Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 562 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    24

Large, clean room

By

May 22, 2017

club

Our room was very large and clean. The small issue we had was quickly fixed. The lobby was a great gathering place for the parents of our team. The staff was helpful throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

good location, clean hotel, great service

By

May 22, 2017

great location off highway and close to daughters home.
very clean lot and hotel and room was excellent.the desk service at check in was superb and quick response to minor issue of coffee pot not plugged in.
breakfast next morning was very good and serve quickly..waitress was polite and friendly. even had conversation with her about kansas etc
in fact we were so impressed the wife said when we come back , this is the hotel to stay at. she is very particular about where we stay.
the next time we may do swimming pool and exercise room. we will have more time.

Read More
Read Less

my room smelled of cigarette smoke each night

By

May 22, 2017

club

Could not figure out if it was coming through the HVAC system or from the adjoining room next year. Reported the issue twice (once on each night) to different desk staff. No resolution, said they would "check it out". Otherwise the hotel met my expectations and is very close to my office. Too bad the stinky cigarette smoke had to ruin my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Dissappoint in the OP

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel because it's close to our Company DC and have had great stays on pervious stays the bar tender is great for a drink and some dinner because after a 2 hour drive didn't want drive any more.
But my stay was a train wreck with a strong chemical smell on the fourth floor and broken bathroom light fixture it was just a bad stay on many levels.
The upside of this hotel is the staff is great !!!
Johniee that worked the front desk was great and gave great service !!!!!
The bartender can't remember his name was great and offered great service even with his computer being down gave great service to everyone !!!

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable

By

May 19, 2017

The hotel was great, I have only one complaint which should not be a problem in the future. During my stay they were doing some maintenance or renovations on the second floor and next to my room. They were using oil paint or primer which has very harmful fumes. My room smelled really bad for 2 days, which made me very uncomfortable. I called the front desk all they said was yes they are painting and sorry. I was hoping they would offer me another room away from this smell. I guess it wasn't that important to them. I slept in a friend's room for those 2 nights just for peace of mind.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

May 18, 2017

club

This hotel seems old but remodeled. The restaurant is weird and the food is ok. Room is clean and overall pretty good. Not the cheapest place in town and not the nicest place either. Just oK

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, quiet and convenient.

By

May 17, 2017

From the minute I walked in to the minute I left, I enjoyed this hotel. It was extremely clean, staff was very friendly and responsive to my needs. It is easy to access from two major highways but very quiet. Free parking with restaurant attached. I will gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

May 17, 2017

club

Pretty decent hotel. Only a few small issues like our door was hard to open

Read More
Read Less

Do not rent meeting space here

By

May 15, 2017

hotel staff and accommodations were good. Meeting management is inflexible and cold
I will never use this hotel for meetings again

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Stayed for business. Internet was dreadfully slow, but everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice customer service.

By

May 13, 2017

This hotel is very good for the price. Very clean. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel! Great Location!

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here when I come to the Overland Park area for work. Nice rooms, good workout facility and on-site restaurant make the stay comfortable!

Read More
Read Less