Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 483 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean, safe

By

September 30, 2016

club

Clean and safe, but oudated everything. Very friendly bar and restaurant staff.

Read More
Read Less

great water park

By

September 28, 2016

club

my new go-to for Minneapolis. Water park was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 21, 2016

club

We had three rooms for a wedding. The hotel was nice and the food was good for breakfast. We loved the pool area; although they did not open until 4 pm and we arrived earlier

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you chose us for your group. We really do have a great restaurant and water park!!! We are so glad you were able to enjoy them! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Great Water Park

By

September 07, 2016

club

The water park was great entertainment for the kids. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dani, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us! Our water park really is a hit with kids of all ages! There are so many fun things to do in there. We hope you were also able to enjoy Buddy's Family Fun Zone in the lower level. If not, make sure you check it out the next time you are here! The small entrance fee is totally worth the price!
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, fun pool close to twin cities

By

September 06, 2016

club

We went here as a lower cost alternative to the Dells, to allow the kids to use a water park for a night.

Since there are 6 in our family, I was disappointed that we had to pay extra for over 4 people to use the water park. We are one family, using one room...we should all be able to use the water park.

The worst issue was that I purposely picked a room away from the elevator in order to keep the noise down, but the stomping around the hallways through the night made it difficult to feel well rested. The door doesn't seal well, so the sound came right in, but even if it had, the stomping around was terribly noisy.

The room layout was nice, with a living room area and separate bedroom. The pool was decent other than being out of dry towels for most of the 4 hours we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and let us know about your recent visit with us. Most of our rooms come with 4 water park passes. Our Family Suites come with 6. Extra passes can be purchased for only $12.00 each. I apologize for the noise in the hallways. We do our best to keep it to a minimum but sometimes it is difficult when the hotel is full of kids that are excited. I am very sorry about the towel situation. We are working on a solution. We do appreciate you choosing us and hope you will be back again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great fun for kids and relaxing for grown ups

By

September 06, 2016

club

It was very easy to make our last minute reservation at the hotel. Our room was very spacious which was nice to fit our family. The kids loved the water park and had tons of fun even after in the fun zone in the lower level.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review for us! We love to hear when families all have a wonderful time here. Thank you for choosing us!
Read More
Read Less

Go for the water park

By

September 04, 2016

platinumelite

If you are not interested in the water park, which is free and has awesome slides, stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Fun pool area

By

August 26, 2016

club

We stay here once a year so our boys can play in the pool area. With 3

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Michelle, Thank you for choosing us! We are so happy that your boys enjoy the water park so much. We hope that you will continue to make it a yearly family mini-vacation!
Read More
Read Less

I really like the hvac system

By

August 24, 2016

club

Its nice to have a heating system that doesn't blow directly on you like the standard ptac type systems
and the sound level of the system was excellent also having a wall mounted thermostat saves you from having to experience the constant cycling of the equipment in order to sample the room temperature,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Duanelee1, We are very happy that you were pleased with the comfort of your room! Those units are very convenient and quite. We hope that it helped you to have an excellent night's sleep! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Wifi Availability

By

August 22, 2016

The hotel said there would be free wifi but it was VERY difficult to get on and stay on, even down in the common area. Maybe it was because of the device I was using (iPad)?
Also, at check-in, there was some mis-understanding as to what we were told we got for free (4 water park passes for each room). Some of my fellow conference goers were not offered the water park passes. There needed to be better communication.

Read More
Read Less

Night Out

By

August 15, 2016

We stayed at this hotel for the third year in a row for the Rockwoods Jamfest. We like staying here because it's right next door, but the amount we have to pay for only 2 adults to stay the night is kind of ridiculous. I looked at a past receipt and we payed at least $20 less just a couple years ago!! Plus paying almost $11 each for the breakfast buffet and $7 for 2 very small oj's is not okay!! I also did not get a receipt!

Read More
Read Less

Great room for a great price!

By

August 12, 2016

club

Overall the stay was great! My family of 6 had a blast in the waterpark and the fun zone. I wish they would keep the fun zone open a bit longer as I have 4 teens who stay up long past 9pm. With the wireless internet not working it was a bit annoying after 9, but we still had a good time. Would definitely stay here again, but would request a room closer to the lobby so the internet would work.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great time!!! I sincerely apologize about the internet issues. We hope to see you again very soon! Jenny G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less