Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 299 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice, clean, convenient hotel

By

August 23, 2017

Great staff, walking distance to Champs Elysee, bike rental up the street, great fruit stand/convenient store across the street that's open late.
My only issue was the "King other" rooms we booked which was supposed to be connecting rooms as described on the website. When we got to the hotel, we were told they didn't have any connecting rooms in the hotel. With kids, this was a big issue for us.
Emmanuel at the front desk was extremely helpful and kind and helped the best he could.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING

By

August 16, 2017

club

Our stay was an absolute pleasure. Staff was very helpful and friendly. They did everything to ensure our comfort and happiness. The room we stayed in was great, clean and modern. The hotel is very centrally located. We will definately return to this hotel if we ever decided to visit Paris again which is very likely.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless nights

By

August 08, 2017

I am a spire member so my wife and I were put into a ground floor room after requesting a early checkin. We didn't get into our room until after 3:00pm. Paris had received rain for several days and we smelled sewer in this room too. This room was very large however we could hear voices, car, like they were in our room. We checked and the windows are double panned. The 2nd night we were there, there were serval men outside our window at 3-4 am. Talking. We could hear everything. We asked to be moved. They did move us that night. Then we went to the second floor with a very very small room. We are very greatful for our move because we could actually get some sleep. Elevator is very small. Air is in need of an upgrade for sure. Most of the staff was very nice and accommodating with our needs. I would not stay in this location again for the reasons listed and it was far from all we wanted to see.

Read More
Read Less

Balanced combination of location price and comfort

By

August 03, 2017

Visiting Paris for Tour de France final stage for a couple of meetings with the teams and UCI we decided to stay this hotel
Although the main reason we are choosing this hotel was its location which is walking distance to finish area on Champs Elysees then we found out that the hotel is also very comfortable and clean
Having a rent a bike point near the hotel you can plan all your visit around on bike

Read More
Read Less

Un personnel réactif et attentionné

By

July 31, 2017

club

Lors de ma réservation en ligne, sur le site internet de l'hôtel, j'ai rencontré quelques difficultés. Je ne pouvais choisir une chambre avec deux lits simples, quand bien même cette option était indiquée comme offerte par l'hôtel à d'autres endroits. J'ai du donc choisir un autre type de chambre, par défaut. À mon arrivée à l'hôtel, toutefois, j'ai eu le plaisir de constater la réactivité du personnel de l'hôtel. Face au problème, le réceptionniste s'est véritablement "donné du mal" pour m'offrir une chambre avec lits simples, malgré les disponibilités serrées de l'hôtel. Merci à lui et merci à l'ensemble du personnel. Un agréable séjour en plein de coeur de Paris avec très bon rapport qualité-prix de plus !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but rooms too small and poor lighting

By

July 25, 2017

club

Comfortable bed but rooms too small and poor lighting especially in the bathroom. Elevator was very small, very hot and slow.

Read More
Read Less

close to attractions

By

July 19, 2017

needed ice machine and a bar tender. If traveling with children I would suggest an adjoining room like we had so we could keep an eye on our kids but still have a little privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, clean

By

June 26, 2017

Centrally located, very close to metro station. Small but clean room, free Internet, comfotable bed and pillows. There was not unfortunately enough space for suitcases. In general I had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

A great service, a good location and a clean hotel!

By

June 22, 2017

I really would like to thank the staff of the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées for their kindness and their availability during my stay. I did have the feeling that everything was made for me to spend a nice stay in Paris and I really enjoyed it. I felt like at home: the breakfast was very tasty (of course with French pastries!) and the hotel was quiet which is rare for an hotel in the heart of Paris! So thank you for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Personale efficiente e cordiale

By

June 13, 2017

Arrivati (quasi) inattesi siamo stati accolti con gentilezza e professionalità.
Comfort della camera buono, sarebbe sato eccellente se ci fossero stati qualche mq in più.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great selection of pillows, comfortable bed, clean sheets. Excellent service, professional and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best Front Desk

By

June 07, 2017

Steve was the first friendly face we saw when we checked in and made our entire week so much better! He was very insightful in providing excellent dining recommendations and was the best late night bartender we have ever had! He was also very helpful in our practice of the language.

The best and friendliest front desk man of any hotel I've ever stayed in!

Read More
Read Less