Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 900 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Another Lovely Stay

By

July 28, 2017

Congratulations Holiday Inn. I had another great stay here. Great staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel ma ristorante non all'altezza

By

July 23, 2017

club

Ottima struttura, purtroppo pessima la qualità della cucina del ristorante, il personale è stato sempre molto disponibile. Ho avuto problemi con il wifi, la connessione era troppo lenta. La camera era comoda e spaziosa, notte silenziosa, peccato che il servizio di pulizia delle camere inizia troppo presto la mattina rovinando il sonno mattutino nel weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Prix

By

July 22, 2017

Stayed at this hotel whilst attending the 2017 British F1 go. It was convenient for the park

Read More
Read Less

交通便利、简单舒适的酒店

By

July 20, 2017

工作人员都很专业高效,友好。停车场免费,停车位很多。附近有加油站和公交站。但是,游泳池在上其他健身课程,占了泳池一半,很吵,也不太干净。

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2017

club

Pleasant, helpful staff, who catered for our needs, e.g. different pillows, dietary needs, all sorted out with minimal fuss. Helpful on desk and at bar, booking a table for dinner was easy. Nice room and bathroom, clean and comfortable, especially the bed, and the dark room helped me sleep as well.
Nice outdoor area where we had a drink after dinner. It was so peaceful and quiet out there too.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and Great Staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Stayed at this holiday inn oxford for 3 days. Very warm welcome upon staff at check in. Room was spotless and cleaned to a very high standard during our stay. Bed very comfortable, great nights sleep. Food in bar and also restaurant very good quality and good valve. Staff we met in all areas were very friendly and made us feel at ease. Good car parking. Will definitely use again and recommend. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Lovely hotel In a convenient location for Silverstone. Staff very friendly, quiet rooms... bed was very comfortable!
Only problem was the wifi which was intermittent to non-existent. 4g reception was also poor which made it difficult to communicate from the hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, 3 beds for our family

By

July 16, 2017

club

This place definitely fits into the budget category but offered a number of perks for me, my husband, and two daughters. First, we had 3 beds in the room, which makes it easier for us all to sleep. There was a mini Waitrose (grocery/convenience store) right outside the hotel where we picked up a quick breakfast. But best of all was the pool and hot tub. Unlike at the hotel we had stayed at the night before that cost twice as much, the pool area was spacious for the number of people using it, which really helped us relax after days of traveling. I also appreciated the swimsuit dryer, which spun the water out of the suit without heat. The locker room was very clean, so I was able to shower there after my morning soak without disturbing my sleeping family.

The room was tiny, forgivable to have 3 beds, and towels and amenities were in the budget category.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean although you could still smell the paint. Convenient location to both Oxford city center and bicester village.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

July 11, 2017

club

We are an elderly couple who have relatives and friends in the south and southwest.
It is a long drive and Holiday Inns are an ideal stopover for us. Always comfortable and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

電話

By

July 09, 2017

club

電話機が壊れているのか、内線のシステムに不具合があるのか、それとも従業員に問題があるのか、ルームサービスに何度電話してもボイスメールになってしまい、スタッフと話をすることが出来ず。

Read More
Read Less

Easy parking

By

July 08, 2017

club

Out of town location, with relatively easy access to park and ride services. Free car parking for hotel guests.
Average quality hotel, over priced for standard of accommodation

Read More
Read Less