Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 322 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Accueil chaleureux avec sourire et bcp de considération

By

October 18, 2017

Petit bémol
L état du divan et certaines menuiseries et autres pièces en bois légèrement dégradées

Read More
Read Less

Prés au centre

By

October 18, 2017

Chambre assez grande, lit confortable et location idéale.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

October 16, 2017

Très bien placé, agréable, personnel courtois et efficace, problèmes de connexion wifi en réseau de son débit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 10, 2017

Petit hôtel au centre de la ville tout près du métro
Mes collegues y viennent souvent et je n entends que bien
Il est vrai que les chambres sont confortables et que b accueil est sympathique

Read More
Read Less

フロントの素晴らしい対応

By

October 07, 2017

タクシー呼んだり、WI-FIが分からなくて手伝ってくれたり初めてのフランスでしたがすぐに対応してくれたので心強いく特にsteveという方とブラックの女性の方が素敵でした。挨拶も行くときも帰って来た時もちゃんとしてくれて、嬉しかったです。シャワーも良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

Pankaj kale

By

October 02, 2017

club

The great place to stay for business and leisure travel when. R u in Paris or anywhere else in the world.. I recomond holiday inn hotels for such stays

Read More
Read Less

Excellent séjour

By

October 01, 2017

Très bon emplacement dans Paris
Accueil très bon par des membres du personnel tous sympathiques et à l'écoute (en réception et au petit-déjeuner)

Read More
Read Less

Vert good Night

By

September 29, 2017

I will recomend this place. Good service and location.
Warm welcome from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Agréable moment!

By

September 28, 2017

J'ai passé un agréable moment dans cet hôtel.
Ce fut un séjour rapide mais je me suis senti à l'aise et bien accueilli par le réceptionniste.
Chambre propre et bon matelas.
Je reviendrai.

Read More
Read Less

Deceitful management, preying on tourists with small children

By

September 25, 2017

We initially booked two interconnecting rooms, which was advertised as two rooms adjacent to each other in our confirmation booking. On arrival, we learned that this was actually four rooms, on separate floors. With four children with ages ranging from an infant to a six year old, it is unacceptable to have preschool age children to sleep in alone in a hotel room, yet this was what the management expected.

Upon learning this, I called IHG customer service in the USA who called the management in Paris to fix this, however the management refused to accommodate us and still charged us for four rooms for three adults and four children. Again, even if three adults stayed in a separate room with one child, that would still leave one child, under six years of age to sleep by himself in his own room, in a foreign country in which he does not speak the native vernacular.

Without any choice, we stayed at the hotel with four rooms. We spoke to the night manager who agreed with our situation and agreed to refund us one room for one night. This room that we gave up was rented out the next night. Upon check out, the management refused to credit us one night in this room #206 although we did not have access to this room as it was rented out to another party.

We tried to resolve this issue, however the management at the Holiday Inn in Paris refused to discuss this further. Email messages sent to IHG management in the USA went unheard as they recommended that I contact the Holiday Inn in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon rapport qualite prix.

By

September 25, 2017

Je recommande cet hotel.
A mon arrivee le recetionniste a ete tres chaleureux.
Chambre quoique petite mais tres propre et bien equipée.
Localisation tres centrale, au coeur de Paris et ses beaux quartiers.

Read More
Read Less

Non un hotel 4 stelle

By

September 22, 2017

club

buoan vicinanza al centro di Parigi. Equipaggiamento della camera scarso e arredamento non adeguato. Pessimo rapporto qualita prezzo

Read More
Read Less