Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 627 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great location

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

5 minute walk from TGV station. Nice front desk staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel très accueillant et chambre très confortable

By

October 20, 2017

club

Le personnel était très sympathique gentil serviable et accueillant. La chambre était très confortable et magnifique.

Read More
Read Less

hotel correct avec probleme ascenseur et wifi

By

October 19, 2017

séjour correct,avantage de la proximité de la gare de Lyon

Read More
Read Less

Good front of house

By

October 18, 2017

club

I had high hopes for this hotel when I arrived and was greeted by a pleasant team on the reception. Unfortunately the rest of the hotel does not have the same quality.

Read More
Read Less

empfehlenswertes hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

guter service und gute lokation, hat mir sehr gut gefallen

Read More
Read Less

Internal control unit manager

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

it was a comfortable stay, good internet connection, good location, professional staff, safety place, and nice environment.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel accueillant et chambre calme

By

October 15, 2017

Le personnel a été très accueillant pendant toute la durée de notre séjour.
La chambre est très agréable et confortable.
Hôtel bien situè, près de la gare SNCF , Gare de Lyon.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

October 13, 2017

Sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal. Schön eingerichtete und sehr saubere Zimmer. Grosser Safe, genügend Kleiderbügel, Vorhänge die richtig verdunkeln und Fenster die sich öffnen lassen. Eigentlich alles nur Kleinigkeiten die aber wichtig sind. Leider keine Duschhaube (wichtig für Damen) und keine Body Lotion bei der Badezimmer Ausstattung. Habe aber solche Sachen auch immer selbst dabei für den Notfall. Wenn es vorhanden gewesen wäre dann wäre das noch ein weiteres Plus. Ansonsten alles super.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, amazing staff!

By

October 12, 2017

club

This property was located in the perfect location. Block to metro, bus stop right in front of property. Even a tour bus stop is right in front!

Staff was amazing. Super helpful

Lots of food options within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great service.

By

October 12, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay, friendly staff, great places to eat all around. Plenty of shopping in the area, hotel met our expectations. If and when i come back to Paris this will be the hotel for us to stay in without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Paris Hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

Great staff, lovely hotel in a pleasant location. Nice restaurants near by and an easy commute to public transport. A nice quiet location in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

October 08, 2017

club

Très bonne situation, bon rapport qualité prix et personnel aimable

Read More
Read Less