Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 267 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Très bon service

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Merci mais le formulaire est trop long. la prochaine fois je ne pourrai pas répondre à cause de la longueur du formulaire.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location for Walking Around Paris

By

April 17, 2017

This hotel is in a great location if you want to walk to the major sites in France. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was small but decently sized for Paris. Overall, it was a great stay and I will return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Cordialità e simpatia impeccabile

By

April 14, 2017

Tre notti servizio impeccabile e personale simpatico, si sono mostrati eccellenti in operatività e collaborazione. Colazione continentale con vasta scelta di prodotti locali e non. Il personale della reception si è dimostrato veramente all'altezza in ogni evenienza. Un ringraziamento particolare per il supporto ricevuto in un momento non proprio felice della vacanza, furto di documenti e carte di credito avvenuto in metropolitana. Servizio eccellente in tutto.

Read More
Read Less

Cordialità e simpatia impeccabile

By

April 12, 2017

Tre notti servizio impeccabile e personale simpatico, si sono mostrati eccellenti in operatività e collaborazione. Colazione continentale con vasta scelta di prodotti locali e non. Il personale della reception si è dimostrato veramente all'altezza in ogni evenienza. Un ringraziamento particolare per il supporto ricevuto in un momento non proprio felice della vacanza, furto di documenti e carte di credito avvenuto in metropolitana. Servizio eccellente in tutto.

Read More
Read Less

Cost effective, friendly staff, comfortable clean room, and good location

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Cost effective, friendly staff, comfortable clean room, and good location

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon service

By

April 03, 2017

club

Tres bon service. Chambre un peu bruyante, prevoir d'isoler les fenetres un peu mieux

Read More
Read Less

Accessible location, helpful staff

By

March 30, 2017

Once I oriented myself coming out of the metro (not always easy!) it was a very short, easy walk from the Miromesnil station to find the hotel. The front desk employees were very welcoming, friendly, accomodating, especially as we arrived at 6am on our arrival date (they took our luggage for us), and left at 10pm after checking out that morning (again, they held our luggage for us). They were also very helpful with restaurant suggestions when we said we were looking for fondue. There was candy for snacking in the lobby, as well as a few newspapers, and a one-computer/printer business center in the lobby, which were quite useful. It's a Mac though, so it took me some getting used to as I don't use Macs usually.

The bedroom was about the size I expected for a Parisian hotel, on the smallish side, but cozy. And the bathroom by contrast was probably a third of the size of the bedroom area on its own, with a nice big bathtub, and a half-length glass panel instead of a curtain - long enough so that water didn't spill out. The beds, oh were those comfortable mattresses. Especially since at home my mattress is a foam one, it was really nice to be on a real mattress again.

Overall, it was a great experience, convenient location (though not at all ON the Champs Elysées as the name might imply), with very friendly and helpful staff, and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Adresse à retenir

By

March 29, 2017

Excellent emplacement pour cet hôtel 4 étoiles Holiday Inn. Accueil sympathique et courtois. Excellent petit-déjeuner. Chambres très propres, au calme, vraiment appréciées.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel de charme

By

March 22, 2017

Je suis arrivé dans cet hôtel que je connaissais pas.
J'ai été agréablement surpris par l'accueil, la qualité et la propreté des chambres.
Le petit déjeuner était conforme à mes attente.
L'hôtel est situé près des transports en commun.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Cher AndrewLans, Nous vous remercions d'avoir séjourné à l'hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Elysées. C'est un plaisir de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour et que le service a été à la hauteur de vos attentes. La localisation de l'hôtel en fait un énorme point fort de part la proximité avec les lieux touristiques tels que les musées, et bien sur le métro et autres lignes de bus à moins d'une minute à pieds a l'hôtel. Nous esperons avoir le plaisir à nouveau de vous recevoir à l'Holiday Inn Paris Elysées. Bien Cordialement.
Read More
Read Less

bon hotel

By

March 18, 2017

tres bon hotel bien place dans paris ou je suis deja venue avec mes collegues.
j apprecie la qualite de l accueil, la chambre avec un bon lit ce qui est tres important et le wifi qui ae connecte tres bien

Read More
Read Less

hotel en plein coeur de paris

By

March 17, 2017

j'ai découvert cet hôtel très moderne en plein centre de paris
l’hôtel est très moderne les chambres sont spacieuses
je vous le recommande

Read More
Read Less

Restful sleep

By

March 16, 2017

club

For this hotel I read that there were lots of noises from outsides on reviews online. I was really afraid of this. I must say though that I didn't had a lot of trouble from it. You could hear the noise a little better in the bath room I feel, but I had a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Mrs Kim, We thank you for your feedback. Glad to hear that you had a good night and that the noise on the street has not been a big trouble for your. Our hotel is in the heart of Paris and it's difficult to avoid the noise even with doubled glased window. Thank you again for your stay at Holiday Inn Elysees and looking forward to welcoming you next time. Kind Wishes Araci ANDRADE
Read More
Read Less