Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 587 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Quiet Stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and quiet for a one night stay. I would prefer a breakfast provided for the price but it was close to the training I attended and that was worth it. I did find a Price Cutter down the road for simple breakfast options! I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant service and food was excellent.

By

July 19, 2017

Desk clerks were never friendly. Even when they were not busy manning the phone calls.

Courtesy coffee not in a place that was easy to discover. Tucked behind the wall at the front entrance with no signage to tell of location.We did not find it until second morning. We felt that the location should have been pointed out by the front desk staff.

The spa tub was dirty and a bit small. It was not really clean or appealing around the pool and spa area.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

I visit once a month for work and always stay at this Holiday Inn. The price of rooms has gotten pretty high and the hotel bar employee isn't real friendly. Always seems too busy and rarely gets my food order correct. Front desk staff is always nice.

Read More
Read Less

Above average hotel with terrible internet

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

nice location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms and good TV selection, POOR internet connectivity and no wired connections

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

July 11, 2017

club

This actually turned out to be a good place to stay. We did end up there when a wedding was booked and a tournament was in town but we didn't end up with any problems. We were far enough away that we were not bothered by any excess noise. The staff was courteous and helpful. We are thinking of possibly returning again in a month or two.

Read More
Read Less

Parker's Hornsby and Gambrel family reunion

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great guest services from the receptionist understand your problem that's needed to be handled the people who clean the room very kind the ladies and gentlemen at the banquets truly a pleasure to have them so kind also the at the desk people are so kind the lady who check me in I'm not sure what her name was Brian who was understanding at the desk and the young lady who checked me out outstanding thank you

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 04, 2017

club

Everything was good but we like free breakfast or maybe a brefest bar.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean and out-dated

By

July 03, 2017

club

The hotel was unclean and very out-dated. However, the restaurant and bar were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Understaffed

By

June 29, 2017

club

I'd like to thank the staff who helped me. Those I was in direct face-to-face contact with were friendly, helpful and courteous. Unfortunately, the facility is understaffed causing problems outside the control of those working hard to keep things going. Management needs to do more to retain their best and encourage the rest. Climate control needs maintained proactively to avoid outages.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

June 28, 2017

club

Overall it was a good experience. The bar staff could use some work, but that is a different chain than the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable bed.

By

June 28, 2017

Good Room and clean room.
Restaurant was not adequately staffed and all tables were dirty and no one greeted us. We left.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

I love coming to this hotel. Hotel rooms are adequate. It was quiet and dark so I could sleep. Beyond that, I am not overly concerned about the hotel room as I generally only in there to sleep. This location is just around the corner from our office so it is very convenient. The Green Mill restaurant has excellent food and staff.

Read More
Read Less