Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 583 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Mr

By

May 28, 2017

Excellent, just wish we would have had more time to spend here.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great. The staff was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good for Business

By

May 27, 2017

club

Nice place, needs updating though. Good service, good for business stop. Internet is alright, but overall good place to be.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Relaxing

By

May 26, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back again. The water park was fantastic and the lifeguards were very alert. Very nice place to stay for a quick getaway.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Friendly staff, good and fast breakfast service. Got plenty of rest.

Read More
Read Less

Sweet not so Sweet

By

May 18, 2017

To start with the room did not match the reservation. The reservation was for a 2 Queen room and the actual room was a king suite with a pull out couch.

The room had some quality and maintenance issues as well. In the bathroom entrance the carpet trim piece was missing and had something that poked into my wife's foot in that area. Also, there was no ice bucket in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Renovation

By

May 17, 2017

This property needs a total renovation. This may be one of the most outdated HI properties that I have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Owatonna, MN

By

May 17, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel very Highly.
Was the best stay ever for me.
I felt comfortable and everything was taken care of.
I felt safe as well traveling by myself.
I liked it so much I am here still for an extended stay until my new house is ready for moving into.

An example of this great stay was I needed to stay a weekend that I had not booked and it was full. I approached the staff in the morning to see if anyone had canceled so I would not have to leave for the weekend and come back for the extended stay.
Well, thank God and the staff they did have a room available for me and it was my same room!!!

Still enjoying the stay. No hassles and no worries.
Thank you everyone,
Cynthia

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cool waterpark

By

May 15, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Water park was very fun for the kids. Breakfast was great as well. The room was very spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great waterpark, super comfortable beds....

By

May 11, 2017

club

We love this hotel due to the indoor Waterpark, great service, friendly staff, and overall stay! Every time we come here, we have tons of fun, relaxation, and great memories.

Read More
Read Less

holiday greatness!

By

May 07, 2017

great hotel, nice people.. great location!
always stay at this place when I come...
net business trip is the same...

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 06, 2017

club

Great location and close to Cabela's. Would prefer to have complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less