•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-05-2015)
(e.g. May-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bon emplacement . Hotel en rénovation. Les chambres sont petites mais bien équipées. Le personnel est agréable et répond aux diverses sollicitations. Par contre petit déjeuner à éviter. Les viennoiseries et le pain ne sont pas frais, les œufs et les saucisses sont trop cuits. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel interessant a coté des moyens de transport Hotel en renovation pour un meilleur look. Reconnaissance du statut Elite au moment de la reservation (Upgrade), on a eu droit à une superbe suite (merci Vincent), je pense qu'il faut avoir un vigile en permanence pour offrir un sentiment de sécurité aux clients. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality/price - Good situation In front of the Metro , 5 min walk from Gare du Nord. Lovely furnished room with nice bathroom. Friendly and professional staff (receptionists and cleaning staff) - Small Business Corner *** restaurant and bar are closed due to some renovation works *** - No restaurant, no bar, no room service But in the meantime there are nice restaurants closed to the hotel May 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Disappointment This hotel is not well-located for visiting the main tourist sites of Paris. It is too far-removed from them for efficient sightseeing. In addition, I have stayed in many, many hotel properties, and this one, I am sorry to say, is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Upon Check-in, I was shown no fewer than five rooms before one was found in which the air conditioning and the electricity worked. During my stay, things continued to malfunction--the air conditioning, the telephone, the electrical outlet in the bathroom, and the answer was always the same from the staff--the technician had gone home for the day. I requested a wake up call for every morning--only twice did I receive one during my 7-night stay. The staff was incompetent and much less than helpful except for two members who went above and beyond to be helpful. Staying at this property was an extremely frustrating and disappointing experience. The area in which it is located is not particularly nice either. There are many lovely, better located properties in Paris at which to stay. I wholeheartedly recommend one of them. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort - convenience - location - atmosphere On a four-night stay paid partially by IHG points, the hotel met our needs in an economical manner. We were upgraded to an executive suite that overlooked the busy forecourt of the Gare de l'Est, and while the noise level seemed high at first, the windows sealed well enough to permit sound sleep. The executive suite is pretty much tailored to an unaccompanied executive, as the rooms (bedroom, lounge, and bath) are all on the cozy side. The toilet might seem set a little high for a short executive, who would find his or her feet dangling above the floor. The bed was not the most comfortable hotel bed, but after a bottle of wine at dinner, it's more than adequate. The TV in the bedroom had problems receiving most channels, but the one in the lounge was all that was needed. Internet connection was a little fussy, but fairly reliable once authenticated with the access code provided by the front desk. Proximity to the Gare de l'Est was our key decision factor, and having a Metro entrance outside the door was particularly handy on a rainy day. The immediate neighborhood is awash with cafes and restaurants, although we did not have the opportunity to patronize any of them. We will stay again. April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory for a short business trip The hotel was being refurbished during my stay but I would like to have been informed of this prior to booking. Although not the fault of the hotel, this isn't a particularly nice area of Paris, although conveniently situated for Gare de L'est and Gare de Nord stations. The situation was made worse by the scaffolding and boarded up areas outside the hotel. Reception is small (although being improved, I believe) but check-in was quick. I was on a business trip so did not spend a great deal of time in my room which is fortunate, otherwise claustrophobia would probably have set in. All of my needs were catered for except for the provision of any space and I only had three hangars in the wardrobe for a four day trip. I had to queue on two mornings before finding somewhere to sit at breakfast and had to share the table. The restaurant staff were efficient but not friendly. Check-out was slow as the morning seemed to be a peak time to do this and there were only ever 2 staff on reception. Altogether this did not represent good value for money. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staff My family is first time to this fantastic city for vacation and the staff, even he is very busy, is wlling to help us to locate the sightseeing spot and indicate how to get there by metro and train specifically. His name is Jose, I remember. Thank you Holiday Inn. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, but not so great service Room is small, but I guess normal size for Paris. Room is modern and comfortable Very convenient location. Didn't have a good experience during check in, especially in terms of the service from front office person April 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T14:12:08.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_PARGE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>