Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 291 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Safe and secure

By

July 12, 2017

club

Front desk went above and beyond for me. Some times when your traveling alone it's good to know you can count on a business to always be consistent with there quality and reliability , and I have found that with the Holiday Inn family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest for business

By

July 08, 2017

- Came in late fourth of July, very attentive staff, good TV at the bar, not crowded.... very quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Great People/Service

By

July 05, 2017

This is a great hotel that will only get better when the remodeling is completed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 04, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and would come back again. Staff was very polite and helpful. Room was clean. There was some construction going on but it wasn't a big deal. Will definitely use this hotel again if we're in the Palmdale area.

Read More
Read Less

Family adventure

By

June 29, 2017

club

We always stay at the Holiday inn in Palmdale staff is always accommodating. Jenny is one if the breakfast staff and she is so pleasant and greets you with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel. Under construction and not enough staff,

By

June 21, 2017

club

This is a pretty good hotel. I've been back a few times because I find it much better than most of the others nearby in terms of quality and bang-for-your-buck.

Rooms are comfortable, clean, and quiet.

Sadly right now it's under construction, so things are a little bit of a mess in the common areas, but I can excuse that.

What I can't excuse is the complete lack of enough staff. Everything was a waiting game. Waiting to check in. Wait 15 minutes for someone to just take my dinner order (another 30 for a sandwich to come out). 1 staff member for breakfast? I never even got a cup of coffee!

Really hoping this is all the fault of poor management not keeping enough staff around during this construction transition.

Read More
Read Less

Short but good stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Even with construction going on the place was welcoming and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Old hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Old hotel, under construction, no pool or other amedties available, plastic sheets on floor, and pads on elevator walls. Debris downshoot on balcony. A/C didn't work room hot. When window open loud street traffic. Their are better places for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and we enjoyed our rooms and had a nice stay. A good price when booking directly on IGH.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

June 12, 2017

Customer service needs help. A/c worked poorly. Shower temperature was hard to control. Tv remote was broken. When I asked for a water at check in was told I could purchase from snack area

Read More
Read Less

Peace of mind

By

June 06, 2017

club

When picking a hotel there are certain qualities I look for: comfort, cleanliness, quiet, the ability to refrigerate food, and access to a microwave. The Holiday Inn met those requirements. The rooms are large, with access to a balcony. The balcony is separated from neighboring balconies for privacy and quiet. The mattresses are firm without being overly hard. The walls are thick enough not to hear your neighbor. The hotel staff were extremely helpful, so much so that this is the reason for my writing a review. They went above and beyond to make sure my stay met my expectations. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn In Palmdale-Lancaster and as a chain in general.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place in spite of the renovations

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

This is a good Place in spite of the renovations. The renovations are needed and it seems they are working around the on-going hotel business. well!

Read More
Read Less