Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 152 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Relaxing in Paris

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was wonderful, the staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean, and much bigger than expected in Paris. The only downside is they do not offer a complimentary breakfast. You can pay €15 to eat breakfast in the hotel or you can go to the bakery next door and not spend near as much.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Auteuil

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall a good stay. A hotel in the heart of the city with a metro station very close to hotel. Good breakfast though bit pricey. Can improve room dining options by collaborating with the nearby restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Kamal, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

hotel OK

By

March 11, 2017

Hôtel situe proche du peripherique et du metro ligne 9. Idéal pour les affaires. A 200 metres du parc des princes

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Bonjour mass88, Merci beaucoup pour votre agréable commentaire sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir répondu à vos attentes et nous espérons vous recevoir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour. Merci encore pour votre fidélité. Cordialement
Read More
Read Less

Nickel

By

February 28, 2017

Je suis très satisfaite et j'ai plaisir à revenir
Le personnel est très serviable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Bonjour Audrey971, Merci beaucoup pour votre excellent commentaire sur notre hôtel ainsi que notre personnel. Nous sommes ravis de répondre à vos attentes et nous espérons vous recevoir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour. Merci encore pour votre fidélité. Cordialement
Read More
Read Less

Standard Business hotel

By

February 26, 2017

club

Great staff very friendly and helpful , clean rooms, convenient for Microsoft Paris HQ, disappointing breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Smiler, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and we are sorry if our breakfast buffet hasn't met your expectations. We hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 23, 2017

club

Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, great location for the football stadium and getting to the centre of Paris, breakfast was good with a varied choice of cereals, pastries, fruit etc, would definitely stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Craigh76, We are happy to read that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you very much for your great comment and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Happy Holiday

By

February 16, 2017

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns before in the US and this place blows them out of the water!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Rhino_citrus1965, Thank you very much for your great comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

无论怎么预订都是只能一个人入住

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

我通过app预订了两个人,到了酒店前台发现预订是一个人,第二位宾客还需要交20欧元的费用。这一点希望app可以有所改进

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Klous, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are sorry for the misunderstanding on the app, the rates available start for one person (why paid for two if you are in single occupancy!!!). if you book for two persons the extra charge is apply on the price of the room. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Nice for Paris standards...

By

February 13, 2017

Not too large hotel, nicely renovated rooms and bathrooms (quite large for Paris standards). Only one small elevator is a bottleneck, breakfast is so-so (recommendation: go to one of the cafes in direct vicinity where you will get a nice french breakfast in the range of €7,50).

Very easy access by public transport (Metro, Bus) and in walking distance from the banks of river Seine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear TJ_ CGN, Thank you very much for your great comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

Chambre spacieuse et bien équipée. Hôtel calme. Literie confortable. Salle de bain bien équipée, linge de toilette de bonne qualité.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Bonjour Phil38, Nous vous remercions pour votre excellent commentaire sur notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons vous revoir lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. Merci encore pour votre fidélité à notre marque Bien cordialement
Read More
Read Less

equipe de l'hotel

By

January 22, 2017

L'equipe de l'hotel est tres disponble et bienveillante. C'est un hotel dans lequel, l'acceuil est de qualite. L'atmosphere cree permet de se sentir a l'aise et en confiance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Bonjour nicholas13, Nous vous remercions pour votre excellent commentaire sur notre personnel ainsi que notre établissement. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et nous espérons vous revoir lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. Bien cordialement
Read More
Read Less

Nice, Comfortable, Quiet

By

January 15, 2017

Large comfortable room. Very quiet. Great location. Good value. Lots of very nice dining close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear JLG1067, Thank you very much for your great comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and that our staff has met all your expectations. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less