Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 609 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Fun Stay

By

June 22, 2017

Love this hotel for the water park! Kids had fun! Nice room...great place :)

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 22, 2017

club

Our stay was great! The room was clean. The waterpark was great fun. We will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. The front desk was very accommodating and greeted us like they knew us. The bar staff was fun. The restaurant manager was beyond friendly and food was great

Read More
Read Less

We loved it!!

By

June 20, 2017

club

A great hotel with friendly workers!! The towels were fresh daily and beds always made, even the rollaway bed.

Read More
Read Less

room was good, employees were good, steak in the restaurant was terrible

By

June 19, 2017

club

very thing but the food was good. The front desk employees were very good. The waitress was very good. The steak was old or freezer burned and tasted very bad. Stay there last year and the steak was very good. What has changed?

Read More
Read Less

will 4 ever love this hoilday inn

By

June 19, 2017

my daughter and 3 grandchildren ages 17 months,10,11 and myself stayed at the Owatana inn and we loved it,
Everyone there was awesome ,we were treated so well that we are planning another trip just for fun,
The water park was wonderful,and ALL of the staff that work there what amazing people .
this was the best stay I have ever had in all the years of traveling I have had .
Cant wait to go back,if you are looking for a place to go that makes you feel almost like your family then this is the spot.

Read More
Read Less

Pool great

By

June 17, 2017

Over all stay was fine pool great room clean staff friendly internet needs to improve

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

Was a peaceful night, clean hotel, friendly staff, great showers.

Read More
Read Less

Fun family weekend with great service

By

June 16, 2017

club

Stayed for a family wedding and had a great time at the water park and had a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

June 10, 2017

Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I had no problems with anything while I was here. I was able to kick back and relax with no problems. I would stay at this hotel again. Considering a mini get away with the family here.

Read More
Read Less

Unable to correct a booking error

By

June 10, 2017

Hotel and Customer Service could not or would not correct a book error.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was great and service was excellent

By

June 08, 2017

club

My husband and I gave our grandson an end of the school year fun weekend. Serengeti Water Park, great food, no loud noise so we all slept well, and the Arcade!! Fun!

Read More
Read Less