Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 656 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great Hotel and Waterpark.

By

July 19, 2017

club

This is a great hotel with water park and bonus room in the basement. I suggest that if you are staying with infants, request a higher room, since the main floors gets a bit loud.

The restaurant and its food was great. The staff is very friendly and savvy. Overall, I plan to come back with all of children, especially in the winter when there is not much to do outside.

Read More
Read Less

Large room space

By

July 18, 2017

club

The kids had a good time at the water park and the adults were able to relax

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

July 18, 2017

My daughter left her phone in the arcade - when asked if they could unlock it quickly the front desk told us it was impossible bc there was only 2 people working... herself

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a great price!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Had a very nice stay here while visiting family. Very friendly staff. The rooms were very clean and nice. The water park is a great touch if you have kids with you while you stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel, terrible internet connection speeds

By

July 17, 2017

club

I stayed in a reasonably priced room that slept six and came with free water park passes, and the water park was great. The family suite is a nice alternative to booking two rooms, which is what we normally do to accommodate all my kids.

Not a business hotel. I had to conduct some conference calls even though I was on vacation, and learned they don't have an enclosed office area where you can conduct an important call. Ended up doing the calls out of my car.

The internet is terrible at this hotel. Very slow, so I was forced to use my precious cellular internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Water Park

By

July 16, 2017

club

My husband and I took our grandkids to this Holiday Inn because of the water park. The grandkids had so much fun. Many ways to enjoy the water. Will bring the grandkids back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

What a great short getaway from the twin cities- the whole family loved the water park and the family fun center and we loved the hotel room accommodations. Money well spent.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party

By

July 11, 2017

club

I reserved a room block for my wedding party. They kept most of us close together and were extremely friendly and professional. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Confusing Tech in Room

By

July 11, 2017

club

Our in-room air conditioner stopped working a couple of times in the middle of the night. The WiFi connection was extremely slow to download an app onto my phone. And the shower is a little confusing to figure out, even with the posted directions on the shower wall. Those were the only minor difficulties we had with our stay, but the food in the restaurant is AMAZING! The salmon was divine! The water park is fun, cool water and they keep the hot tub to adults only. They even have a food/bar area in the pool area where they can make margaritas and other mixed alcoholic beverages for you, and charge it to your room so you don't have to bring a wallet down with you. I will for sure come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Problems and no customer service skills

By

July 09, 2017

club

Our room had previous guest's dirty laundry left in the closet. We had no hot water that night and had to shower in the locker room. Had to make 2 calls about excessive noise and it still continued. The pool the first day was great. The next day they obviously turned down the water temperature due to fewer guests. We were there for my daughter's third birthday and she only got to swim for 30 minutes until her lips turned blue and was shivering uncontrollably. When we checked out we were simply told 'sorry'. Thanks Holiday Inn for ruining my daughter's birthday celebration. No guest should be treated this way, let alone rewards guests.

Read More
Read Less

HAPY,HAPPY,HAPPY

By

July 08, 2017

Great time ,great experience very good quality for my money..

Read More
Read Less

dollars rewarded

By

July 08, 2017

This is a GREAT place to relax,and any thing else you are looking for all in one place.you will leaving wondering HOW this is all possible for such a reasonable price,Safety was a plus and the fun factor is overwhelming,all in one place.Great group of staff everywhere and everyone will say good morning to you.

Read More
Read Less