Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 523 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    23

Easy stay good location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Rooms are clean, hallways etc could use a little updating but for the price it was a great value

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

March 16, 2017

Overall helpful staff, easy to extend the stay as I did, internet below average and I'm not streaming for that matter just doing my mails and read some news and backgrounds.
The fitness room is good two belts and some free weights, not seeing that too often.
The Bathrooms are average and 100% clean and that is what count for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
on the go, Thank you fro the review, your feed back is appreciated, we will look into the internet. David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and well lighted parking

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in good condition and well kept by the staff. The staff was courteous and friendly. The location was convenient to our needs on this trip. I was pleased overall at the amenities of this hotel and would stay here again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Catman, Thank you for your kind words, We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for the rewards points

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Room cleanliness needs improvement ! Check in process was quick!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
MIckeyMo28, Please accept my sincere apology for the miss in Housekeeping, we will definitely use your feedback as a training tool for our Housekeeping Team. Thank you for the Feedback, David Brown General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
MIckeyMo28, Please accept my sincere apology for the miss in Housekeeping, we will definitely use your feedback as a training tool for our Housekeeping Team. Thank you for the Feedback, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

I loved everything about my stay I wasn't disappointed by anything at all

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Mela, It was our pleasure to serve you and will look forward to serving you again. Thank you, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

March 13, 2017

club

Safe, clean hotel. The check in guys were incredible!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
DCWKS, It is our pleasure to serve you. Thank you, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Good experience overall. Staff were super helpful, every one of them, all polite too. Wish the restaurant serves good later, i would have patronized had it been open later in the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Naynay, Thank you for the nice review. Best Regards, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

March 12, 2017

Nobody at desk is on the same page. I would not recomend this hotel nor would I stay here again personally.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Mike, We are truly saddened and sorry we failed you. We will do better going forward. Again my sincere apologies. Best Regards, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All was excellent

By

March 10, 2017

What I come to expect it was delivered. Will be back !

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
william, Thanks for the review and we look forward to serving you again. David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good spot to stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great ambiance, comfortable bed and room environment. I will stay there again in the future when visiting Lenexa Kansas.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Biker, Thank you for your nice review of our property, we appreciate your patronage. Thank you again, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for our soccer event

By

February 22, 2017

Front desk was very attentive. Common area was great to lounge with friends. Pool was WAY too chlorinated. Elevators were tiny, but efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
HappyWOW, Thank you for your review of our property, we appreciate the kind and honest words. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Breakfast staff was excellent. Room staff brought tooth paste and a blanket all with pleasure and in a timely fashion.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Tennishiker, Thank you for your review of our Hotel, it is our pleasure to serve you. Best Regards, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less