Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 549 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Week stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, staff was very nice and helped us with any questions we had

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place, needs some fine tuning...

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Next door is a SEX SHOP with massive neon lights and seedy characters in and out all hours. It was hard to explain to our kids what it was and why they couldn't play on the sidewalk in front of the hotel; likewise the front door of the hotel remains locked at all times and you have to get buzzed in. The hotel is beautiful inside and out (less the sex shop). It would be in H.I.'s interest to see about zoning or purchasing or renting the space to close down the SEX SHOP as it distracts from the quality and dignity of the hotel, anyway, the staff at the hotel was very professional and receptive and spoke excellent English. Coffee (expresso) was available down in the bar area at all times. Rooms have a coffee maker but our maid didn't understand the difference between decaf and regular, and for our entire stay we only had decaf. I spoke with her in the mornings but all she had was decaf. Also there was no conditioner or hand lotion in the rooms, only a body wash, though I did notice the maids cart had an assortment of these items but we never saw any in the room. Our toilet paper was limited to 1 roll a day, by the 2nd night we were out and none had been replaced so we went hunting. How little things like these are overlooked is anticipated, however it is little comforts like these things that really make a difference at the hotel- they make you feel welcome and "special". I have never, ever run out of toilet paper in a hotel, this was the first- nor have we never had conditioner... Rooms are very nice and quiet and very comfortable and clean. Bathrooms are beautiful with large walk in showers and hand sprayers. Commonways are very nice. Breakfast was very good with many different options, however we had to hunt down bowlsm spoons and juice glasses as there were none out and the servers didn't bring. Kids had their cereal in coffee cups. We would come here again and suggest to friends. It is close to train station and METRO!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location nearby a train station

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed in a suite at the top floor. The room was clean but the bathtub did not have shower curtain. And it looked like it never had. Great to have a Nespresso machine in the room but it was broken twice while we stay 6 nights. Staffs were very nice and helpful. On the checkout, something was messed up so the dates of stay were wrong although the totals were correct. I had to wait about 30 min to get it fixed. In the same building, right next to the hotel entrance, there is a sex shop which was unpleasant for my family (kids).

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location for your money!

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this property especially due to its location and proximity to Gare du Lyon metro station which was essential for us since we had to catch an early flight at CDG.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,隔音很好

By

July 13, 2017

club

酒店服务专业,设施够商旅之用,房间整洁,隔音非常好。离里昂火车站步行只需2-3分钟,坐地铁、BUS很方便。酒店周围餐馆很多。遗憾的是免费WIFI太差,基本不能用

Read More
Read Less

Poor Wifi

By

July 10, 2017

I would recommend this property because of its proximity to Gare de Lyon. It commands a good location, close to central Paris. The room I stayed in was also one of the refurbished rooms that had a lovely bathroom, well styled room and in my case, great view from the balcony over the street below.

However, the wifi was consistently poor. I ended up tethering to my phone most of the time to even load basic webpages. The tea offering in the room, something that is fairly standard in most hotels, was also poor. I requested several times "black tea" and non-disposable cups in the room, but found it a struggle to receive what most hotels provide as a basic.

Read More
Read Less

Buon hotel

By

July 09, 2017

club

Ottima posizione
camera piccola ma con ottimo bagno

Read More
Read Less

リヨン駅近くの便利なホテル

By

July 09, 2017

club

リヨン駅から近く、便利なロケーションでした
インターネットは少し遅く感じましたが、パリの他の場所での無線LANの状況はもっと悪かったので、フランスでのインターネットの速度はこの程度なのかもしれません。

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

Nice Hotel, very well located, clean, special attention from staff and confortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very Handy location to Arena and Gare de Lyon

By

July 07, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel five times as it's location suits me as it is close to the Bercy Arena and Gare Lyon and I needed to go to both. At checkin I was greeted by a friendly team member, they were delightful and very efficient, they welcomed me as a IHG Spire Elite Rewards Club member and gave me an upgrade to a newly renovated room which was lovely. All the team were pleasant and made the start of my stay, a very good one.

The Suite was nice, a lovely bathroom , A good King size bed and I personally love that in true IHG tradition there is a pillow menu where you can select one of your favorite types from soft, medium to firm to suit you. The decor is Modern and the room was bright and airy with quite high ceilings, With French doors opening out onto a balcony overlooking the main road, but it isn't noisy at night. Theres a mini bar, lovely to see with a small selection.  

The breakfast room is on the ground floor it has a good selection. Hot foods bacon, sausages eggs tomatoes and mushrooms. Cold hams, cheeses yogurts, fruits and good variety of juices and teas and coffees.

So if you need to catch an early train from Gare Lyon, or seeing a show at the Bercy Arena,( can't mention name of the arena as the IHG auto algorithm rejects reviews when you mention another hotel brand) then sure this hotel is handy. There's also direct bus connection at the near by station to Charles de Gaulle airport which is faster than metro and train. I recommend that if your not a member you join the IHG rewards program for free, so you can book the room at the cheapest rate possible and put your preferences in your profile.

Read More
Read Less

excellentes prestations

By

July 05, 2017

club

c'est la 4e fois en un peu plus de 18 mois que je séjourne dans cet hôtel.
j'y reviens avec d'autant plus de plaisir que je m'y sens presque comme à la maison

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Room and location

By

July 05, 2017

club

A great hotel, with close proximity to rail and lots of cafes and boulangeries. Beautiful location and the room was recently renovated with high-end modern amenities.
I will go back again, if the opportunity presents itself.

Read More
Read Less