Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 512 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Breakfast

By

February 24, 2017

club

Don't plan on attached restaurant serving breakfast Late morning. When I went there with my family, at 10:45 they were not serving it (even orders, not just buffet)

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn

By

February 23, 2017

club

The property was a typical Holiday Inn, tired, worn out and dirty. The desk in the room had been painted and the paint was bubbling up. Not the sign of a well cared for property. Dirty carpet throughout the hotel. If there were other choices close buy I would have stayed at a competitions property. I seriously could not recommend that anyone stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great escape but needs more organization

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

First off. Waited 45 minutes to check in as we couldn't even stand in line to check in until 4 pm exactly. The. There was a very large line of frustrated people. Water park is great for the kids but bring your own towel as there was none available. Room was nice and open.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

The beds were amazing. the water park was perfect for our small children. It is not a huge water park but did the trick for our 5 and 3 year old. All that were at the water park seemed to be having a good time. The rooms were very clean and stylish. As were all the common areas. The arcade left something to be desired. Most games did not give out a prize, some were broken and not a lot of selections for games. Would recommend the hotel for a stay again our kids loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Water Park Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Every year our family goes to a Water Park hotel for a mid winter break. This hotel by far exceeded our expectations and we had a wonderful time. I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent warmth in pool and updated waterpark

By

February 20, 2017

club

From 2006 to 2015 we visit the Owatonna waterpark 2-3 times a year but got frustrated with the decline of the appearance of the park and the cold water. So, we didn't come for 2 years and just happened to try it again and we were so pleased at the warmth of the pool, the repaint of the whole area and new windows of the park. The windows made the air much more comfortable. The warmth of the pool was terrific.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Sam5, Thank you so much for giving us another try and coming back. We are so very happy to hear how much you enjoyed it and sincerely hope that your tradition comes back! Hopefully we will be seeing more of you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

It took about 30 minutes for me to check in also there was no breakfast except for your restaurant which other hotels offer breakfast for free but I would take the Internet over breakfast any day McDonald's is always available

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
mplin56, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, I would like to apologize for the fact that your check in took so long. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
Read More
Read Less

great family value

By

February 17, 2017

club

was a great place to take the kids loved the water park, food was great, great service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Monkey, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and leave a few kind words about your experience. We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great waterpark..wait staff at bar grill are AMAZING...frustrating checkin

By

February 14, 2017

club

I love taking my three year old here for a few nights every couple months because of the waterpark. I had an issue checking in due to using my hotel points and a voucher which was frustrating and I was told because of the mistake made by the hotel in booking the reservation that someone would lose their room on the second night we were there. I was then charged for the night I had used my points on. VERY FRUSTRATING! The bar grill is awesome and I can't say enough good things about the wait staff there. I just love all of them...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are so glad that you continue coming out here and enjoy the experience with our staff. However I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced on your most recent visit, I can certainly understand the frustration and given the chance I would love the opportunity to make it right for you.
Read More
Read Less

Owatonna holiday rude staff

By

February 11, 2017

Staff in the morning was rude the restaurant food for breakfast was way less than average and the wait staff not very attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Joysoup, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. First I would like to apologize for the issues that you experienced. I will be speaking with my morning restaurant crew. Again thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Great for hockey team

By

February 08, 2017

club

Recently stayed at this property with a hockey team. The hotel was clean and the kids loved the water park. We would definitely stay here again next time we're in town!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
JPK2017, We are so happy to hear that you and the team enjoyed your time with us, it is always a nice thing to hear and we hope to give you a place to put up your feet next time you folks have a game nearby!
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

February 08, 2017

club

Room was nice and comfortable, but the extra cost for the waterpark wasn't worth it. We disconnected from the Wi-Fi because it was too slow and unreliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
NotYourDad, Thank you for letting us know about your stay, we are glad to hear that it was adequate aside from the pool and Wi-Fi. I would like to apologize for that and hope that things are better on a return visit.
Read More
Read Less