Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 368 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Noise traffic

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

If you are on the road side it can be very noise.Not the hotels fault. They seem to be bibing there horns all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your comments. We would like to inform that our rooms at the back of the house are very quiet. We thank you for staying with us. Best regards. Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

Great value, location and customer service

By

August 07, 2016

club

Our trip was a great experience starting from hotel accommodation. We got an early check in, the front desk personnel were consistently helpful. The rooms were clean. The location was good with access to Metro, food stores close by. There were only three English speaking TV channels and they were down for half our stay. This I presume was beyond the hotel's control.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us following your recent stay. We apologize for a part of english channels which were down, there are now all fixed and under control. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in Holiday Inn Paris Bastille. Kind Regards, Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

very good

By

August 04, 2016

club

very short stay but not problems, it could do with a bar

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your nice comment. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome again. Best regards. Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

July 21, 2016

club

Accueil, chambre, service, situation: tout est très bien

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions de votre excellente commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement, Bien cordialement, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 20, 2016

Good value Holiday Inn close to Gare de Lyon station. The hotel itself had good amenities, breakfast was great, and the rooms were spacious and comfortable relative to European standards. However the location is a bit less than ideal for families with children due to surrounding establishments.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear on_vacay, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

A Nicer Holiday Inn

By

July 10, 2016

Not sure if it has any thing to do with the location - this is one of the best Holiday Inn I ever stayed which made you think you were staying at a hotel one level above a typical Holiday Inn. Staff is very friendly and the room is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best regards Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

inconsiderate front desk clerk

By

July 07, 2016

club

Front desk clerk/clerks should be trained more about how to deal with guest needs and concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. I am certainly disappointed that your stay was not all that it could have been. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Be sure this is not the usual way that we do our job. I would like you to know there is a DM every day from 8 AM until 9h30 PM. It is a pity, you did not give us the chance by asking for the duty manager, or for myself to handle the situation. Thank you for your review and staying with us. Kinds regards. Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

This was my second trip to Paris. The hotel is fairly easy to access from the airport train (only required one line change). Breakfast was decent; however, a little more Americanized than other places I have stayed. We were able to get accommodations as needed and the staff courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

Potenzial

By

July 04, 2016

club

Dieses Mal entsprach der Aufenthalt nicht unseren Erwartungen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Es tut uns leid , dass unser Service ist Ihre Erwartungen nicht beantwortet. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben. herzlich . Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

I chose the location of the hotel due to going to see Celine Dion at the Accor Hotel Arena. Great location for other site seeing too. Very warm and welcoming staff. Lovely comfortable room and great night sleep. Great choice at breakfast. Will choose this hotel again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

High quality, comfortable and clean

By

July 01, 2016

Comfortable, spacious rooms, good location, friendly, helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great place and great staff! The location was right near the train station which was very convenient and there are some good restaurants near by. The staff spoke English very well and were very kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Jodi93, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less