Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 527 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    23

Welcoming front desk

By

March 24, 2017

Had a very uneventful stay. Just what I look for when traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel- needs to seperate parties on other floors

By

March 22, 2017

club

Loved the mini- kitchenette. the different types of pillows, the tilting of the tv.

Best of all was the central unit and not a window unit.

As of all hotels- wish the bathroom was bigger- but it was clean, home and most of all comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay good location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Rooms are clean, hallways etc could use a little updating but for the price it was a great value

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep But Service Took A While

By

March 22, 2017

This was an average stay at a Holiday Inn. It was inconvenient that it took them so long to get us what we needed- such as towels and toilet paper (one of my friends got stuck in the bathroom for 30 minutes and I finally had to call down a second time to get someone to bring us some.) Other than that, every staffer we talked to was nice and the room was super clean when we got there. I also sleep better at Holiday Inns than I do my own house! Would love to just purchase the bed right out of a room!

Read More
Read Less

Desk Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

I was greeted warmly. When I inquired about a room they said they didn't have it ready yet. I was only 4 hours early, so was more than happy to wait. We were told where the closes restaurants were and given a map with an explanation of where we were and how to get to the placed. So we went to eat and then returned. Our room was still not ready, so we sat in the lobby on the comfortable furniture they have there.

The lady at the desk kept reassuring me that she was working on my room. She was busy as she met the accommodations of many people, those who called from their rooms as well as those who entered the Lobby. She smiled and greeted each of them warmly and did her best to respond to the needs ASAP. Which was fast. I did not get her name, but which I had as she was good.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

March 16, 2017

Overall helpful staff, easy to extend the stay as I did, internet below average and I'm not streaming for that matter just doing my mails and read some news and backgrounds.
The fitness room is good two belts and some free weights, not seeing that too often.
The Bathrooms are average and 100% clean and that is what count for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
on the go, Thank you fro the review, your feed back is appreciated, we will look into the internet. David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and well lighted parking

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in good condition and well kept by the staff. The staff was courteous and friendly. The location was convenient to our needs on this trip. I was pleased overall at the amenities of this hotel and would stay here again without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Catman, Thank you for your kind words, We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for the rewards points

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Room cleanliness needs improvement ! Check in process was quick!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
MIckeyMo28, Please accept my sincere apology for the miss in Housekeeping, we will definitely use your feedback as a training tool for our Housekeeping Team. Thank you for the Feedback, David Brown General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
MIckeyMo28, Please accept my sincere apology for the miss in Housekeeping, we will definitely use your feedback as a training tool for our Housekeeping Team. Thank you for the Feedback, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

I loved everything about my stay I wasn't disappointed by anything at all

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Mela, It was our pleasure to serve you and will look forward to serving you again. Thank you, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

March 13, 2017

club

Safe, clean hotel. The check in guys were incredible!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
DCWKS, It is our pleasure to serve you. Thank you, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Good experience overall. Staff were super helpful, every one of them, all polite too. Wish the restaurant serves good later, i would have patronized had it been open later in the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Naynay, Thank you for the nice review. Best Regards, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

March 12, 2017

Nobody at desk is on the same page. I would not recomend this hotel nor would I stay here again personally.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Mike, We are truly saddened and sorry we failed you. We will do better going forward. Again my sincere apologies. Best Regards, David Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less