Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 544 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Mini Family getaway

By

March 23, 2017

club

This was a fun little trip for our family. we first went to cabela's next door to look at the animals and fish. then we stayed the night at the holiday inn. the waterpark was perfect size for my kids ages 7,4,1.

Read More
Read Less

very unhappy

By

March 23, 2017

house keeping didn't clean our room our bring fresh towels

I would say 1 star out of 5

Read More
Read Less

Great Quick Trip!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Had a great stay during a busy Spring Break week. Check in was quick, the room was exactly as expected. Comfortable and clean. The restaurant had HUGE portions and a great deal with the kids eat free. Took advantage of the exercise room and was impressed with the variety of equipment. We went for the waterpark and even with the high level of guests did not feel cramped or packed. All the staff were friendly and did their job well. We will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable Customer service

By

March 20, 2017

We arrived on a day that was snowing and they were suppose to get up to 9". The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. One of the managers spent the night to ensure that the restaurant was open in the morning for breakfast. The front desk individuals were attentive and aware of their guests feelings. The rooms are very comfortable and set up very well for families.

Read More
Read Less

Great waterpark with warm water!

By

March 20, 2017

club

The front desk was amazing and very sweet! The food at the hotel restaurant was amazing!!! The water temperature of the pools was perfect. My kids could swim all day long and not be shivering five minutes into swimming. The only "bad" part was our room must have previously been a smoking room. When we walked in it smelt slightly of stale smoke. We turned the air conditioner on and it was no longer a bother.

Read More
Read Less

Needs maintenance and updating

By

March 19, 2017

This HI is obviously struggling. My guess is that they have raised the cost of the rooms to help pay for the water park. I did not go to the water park. The hotel very badly needs a lot of maintenance and general updating and upkeep. The ceiling in public areas is in very poor condition and take a look at the laminated floorin in the restaurant and lounge area. That's only a couple of the obvious areas that need a lot of help. I won't be staying there again. I had set up the reservation on the 12th and again on my return trip on the 15th. I came very close to cancelling the return stay. Very honestly, this HI is not even close to the standards that I've seen with HI the past few years. I'm sure I'm not the first to give it a bad review. I'd think this HI should go on your priority list. They shouldn't be allowed to continue to fly the HI banner in their present state.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely disappointed

By

March 19, 2017

club

The waterpark and restaurant are wonderful but that's where it ends. We stayed in a suite so our son could sleep on the sofa bed in one room and my husband and I could sleep in the king bed in the other room. As we were getting ready for bed, we pulled out the sofa bed only to find out it had no bedding on it and there wasn't any bedding in the room. We called down to the desk and asked for some. It took them 30 minutes to get it to us. We put the bedding on the dirty, thin mattress and my son laid down and you could feel every single spring in the mattress. I called back down to the desk to get a roll away bed. This time it took them over an hour to get one up to our room. The curtains in the living area did not shut as they were only decorative and didn't cover the whole window so we ended up safety pinning them together. We found a long black hair on our towels (none of us have black hair) and the sink in our bathroom was still dirty from the previous occupants. Very very gross!! If I could visit just the water park and restaurant without having to stay here, I would. But unfortunately you must stay at the hotel in order to enjoy the amenities. Will never stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience for our large family

By

March 19, 2017

club

Everyone (staff and other visitors) was so nice and made the stay enjoyable. We have 4 kids (6 and under) and they had a wonderful time at the waterpark, loved the food and slept great. Staff was very accommodating to our requests. Food was pretty decent and the fact that kids eat free is awesome! Will definitely be back and recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Shocked in comparison

By

March 18, 2017

club

My last stay (previous to this stay) was not a good one. I never thought I would have given this hotel another chance. But I did notice the recent renovations and thought I'd give it another try. Plus for the encouraged "new member" price I couldn't go wrong. I was 100% satisfied with my stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly and actually acted like they enjoyed their jobs. In this field that makes a big difference! I can honestly say I was shocked by the great quality of service and comfort with the room. Also the room was super spacious! Not shown in the pics was a kitchenette Perfect single mom getaway to visit an old friend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 17, 2017

Nice, Staff was nice, Rooms were clean, would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Great Service

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

The kids had fun at the water park, the rooms for very clean, and the service was great!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great staff, clean rooms, and perfect location. We will be returning!

Read More
Read Less