Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 568 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great size room

By

March 22, 2017

club

The room was good in size. The waterpark entertained the kids for a couple of days

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service, rooms are in need if a update.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful people working

By

March 19, 2017

Everyone was so accommodating and helpful! Great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Waterpark

By

March 16, 2017

Waterpark was fun. The children had a wonderful time. Hotel staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great get-away close to Twin Cities

By

March 16, 2017

This hotel was recommended via the bride and groom for a family wedding. It did not disappoint as there were several kids attending this wedding. The waterpark was great for my kids, ages 5 and 8. It was not busy when we went there, but I can see where that could be an issue on a busy day. The staff was personable and friendly. The overall appearance of all the areas was clean. We experienced no noise disturbances during our stay. This would be a great 'staycation' destination for a family who lives close to the Twin Cities area.

Read More
Read Less

I was impressed!

By

March 15, 2017

We stayed at this local hotel for a fun mini-getaway for spring break for our family. I decided upon this hotel solely because of the water park. I've stayed at many hotels in my lifetime, so I have an idea of what hotels are like. This hotel impressed me! The overall cleanliness and updated look of the hotel was refreshing. The room we stayed in was very large, definitely enough space for 2 adults and 2 kids. The water park was the highlight of the trip, we visited it twice. We ate 2 meals in the attached restaurant - supper and breakfast. The food wasn't anything special, but it was okay. It was nice that we didn't have to leave the hotel for a sit-down meal. The front desk even gave us coupons for the kids to eat free, which saved us a lot of money. Overall, I was very impressed by this hotel and we will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds, nice hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

nice hotel, they have many great services to offer, staff are very friendly and out going and treat you as a valued customer, the only issue from our stay was the cleanliness of the room, it was very poor and needs to be improved

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 13, 2017

No one was willing to help us, just said sorry about the wait and that was it!!!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

March 13, 2017

I enjoyed the stay the room was very pricey for what I got, the pool area was very crowded for what I feel it should have been staff was decent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 12, 2017

club

Everything was great. I just wish the pool would be open during the week.

Read More
Read Less

Pizza man

By

March 12, 2017

Love the garage in the winter.
I have heard about the waterpark and will be bringing my grandson soon.

Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

March 09, 2017

club

The whole staff was very accomodating, Heryle especially did a great job taking care of us in the pool area. She took care of us 2 years in a row. Nice job to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less