Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 682 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    63

Good value and practical location

By

January 22, 2017

Very good value compared to other Holiday Inn hotels in Paris.
Rooms are clean. I was welcome as an IHG Spire Elite and upgraded without even asking (which never happened before).
Friendly staff. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 21, 2017

The hotel was great. I had no issues with my stay in regards to room accommodations. The room service meal was average. Nothing grand in taste for Paris. And the hotel was located a good distance from the tourist sights
I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

Excellente relation qualité/prix

By

January 21, 2017

club

Excellent, malgré que les chambres indivicuelles sont un peu exigûes

Read More
Read Less

Chambre utilisée a l arrivée et sale

By

January 18, 2017

club

0
Changement après pour une autre chambre
Avis sur la nouvelle :8

Read More
Read Less

Stanza grande e confortevole

By

January 16, 2017

Ho scelto quest'albergo per la posizione in prossimità della Gare de l'Est e si è rivelata una scelta molto azzeccata. Ho passato poche ore in albergo, ma ho trovato tutto molto confortevole e lo terrò sicuramente presente per futuri soggiorni in questa zona di Parigi.

Read More
Read Less

Buona posizione e qualità/prezzo

By

January 16, 2017

club

Buona posizione, attaccato alla stazione metro e non è distante Gare du Nord per il trasferimento all'aeroporto CDG Roissy.
Il prezzo è buono per essere a Parigi

Non all'altezza degli standard Holiday Inn la colazione.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday visit

By

January 16, 2017

Excellent and upgraded to suite due to membership level

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit to Paris

By

January 14, 2017

Great location close to eurostar rail transport links into Paris. Metro underground quickly took all 4 of us to a key spot (Note Dame) to start seeing the highlights, even at this chilly time of year. Found good range of places to eat near hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good Comfortable Stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

In a great location, right near the Gare de L'est station and with steps to the Metro literally just yards from the door, and plenty of Bars and restaurants nearby, this is an ideal base for a Paris visit.

With friendly, professional and attentive reception and bar staff, and a comfortable and quiet room (if a little small), I will definitely stay here in future.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay this time

By

January 14, 2017

club

When I checked in, I forgot to show my membership. The next day i approached the front desk to do the registration. The gentleman there asked me what did I want. I think he would be better to say what can he do for me. Also I asked for a electric kettle since there was not one inside my room, the same gentleman replied that no kettle was available instead of trying to get me one.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear Big Head Yellow, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your comments. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. I am sorry about the level of customer service received from our reception desk and the lack of room amenities such as the kettle. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Rest assured that I have reviewed your comments in detail with the appropriate staff members. I hope we have an opportunity to serve you again and provide you a better experience. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very rude woman receptionist

By

January 13, 2017

I rarely review. But I must. The hotel is very good. The staff are excellent except the lady who took our booking. Nothing hospitable. Impatient and rude. Despite that I'm a Platinum Club Member she did not even bother to acknowledge or give the usual complementary welcome drink or points. When I asked about it she was unhappy and just pushed the paper to me without an apology. Very rude. But all the other staff on duty were excellent and very hospitable. Hotel is nice and clean. Only down was the rude receptionist.

Read More
Read Less

Service Zimmer sehr gut

By

January 13, 2017

club

Service an der Rezeption, Sauberkeit und Größe des Zimmers waren ausgezeichnet.
Vermisst habe ich eine Flasche Wasser auf dem Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less