Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 430 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Paris

By

January 20, 2017

sehr schön
sehr zentral
sehr sauber
sehr freundlich

Read More
Read Less

Best Experience Yet with the IHG Chain

By

January 18, 2017

I chose this hotel for its proximity to the Gare de Lyon...knowing I'd be taking a train to Italy the next day, it was convenient to the airport (the Bus Direct, 17 euros, takes you from from De Gaulle to the Boulevard Diderot, right in front of the Gare de Lyon) and then the next morning, back to the train station, where trains leave for Switzerland and northern Italy. I ended up staying at this hotel three separate times over my vacation, in each case just before or after taking the train or leaving for the airport, but not just because it is so convenient to the airport/train. This is simply an excellent hotel, batting far above the room rates or the other hotels in the area, and I could recommend it for any stay in Paris. The proximity to the Gare de Lyon also puts it next to Metro Line 1 through the heart of the city. Each of the three rooms I had was better than last, but all were excellent, with great bathrooms, comfy beds, large TVs, wonderful views from the windows, etc. There are enough outlets and none of the other problems I've had with Paris hotels. But besides that, the hotel staff is very friendly, and the breakfast buffet is enormous compared to any other hotel I've stayed at in Paris. There are also gym and other facilities that I didn't use which again are hard to find in most Parisien hotels. The only warning I have is that you might be put off to discover a large "Sex Shop Cine" right next to the entrance, but if that sort of thing puts you off, you are going to have a tough time in plenty of other parts of Paris. According to my friends, this was a final nostalgic leftover of a different area around the Gare de Lyon, and it did have the advantage of making it easy to point out the hotel to taxi drivers! But joking aside, this hotel did one thing extremely well, and that was really making me feel relaxed during a hectic trip...thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location. Very near train station. Good enough for an overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

MY STAY

By

January 16, 2017

HOTEL IS IN GOOD LOCATION.HIGHLY ADVISED TO STAY.FRONT DESK IS SO HELPFUL.ROOMS ARE CLEAN.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

Calme et confortable

By

January 13, 2017

club

Très bon hôtel.
Personnel très sympathique.
La chambre est propre et confortable. Hôtel très calme et très bien situé.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Chère Cliente, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement, Bien cordialement, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

A deux pas de la gare de Lyon

By

January 12, 2017

club

Chambre très petite et moquette décollée , ménage de la salle de bains pas vraiment top des cheveux au sol

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon. Nous sommes au regret d'apprendre que certains éléments de votre séjour n'ont pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous prenons vos remarques très au sérieux et vous remercions de les avoir partagé avec nous. Dans l'attente de vous revoir à l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon, Sincères salutations, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать

By

January 11, 2017

club

Все понравилось. Удобное местоположение. Хорошее обслуживание . Чистота.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Уважаемый гость, Мы были очень рады прочитать свой отзыв о Holiday Inn Paris Gare De Lyon Bastille. Мы рады узнать, что Вы наслаждались своим опытом с нами. Надеясь приветствовать Вас снова, Теплые пожелания, Гийом D
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel de très bonne qualité

By

January 10, 2017

club

Qualité conforme aux attentes. Un bémol sur les toilettes- froids! - pas de radiateur, carrelage et siège des toilettes froids / gelés en hiver

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement, Bien cordialement, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

Extraordinary stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Being very warmly welcomed by the reception on the day of arrival. Excellent room and facility. When I need any information about the traffic they give me very detailed instructions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

January 09, 2017

Excellent séjour, literie de très bonne qualité, chambre très bien chauffé pour le froid qu'il faisait à Paris cette nuit la, bien insonorisé et excellent Wifi

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement, Bien cordialement, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

Céntrico, cómodo, tranquilo y limpio

By

January 08, 2017

club

Habitacion amplia con vistas parisinas, silencio por la noche y amabilidad en el servicIo de habitaciones. Está a pocos metros de la estación de tren.y AVE y paradas bus turistico. Muy cerca de la Bastilla.
Desayuno completo caro (18€) y el sencillo (7€) podría mejorarse un poco aunque subiese un par de euros. Cerca hay muchas cafeterías para desayunar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Querido invitado, Hemos estado muy contentos de leer su opinión sobre Holiday Inn París Gare de Lyon Bastille. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su experiencia con nosotros. Con la esperanza de darle la bienvenida de nuevo, Un cordial saludo, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

Eccezionale

By

January 04, 2017

club

Il 24 Dicembre 2016 sono a Parigi per la prima volta è sempre per la prima volta alloggiamo io e la mia ragazza presso codesta struttura! Soggiorno ottimo personale disponibile e gentile sempre sorridenti alla reception,in sala! Camera confortevole e molto bella Letto top dei top comodissimo sono rinato!!! Colazione ottima e abbondante! Davvero molto bravi!... Eccellenti... Comunque il letto me lo regalate??? :):):

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Caro ospite, Siamo stati molto felici di leggere la tua recensione Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. Siamo felici di sapere che ti è piaciuto la vostra esperienza con noi. Nella speranza di accogliervi ancora una volta, Cordiali saluti, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less