Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 397 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great value, easy location

By

July 31, 2016

The hotel is close to the freeway and there are food, drink and shopping options within a couple of miles. The area is mainly business, mostly office buildings. The front desk staff was very friendly and gave great dining options. Downfall: no hot tub, pool only.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay! We are always striving to be the best hotel possible! Thank you, Shelley Thompson AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 30, 2016

This hotel is conveniently located and provides a nice environment with comfortable sleeping arrangements and good pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great Staff

By

July 29, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean, and the staff was friendly and allowed us to check out an hour late. Would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 26, 2016

club

My husband and I traveled to Overland Park Kansas for a business trip. We stayed at the Holiday Inn. All the staff we talked to were very helpful and made sure we were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 25, 2016

Excellent Customer Service! Very attentive and accommodating. Since I travel a lot for business, I appreciate the ability to decompress in the gym and this hotel has a great exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great hotel and location, close to restaurants and shopping. Stayed there for a golf get together with friends from across the country.

Only issue was that the bar was closed when we came back from dinner at 9. We had planned to have drinks and conversation when we got to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 15, 2016

club

Nice quiet clean room, good location for what I needed, no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Bedding

By

July 14, 2016

The beds are excellent as are the sheets and pillows. One thing is that there is no free breakfast which I have become to expect. And $10 each for a buffet style breakfast that is free at most other hotels including other Holiday Inns is a little steep, in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay at the hotel was very comfortable; the hotel staff was friendly; the common areas and the rooms were very clean. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Shop around first

By

July 13, 2016

club

After I made the reservation, I was sent an offer by email for a rate $30 less than the "reduced" rate I was given by joining their rewards program but couldn't rebook. Shop around before making your final booking.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Zweigelt, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you have provided in terms for room cleanliness, staff service, and sleep quality. However, we're sorry to hear your disappointment with our pricing. We greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Again, thank you for the review and hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, great value.

By

June 29, 2016

club

The rooms were very clean. The hotel was updated, and it was quiet in the rooms, despite being in a busy area of town. The price was great for the quality of the rooms, amenities and staff service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 29, 2016

club

this hotel does a great job know me as I stay very often and I feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less