Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 541 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable, clean and convienent

By

June 24, 2017

Holiday Inn is our favorite . Holiday Inn has everything what the guests need. And easy to make reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Service was stellar!!!! Will be using the hotel for business again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good location

By

June 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff
Loved the underground parking for our classic car.
Great restaurant recommendations from the staff.
Shopping nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable king size bed

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

The room was amazing. I had the best sleep ever. Only issue was the key card not working on the first try and having to return to the service desk and wait to be helped. Other than that everything was great.

Tim

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds!

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a softball tournament and the location of the hotel was very conveniently located. The staff were friendly and helpful. We definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

We came to KC for a regional quilt show and the Holiday Inn was the perfect place to stay since it was within walking distance of the Overland Park Convention Center. The location also provided easy highway access to other local venues. Overall, the stay was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the staff was courteous and information - providing good suggestions for local restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

A wonderful stay. The staff was excellent. I would stay again at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff... Comfortable stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice stay. Safe and quiet. Food served was very good. Stayed for 5 weeks on business, but was not given complimentary breakfast. They morning cost was near $10. Chose to eat elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

good beds, bad pool

By

June 19, 2017

It was clean, the beds were comfortable, but the pool was nasty and there weren't any pool towels. Breakfast buffet (at additional cost) was ok, but after purchasing breakfast to go for myself and my 3 kids, the server made it sound like a nuisance that I wanted more than one to-go container for 4 people.... I don't know that I would stay at this location again.....

Read More
Read Less

Overland Park

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice place- staff were very helpful. Room nice and very quiet. Conference room a little crowded but worked out Okay.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

June 18, 2017

club

Room very good, bed the most comfortable ever. Gym best ever in all the hotels I've stayed in. Breakfast was also very, very good. Staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great location. Clean room. Very accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less