Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 360 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Potenzial

By

July 04, 2016

club

Dieses Mal entsprach der Aufenthalt nicht unseren Erwartungen.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

I chose the location of the hotel due to going to see Celine Dion at the Accor Hotel Arena. Great location for other site seeing too. Very warm and welcoming staff. Lovely comfortable room and great night sleep. Great choice at breakfast. Will choose this hotel again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

High quality, comfortable and clean

By

July 01, 2016

Comfortable, spacious rooms, good location, friendly, helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Best ragards Xavier D
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great place and great staff! The location was right near the train station which was very convenient and there are some good restaurants near by. The staff spoke English very well and were very kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Jodi93, We have been very happy to read your very nice review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, bathroom and great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

The hotel service was great, rooms was big and very nice located.
The reception team promptly answered to any question, the bar and the night service were very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

This is not 4 stars hotel

By

June 25, 2016

Most of things and staffs here are wrong.
The room was poorly setup.
Shower can not really stand up and shower due to room limitation.
And it was suit room.

Staffs are rude.
For example: i order a room service and ask for table since there is no table in the room.
Food arrive then i ask where is the table?
Staff response it was not his fault, he did not take the phone call i made. With rude manner response.
Then he is back with Lamp table which is lower than the sofa.
How did he want us to eat like that!?

Went to breakfast, told the staff in English for my room number and staff re-confirm by saying in French.
I am not French speaker.

Room never be clean, only the bed.
Coffee doesn't refilled.
Toilet paper have to call for it.
Glasses from the other days still there.

The service here is equal or poorer than a love motel in Bangkok.
This is a 2-3 stars hotel not 4.

Refer to more of my review for reservation #61011078.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Mr Sirichai, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us here as an IHG Reward Platinum Member. We regret to learn that our establishment did not meet your expectations, Although we do enough for you during your stay. I invite you to contact me personally should you wish to discuss this situation further. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the future. Kind Regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

房间很小

By

June 17, 2016

club

酒店的地理位置很好,但是房间实在是太小了,很挤,而且设施比较陈旧,跟预期差得比较远,总体来看性价比很低。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
尊敬的客户, 感谢您与我们下面您最近在这里停留在Holiday Inn巴黎巴士底分享您的意见。 我们希望有很快再次欢迎您到巴黎的机会。 亲切的问候, 纪尧姆ð
Read More
Read Less

Absolut empfehlenswert!

By

June 16, 2016

Zentral gelegenes und gut erreichbares Hotel, sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, hervorragende Betten (Executive Zimmer) und ein gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis.
Bei der nächsten Übernachtung in Paris auf jeden Fall wieder zurück dorthin.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Lieber Gast, Wir sind sehr zufrieden Ihre Bewertung für das Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille zu lesen. Wir freuen uns, zu wissen, dass Sie mit uns Ihre Erfahrung genossen. Hoffnung, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen, Herzliche Grüße, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

June 08, 2016

club

Wenn man mit dem Zug am Gare de Lyon ankommt, ist das Hotel sehr schnell zu Fuss erreichbar. Entsprechend schnell erreicht man auch die auch die Metrostation 1, welche direkt zu den Champs-Elysées führt und nebst dem genügend Umsteigemöglichkeiten zu allen anderen Linien bietet. Das Ausgehviertel Bastille ist in nur 10 Min. zu Fuss erreichbar. Die Lage um den Gare de Lyon gehört nicht zu den schönsten und der Strassenlärm ist zu gross, um mit geöffnetem Fenster schlafen zu können. Alles in allem überwiegen die Vorteile in diesem Hotel zu übernachten, wenn man für diesen Zweck nicht zu viel Geld ausgeben will und trotzdem einen gewissen Komfort beansprucht.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Lieber Gast, Wir sind sehr zufrieden Ihre Bewertung für das Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille zu lesen. Wir freuen uns, zu wissen, dass Sie mit uns Ihre Erfahrung genossen. Hoffnung, Sie wieder begrüßen zu dürfen, Herzliche Grüße, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

good location and comfortable room

By

June 07, 2016

club

visited Paris for short break , the location was good , close to Metro etc and nice local bars and restraunts

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and in particular our central location. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable , très bon service

By

June 07, 2016

TRès bien , juste la chambre un peu petite par rapport au prix

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire concernant l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie. Lors de vos prochaines réservations, n'hésitez pas à réserver l'une de nos chambres exécutives plus spacieuse pour votre confort. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement, Bien cordialement, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 03, 2016

club

Stayed here for a week as couple in May 2016. One of us had stayed at the property 10 years previously, and it has been significantly upgraded

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Guest, We have been very happy to read your review regarding Holiday Inn Paris Gare de Lyon Bastille. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Hoping to welcome you again, Warm regards, Guillaume D
Read More
Read Less