Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 511 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Do not stay here! Old and no hot water!

By

February 15, 2017

club

We arrived late on a Friday night only to find there was no hot water! When we called the desk they acted like we were lying. The next morning they found something broke and said we just need to put the handle all the way hot, they need to replace something!! We had to take a scolding hot shower or ice cold because it wouldn't go to warm! They would not compensate or move us rooms! No manager was on duty!!!!! Don't stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Pontie

By

February 15, 2017

club

Visit was fine but jo guidelines for food water was not provided

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and Nice treadmill

By

February 14, 2017

club

The wifi in the room wasn't the greatest. The staff was friendly. The workout room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 10, 2017

club

Good place for a short stay and food.
Good people for taking care and service is the factor you can feel.Good response to your request and needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
JMPET, Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay. Everyone was polite and the place was so clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Crys77, Thank you for your kind words, it is our pleasure to serve you. Again Thank you, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

great stay... very friendly stall ... great hotel... would recommend to everybody

Read More
Read Less

RESPONSIVENESS OF STAFF

By

February 06, 2017

club

EXCELLENT STAY. ATTENTIVE STAFF TO ANY ISSUES/QUESTIONS.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
NANA26NANI27, Thank you for your kind words, it is our pleasure to serve you. Much Appreciated, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort stay

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Recommended for future visit. I would be visiting the same place soon

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
VGohil, Thank you fro the recommendation, we look forward to serving you again. Best Regards, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 05, 2017

Johnny was very professional and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to my business partners if they would travel to the Kansas city area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Jeff, Thank you for the kind words about Johnnie, he is truly in to serving people. Thank you for the recommendation as well, we look forward to serving you again. Best Regards, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good accommodations

By

February 05, 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room and accommodations were comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Business traveler, Thank you for the kind words about our staff and the accommodations. Much Appreciated, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 04, 2017

The room was nice and the staff were friendly. We always love eating at the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
amusgrove, Thank you for the kind words about our Hotel and Restaurant. We look forward to serving you again. Much Appreciated, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 31, 2017

staff was excellent, room was quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
morgan396, Thank you for the kind words about our staff and our accommodations. We look forward to serving you again. Much Appreciated, David Brown General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
morgan396, Thank you for the kind words about our staff and the accommodations. We are glad to serve you. We appreciate you, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less