have a front row seat to enjoy them from our balcony's. I do apologize for any inconvenience you may have had while you were staying with us. I have passed your comments to our hotel manager and more training will be provided to ensure we meet all our standards to provide our guests with a clean and comfortable stay. We do appreciate all your kind feedback and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 23, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel while driving to Vancouver. Booking it was easy. The room was clean and the pool was good. It would have been nice for it to have included breakfast, but not a big deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear JMJB1, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay at our hotel. We are so glad that you made a stop at Holiday Inn & Suites Osoyoos while driving to Vancouver.We are located in one of the best locations in town surrounded by the lake on both sides. We do have quite a big selection of suites to accommodate every type of traveler. We are so happy to hear that you had a chance to enjoy our Indoor pool. We do have a breakfast packages option for our guests,If they are looking for it to be included. We do appreciate all your kind feedback and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Warm Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room for one night

By

July 22, 2016

Room was comfortable good cable tv and internet. Okay view. In room amenities were adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Gail4902061967, Thank you for taking the time to post your review for your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you found our Internet and TV cable adequate for your use. We had recently installed Telus Fiber Optic with high speed internet to provide our guests with an excellent service. We also have one of the best locations in Osoyoos facing lake on both side with beach walkout suites and a private island for our guests to enjoy. We appreciate you choosing our hotel while visiting Osoyoos, and hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel was grimy. The bathroom floor was black in the corners and smelled of mildew as did the shower curtain. The carpet was dirty. The pool was very cloudy. Overall feeling of a very old and unclean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Dawn009, Thank you for bringing these matters to my attention. I'm sorry to hear that you had so many issues in your room. I would appreciate if you would contact me directly, so that I can get more information from you about exactly which room you stayed in. I did also passed your comments to our Hotel Manager and more training will be provided to ensure that we provide an excellent services to all our guests. I'd be happy to help you with your next reservation to ensure that you receive the top notch standard our hotel offers to all our guests. Thank you again for gifting us with your review, as we value your feedback and welcome any opportunity to improve. Warm Regards Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Osoyoos

By

July 18, 2016

club

It was a pleasant stay and liked the balcony facing the lake. Clean and felt safe.We would definitely consider staying there again and would recommend it to our friends.We were in a suite with 2 bedrooms and kitchen so that was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Omerama, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the view from your balcony and our comfortable spacious suites. We are fortunate to have the best location in Osoyoos, surrounded by water on 3 sides. We do really appreciate you choosing our hotel during your visit to Osoyoos, and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View

By

July 18, 2016

club

The best view ever.
This is the first time i have ever stayed in a room with such a awesome view. Air conditioner was the perfect type for me.
Slept most of the day and night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Sultana615, Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful 5 star review of your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and that you enjoyed the view from you balcony. We are located in one of the best location in Osoyoos surrounded by lake on both sides with a private beach, 4 BBQ's to grill some hot dogs, Indoor pool, Hot tub and 2 restaurants on site with an attach Marina to rent some boats and also to enjoy the free Kayaks we offer for our registered guests. We are so happy to hear that you also had a good sleep quality. Thank you again for your kind comments and will be looking forward to see you again in beautiful Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less