Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 442 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

hotel stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

it was very good clean room good price restaurant could be better

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
chadr4077, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, we appreciate the feedback about our restaurant!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice place for a gathering. Has large lobby, big bar and restaurant. The rooms are clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
a;sldkjf;alskdjf, We are glad to hear your kind words about our property and sincerely hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

owatonna stay

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

hotel clean and staff courteous and friendly. Restaurant and bar selection was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
kyviking123, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

This is a great hotel to stay at if you have children. The waterpark will keep them busy for awhile.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
ddunlap, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we agree that the water park here is a wonderful place to distract and occupy the children. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

not clean

By

July 17, 2016

The exterior of the building looks very nice. The ac in my room didnt work, and staff had no solution. The room was not clean, at all. The towels in the room are the size of standard hand towels. It was a terrible stay. I recommend to keep driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
doug1984, I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced while staying with us. We failed to meet your expectations and that is not acceptable we will speak with our staff to improve on the issues that you have mentioned.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

Nice Hotel. Would pefer Continual Breakfast. They did give vouchers for kids to eat free in resturant with paying adult.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
cxxl, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay we hope that you and the children enjoyed your time with us.
Read More
Read Less

Owatonna

By

July 14, 2016

The Holiday Inn has a nice appearance, clean, USA Today and Local paper is nice. Pleasant staff and great exercise room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
4717551, We are thankful for your kind words and hope that you stop back!
Read More
Read Less

Great Lifeguards, safe, and fun

By

July 12, 2016

club

We had a marvelous stay in Owatonna at the Holiday Inn. Very good service and great Lifeguards too, we were able to enjoy and feel our kids are safe. Must recommend a stay because of the great indoors water park for small kids. Very reasonably priced! My only qualm was that the Family Suit only had one bathroom."

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
AAAjam7, We are so happy to hear about your time with us, we are glad that our lifegaurds gave you some peace of mind to relax. I will be sure to let them know about your compliments and we sincerely hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay with excellent staff service but poor wireless internet.

By

July 10, 2016

The staff, service and cleanliness were excellent. Beds were uncomfortable and wireless internet connection was very poor. Overall a good stay but the poor wireless internet connection and less than desirable business center computers created some issues with taking care of business during stay. Thank you to the staff for excellent service and clean room during our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
BLC63, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff however it is unfortunate that we did not meet your expectations in regards to our wireless internet. Hopefully we can improve in that area in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Very bad

By

July 07, 2016

club

Staff overcharged me pool was cold. They did nothing to fix the situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dawn*29, I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with us if you contact us we will be more than happy to make it right for you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel was great. The rooms are large and clean. The water park is also fantastic and was very clean and well kept.

Everyone of the hotel staff was very pleasant and the service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
IAfisherman, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us we sincerely hope that you make it out for another visit!
Read More
Read Less

Fun Water Park

By

June 29, 2016

club

The kids had a great time at the water park with this hotel. Also the kids ate breakfast for free with a paid adult so that was a great deal as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
tlikam, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, we are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time with us!
Read More
Read Less