Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 434 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    25

Ausflug mit der Familie und Enkel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Insgesamt waren wir vom Hotel enttäuscht. Das Unterbett meiner Frau rutschte nachts aus dem Bett und sie mußte mindestens 2 mal in der Nacht das Bett wieder neu richten.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien situé mais service minimum

By

April 20, 2017

Malgré une excellente localisation, un hôtel où le personnel est quasi absent et peu aimable. Pendant notre séjour, des problèmes d'ascenseur, une salle de bain à la peinture écaillée qui tombe dans la baignoire et une insonorisation des chambres qui laisse à désirer. Une agréable terrasse mais sur laquelle aucun service (même juste un café...) n'est assuré.

Read More
Read Less

Laiterie ou - confortable

By

April 15, 2017

club

Plein coeur Montparnasse. Toutes commodités transports restaurations terrasses théâtres cinémas

Read More
Read Less

personnel excellent

By

April 15, 2017

club

bon hotel recommendable psurtout le personnel de la reception tres gentil et efficace...meme quand il ya des problemes c'est resolu tres rapidement

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accueil, chambres confortables

By

April 09, 2017

Wifi, mini réfrigérateur en chambre. Chambre et salle de bain spacieuses, grande baignoire. Je suis partie très tôt, avant l'ouverture de la salle de petit déjeuner, on m'a quand même proposé un café, jus de fruit frais et de quoi me restaurer si je le souhaitais. Personnel très agréable, accueil 24/24h. Hôtel très bien situé.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne situation et accueil agréable

By

April 09, 2017

L'état de l'hotel devrait être revu car il commence a être vieux et parfois usé. Dommage car cet hotel est très agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Smelly and Stinky room

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

very stinky room and toilet. old furniture and pillows and bedsheets.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable - salle de bain désastreuse

By

April 06, 2017

En quelques mots, chambre de dimension correcte avec une literie agréable, en revanche, la salle de bain n'est pas au rendez-vous de la qualité:
- chasse d'eau défectueuse
- robinetterie mal fixée et partiellement inopérante

Concernant les services, je déplore deux choses:
- l'accueil à l'arrivée, pas très chaleureux, il faut demander tous les éléments, pas de réponse empathique, et surtout très sommaire,
- tous les matins, énormément de bruit, par les services d'étages qui font les chambres...

Read More
Read Less

Chambre et accueil agréable

By

April 06, 2017

Agréable séjour dans cet hôtel. Néanmoins personnel de chambre plus ou moins agréable ...

Read More
Read Less

Chambre salle

By

April 06, 2017

Chambre salle
Salle de bain salle
Toilette salle de réunions dégoûtante après midi

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

April 03, 2017

club

Wifi did not work for more than a few minutes, basically non functional and should not be advertised.

My bath filled up and took 30 mins to drain when having a shower.

Do not disturb sign ignored when hung on door.

AC was centrally controlled so I could not cool my hot room. Again should not be advertised if it doesn't function.

I asked for a spoon at reception and was told it was impossible to get as the kitchen was closed... which is crazy for a 4* hotel

Ironing boards had to be collected and returned to reception, I would expect these to be brought to the rooms in a 4 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel mais sans bar ni restaurant

By

March 23, 2017

club

Petites chambres mais tout ce qu'il faut et bien agencées. À deux pas de restaurants et bars mais seul le petit-déjeuner est proposé à l'hôtel.
Confusion à la réservation entre cet hôtel et un autre du même nom exactement, mais situé beaucoup plus loin de la Gare Montparnasse. Très ennuyeux pour l'une de mes collègues avec qui je voyageais...

Read More
Read Less