Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 235 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Highly recommend

By

January 05, 2017

club

Loved our stay. New hotel, great decor.
Loved it. Will definitely be staying there again when ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi Jules06, Thank you for loyalty with us We are excited to see you loved your stay! Welcome to the Holiday Inn Family and looking forward to your next visit. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn deserves another chance

By

January 05, 2017

club

In the past I was not impressed with the Holiday Inn. The last time I stayed there the rooms were dated and uncomfortable. Wow I'm so glad I decided to give them another chance. I was extremely pleased with the decor and bathroom. It was a great stay and a great night sleep. We look forward to coming again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Hi Cynthiah, Welcome back! I am so pleased to see you gave us another opportunity to make things right. Hearing we were able to wow you during your stay hits home as that is what we strive for. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable beds

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great service , rooms. Nice clean. Bathroom was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hi Chikys, Thank you for your great 5 Star Review! We are happy to see you enjoyed the team and our facilities. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 03, 2017

The hotel and restaurant staff at this holiday inn are top notch. I always stay here on business and enjoy the experience every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hi A. Aaron, It is always a pleasure having you with us and part of our family. See you again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NO Wifi signal and surrounding and air condition are noisy.

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

1. NO wifi signal. Stuff told that wifi is down for two days. And during our stay, wifi signal was still not working. If this is one of promised facility for rooms, please fix it ASAP.

2. There was a company party right in front of our door(our room is 113). That party was last until 11 p.m. If there was a party over there, I don't think this room is suitable for staying. Stuff should avoid assigning this room for its customer.

3. Air condition is noisy. Especially it's off and on during the whole night that woke me up several times. It may be some disadvantage compared with other competitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I am truly sorry that we fell below your expectation. We are currently looking into each of the situations you mentioned and correcting these challenges so another guest does not have the same experience. Thank you for your feedback as it gives us an opportunity to make us better. Wishing you a great holiday season and a happy New Year. Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NO Wifi signal and surrounding and air condition are noisy.

By

December 19, 2016

1. NO wifi signal. Stuff told that wifi is down for two days. And during our stay, wifi signal was still not working.

2. There was a party right in front of our door. That party was last until 11 p.m. If there was a party over there, I don't think this room is suitable for staying for traveler.

3. Air condition is noisy. Especially it's off and on during the whole night that woke me up several times.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I am truly sorry that we fell below your expectation. We are currently looking into each of the situations you mentioned and correcting these challenges so another guest does not have the same experience. Thank you for your feedback as it gives us an opportunity to make us better. Wishing you a great holiday season and a happy New Year. Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wrong Charge On Card - Staff said things which were not right

By

December 05, 2016

I stayed at this hotel from Nov 28 till Dec 1. First when i arrived, i discovered i was pre charged for the stay which i never selected the precharge rate so i dont know why i was charged that way. Guy at the front desk told me if i want to check out early, they will refund the money back. my original reservation was from 28 till 2nd but since i checked out early on dec 1, i still had a charge of fourth night. Upon calling and explaining same thing to three people, I was finally told that i prepaid and it is not refundable PLUS they told me i did booking thru google which is wrong as i booked on IHG using my IHG account. Unfortunately my gmail account was not locating the email again but i am glad i took a screenshot of that email when it came thru and it had typical IHG format proving it was ihg confimration email. The manager at the hotel kept asking for the main email and would not accept the screenshot. I am ending up paying that extra night charge without even a sorry or effort from the hotel. I will call up member services and see if this is what i should expect from holiday inn and if this is what it is then i will cancel my membership. Worst experience ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Hi Gee16, I am truly sorry for the mishap in the process of making your reservation. The purpose of the inquiring about the e-mail confirmation was that you mentioned you did not make an advance purchase room reservation and the e-mail would provide the additional details. I understand how the process can be confusing and again my apologizes. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Points

By

December 03, 2016

I never received my points for this stay and I am a member.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Hello Lpugh3, Thank you for your 4 star review! Our Holiday Inn Palmdale team is very pleased that you found us to be a good choice while traveling thru. I was disappointed to read you were not provided your welcome amenity. I wanted to take this time to share with you that I have added the points onto your account as of this morning. We appreciate all feedback as it gives us an opportunity to strive to provide the best customer service and to make every guest feel welcome. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Palmdale! Warm Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Palmdale

By

November 28, 2016

club

Second time staying here and was not disappointed on either occasion. I travel through this area on a regular basis and decided to cut my trips in half for saftey purposes and this hotel had good reviews so i gave it a shot. Again no disappointments and everything was as expected. I'll be back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Hi Ronny48, Wow, what a fantastic review. I was happy to see you enjoyed your stay and made this one of your stops along the way. Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope to always make our hotel your home away from home while passing thru. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

November 27, 2016

club

The hotel was good most of the staff was helpful. You should plan to eat elswhere

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear gonemad, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you staying with us. I was happy to see you enjoyed the hotel and the team. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. I am truly sorry that our restaurant fell below your expectations. I am very concerned with your comments about wanting to eat somewhere else. When time allows, would it be possible for you to provide me additional details. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay

By

November 27, 2016

club

Excellent will stay here again. Pleasant staff clean and neat room. location great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Hi Darlinannie, We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. It means a lot coming from an seasoned traveler such as yourself. Hope to have you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

November 25, 2016

club

Desk employee was very friendly, very helpful and accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Hello Scoti, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I was pleased to see that my team was able to help during your stay with us. Hope to see you back again soon. Thank you, Candice Ratzenburg
Read More
Read Less