Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 162 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable hotel for business or leisure

By

June 19, 2017

club

Well situated at a main metro and bus hub, can take metro or bus to downtown or walk to the Eiffel (20 minutes). Convenient for both business or leisure stay. Affordable alternative to staying in town. more than 20 restaurants in close proximity. Walking distance to Roland Garros, Pierre de Cubertin, Parc de Princess.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Roland Garros

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice small property near Roland Garros for tennis fans. Rooms are small with twin beds. Breakfast is adequate but not worth the 15 euros as there are several options available in the nearby circle. Staff was very friendly and accommodated most of our requests in a timely manner. The hotel is far from CDG and it took two hours to get to the hotel in morning Paris rush hour. Taxi is the easiest way from the airport and is a bit complicated to reach the hotel using the metro.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekte Lage

By

June 11, 2017

club

Perfekte Lage für den Besuch Roland Garros. Aber auch ideal für Sightseeing und Shopping - Métro gleich um die Ecke.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location

By

May 26, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, both Ewa and Audrey provided excellent service to us, very appreciated. Convenient location with Metro station and bus stop less than one minute walk, convenience store and bakery store just beside the hotel. Bank just beside the hotel and many restaurants around this area. This is a highly recommended hotel with good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay- Don't overlook this hotel!

By

May 19, 2017

club

This hotel is amazing! The location is perfect. The train station is about a 2 minute walk if that long. The food in the area is fantastic. The bakery next to the train is amazing. I went twice a day. Once in the morning and in the afternoon around 7pm. There are other small moms and pops in the area. You will get a truly homey feeling. The area is so safe! We wluld leave at any time and we never had a problem. Next to the bakey is a small shop with fresh food. The shop was warm and inviting. The grocery store next to the shop was great as well. I spent many days getting wine. Thats a long story but on a smaller note. They know my name, we even had a glass of wine with the owner. I could go own but I wont.

Read More
Read Less

Crispy clean bedsheets ,big bed, love the bathtub

By

May 16, 2017

Enjoyed every single day we stayed here. Good location for metro rides get to the central,can smell the Parisian life in this area.Superb housekeeping and customer service was excellent.Much impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Agréable et calme

By

May 08, 2017

Bonnes prestations, chambre propre et calme, bon service

Read More
Read Less

Great Locatin and Service

By

May 08, 2017

club

Very Good Location and Friendly stuff,
The Rooms are good and Clean,
the room service is very good
The TV channels were limited and the reception is small.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable, baignoire appréciable

By

April 30, 2017

club

Hôtel propre, personnel de nettoyage discret et efficace

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 21, 2017

The room is spacious for Paris standard. The bed is comfortable with nice pillows. It is right next to the metro. The bathroom is clean and spacious. The check in is quick. I called one day earlier to request a room on the top floor and they reserved one for me.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Paris

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was wonderful, the staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean, and much bigger than expected in Paris. The only downside is they do not offer a complimentary breakfast. You can pay €15 to eat breakfast in the hotel or you can go to the bakery next door and not spend near as much.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Auteuil

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall a good stay. A hotel in the heart of the city with a metro station very close to hotel. Good breakfast though bit pricey. Can improve room dining options by collaborating with the nearby restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Kamal, Thank you for taking the time to write your comment on our hotel. We are happy that your stay was nice and we hope to see you again for your next trip to Paris. Thank you again for your loyalty to our brand. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less