Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 675 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    63

Quick visit to Paris

By

January 14, 2017

Great location close to eurostar rail transport links into Paris. Metro underground quickly took all 4 of us to a key spot (Note Dame) to start seeing the highlights, even at this chilly time of year. Found good range of places to eat near hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good Comfortable Stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

In a great location, right near the Gare de L'est station and with steps to the Metro literally just yards from the door, and plenty of Bars and restaurants nearby, this is an ideal base for a Paris visit.

With friendly, professional and attentive reception and bar staff, and a comfortable and quiet room (if a little small), I will definitely stay here in future.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay this time

By

January 14, 2017

club

When I checked in, I forgot to show my membership. The next day i approached the front desk to do the registration. The gentleman there asked me what did I want. I think he would be better to say what can he do for me. Also I asked for a electric kettle since there was not one inside my room, the same gentleman replied that no kettle was available instead of trying to get me one.

Read More
Read Less

Very rude woman receptionist

By

January 13, 2017

I rarely review. But I must. The hotel is very good. The staff are excellent except the lady who took our booking. Nothing hospitable. Impatient and rude. Despite that I'm a Platinum Club Member she did not even bother to acknowledge or give the usual complementary welcome drink or points. When I asked about it she was unhappy and just pushed the paper to me without an apology. Very rude. But all the other staff on duty were excellent and very hospitable. Hotel is nice and clean. Only down was the rude receptionist.

Read More
Read Less

Service Zimmer sehr gut

By

January 13, 2017

club

Service an der Rezeption, Sauberkeit und Größe des Zimmers waren ausgezeichnet.
Vermisst habe ich eine Flasche Wasser auf dem Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip

By

January 09, 2017

club

Bei anreise mit dem Zug aus Deutschland ist die Lage gegenüber dem Bahnhof perfekt. Das Hotel scheint frisch renoviert zu sein mit frischen Farben. Die Betten sind sehr bequem. Das Zimmer ist etwas eng. Das Frühstück war gut.

Read More
Read Less

Organisation à revoir

By

January 08, 2017

club

Prévoir une bonne dose de patience pour obtenir et régler votre chambre dont la maintenance est aléatoire.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service, seul inconvénient est la surface de la chambre(petite)

By

January 07, 2017

club

L'accès à l'hôtel est facilité de part la proximité de la Gare de l'Est et du métro qui permet de rejoindre rapidement les différents sites touristiques de Paris.
Hotel que je conseillerai volonté.

Read More
Read Less

París Hermosa

By

January 06, 2017

club

Muy amables en el hotel, lo recomiendo por su ubicación, acceso a transporte y por la amabilidad de su personal

Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

January 06, 2017

I rate this Holiday Inn as average because I am comparing it to some of the others I have visited in the United States.

The location is great.

Read More
Read Less

总体还算满意

By

January 05, 2017

总体还是比较满意的,就是保险箱反映了好几次都没有过来修;其他都还好,床铺还算舒服,前台服务还好,主要是分人,有的很不错,有的就一般。地理位置离地铁也很近,比较方便。

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant location

By

January 04, 2017

club

This hotel is brilliant location from metro, bus stops and train station directly outside hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly, rooms nicely decorated and clean! Only thing wasn't warned about was when checking out the city taxes you have to pay. However wasn't much think about 14€ for 3 nights overall very pleased with hotel

Read More
Read Less