Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1547 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    524
  • 3 Stars
    197
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    127

Excellent et trés bien localisé

By

February 26, 2020

Excellent hôtel, proche de tout et les services excellents.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour au Holiday inn gare de l'est

By

February 24, 2020

l'hotel a un bon rapport qualité prix et bien place au milieux d un bon réseau de transport. le personnel est aimable et tres accueillant.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel ihg gare de l’est

By

February 24, 2020

club

Très bon hôtel, idéalement placé en face de la Gare de l’Est. Très bon accueil et chambre très agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

February 20, 2020

club

Très belle chambre côté cour (beaucoup plus calme)

Read More
Read Less

très bon établissement

By

February 19, 2020

nous avons été très satisfaits de notre week end, nous reviendrons séjourner avec plaisir......

Read More
Read Less

Vivi parigi

By

February 19, 2020

Ottima scelta per la qualità della struttura, che rispecchia la politica della catena HI.
Particolarmente apprezzabile la vicinanza ai quartieri del lungo Senna, facilmente raggiungibili a piedi con una gradevole passeggiata ad es attraverso le Halles od il Marais.
Facilissimo da raggiungere a piedi anche da la Gare du Nord.

Read More
Read Less

Ужасный персонал

By

February 14, 2020

club

Я забронировала номер на один день, далее на следующий день я хотела прошли ещё на три ночи. Я забронировала на сайте дни которые мне нужны были а на утро персонал на ресепшене мне отказал в этом, так как оплачивать можно было только картой. Наличные расчёт этот отель не принимает????? После этого я пошла в номер собирать вещи, через каждые 5 минут ко мне заходили и говори чтобы я поторопилась!!! Мне казалось что если я ещё на минутку задержусь меня просто выкинут с отеля! С таким я никогда не сталкивалась, это ужасно!!!!!!!! Никогда больше не воспользуюсь вашими услугами и не посоветую ваш отель. И прошу принять меры

Read More
Read Less

Accoglienza garantita

By

February 12, 2020

club

tutto il personale della struttura sempre disponibile, un ringraziamento speciale per la sua disponibilità ad Ina che ha curato il nostro check out e ci ha aiutato tantissimo in alcune problematiche che ci sono capitate.

Read More
Read Less

bathroom not working

By

February 11, 2020

club

Unprofessional front desk man and toilet won’t flush.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel et personnel très accueillant

By

February 10, 2020

club

très bon hôtel propre , prêt du transport public personnel accueillant chambre spacieuse , bonne qualité de sommeil un très bon petit déjeuné

Read More
Read Less

Small room.

By

February 09, 2020

club

Room only big enough for one bedside table. Desk space ridiculously small. Toilet area in bathroom cramped. No space for a suitcase stand. We have had bigger hotel rooms in Japan.Toiletries not replenished.
On the plus side the room was quiet and the shower was good.

Read More
Read Less

espace chambre excellent

By

February 09, 2020

je suis PSH en fauteuil roulant et tout est facilement accessible dans l'hôtel

Read More
Read Less