Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 636 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    34

Relaxing!

By

21 junio 2017

An enjoyable stay, courteous staff, convenient location, pool facility great for families, quiet room, comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

20 junio 2017

club

Might want to think of extending the waterpark close time from 9-10pm during school vacation 7 days a week.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and clean rooms but very confusing breakfast options

By

20 junio 2017

club

The room was very nice. We do not normally stay at Holiday Inn but came for the water park. The guards were very accommodating and we were very comfortable using the facility. They were professional and used great customer service.
The breakfast was not seamless. One would think if they bought the breakfast package for the restaurant and the billboards across America advertise that "kids eat free" that you would not have awkward moments during meal time. Adults could choose the buffet or have something off the menu. Kids could not or you were charged. Since we chose the buffet our kids wanted the same. So our vouchers did not help us at all. We paid for the buffet and the drinks are additional even when we asked and were told that the drinks were included. The server reversed the charges for the drinks but overall it was very stressful. I wish not to experience this again, especially when we paid for a breakfast package to begin with, then we wind up spending more money later for a breakfast we already paid for. I visited with management about this. The water park was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool

By

13 junio 2017

club

The pool was great, they had a little kid pool that was a prefect size for my 3 year old. Liked that you could drinks in the pool but the line was a little slow.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Place

By

13 junio 2017

club

I stayed because my granddaughter turned 14 and I wanted her and two cousins and a friend to celebrate at the hotel and waterpark. They did have a good time. The hotel was in the right area to fill the need. I have been staying at Holiday Inns the last few years and I have been very happy with the whole chain of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a fun time

By

07 junio 2017

club

We were greeted with smiles and friendly faces upon check in and throughout our stay. When we needed extra towels and toiletries, at different times, they were easy to get and everyone was friendly and seemed like they wanted to help. We had a lot of fun in the watertpark, and the staff/lifeguards there were very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Fun time for kids but Internet doesn't work when hotel is full

By

01 junio 2017

club

Kids had a blast but as the adult with the group I was unable to access the Internet which was extremely frustrating. So download anything you need before you come. Also the waterpark runs out of towels so bring extra.

Read More
Read Less

Great Waterpark!

By

01 junio 2017

club

In town for a Twins game. Stayed here solely due to the waterpark and our love for anything water oriented. Great pool/waterpark! Did not sleep well due to firm mattresses otherwise worth the drive and stay versus other Twin Cities options with traditional small pools.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent A Hotel

By

01 junio 2017

platinumelite

Lots of amenities for kids but pricy and no contenital breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great for Families

By

31 mayo 2017

club

The amenities are perfect for keeping you kids entertained! We had a great visit!

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

31 mayo 2017

club

My husband and I met some friends with their kids here for a short getaway. We had considered Wisconsin Dells initially but it was cost prohibitive, especially considering we don't have kids. The water park in the hotel is smaller than what you would see in the Dells, but even on a holiday weekend there were reasonable lines for the slides and the area itself was not too crowded. Our friends' 11-year-old said it was better than the Dells for that reason.

I usually bring my own pillow when staying at a hotel but didn't this time. I did not regret it, in fact, I would say the pillow was more comfortable than my own.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

31 mayo 2017

club

Don't count on your reservations being honored or pricing remaining as quoted.

Read More
Read Less