Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1039 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    86

立地と価格とクオリティー

By

April 02, 2020

パリの中心地で、価格を考えるとあまり期待していなかったのですが、予想以上客室も広くきれいでした。
急遽、一日延泊したのですが、スタッフの方にもフレキシブルな対応をしていただきまました。

Read More
Read Less

hotel bien placé et chambres renovées

By

March 17, 2020

club

l’hôtel a récemment et rénové, les chambres sont biens et la literie très confortable.seulement l’hôtel s'est permis de défalquer le montant de la 1ere nuiéet avant l’échéance de la possibilité d'annulation.ce n'est pas professionnel et encore moins commercial!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2020

Situated in a really good area, 2 mins away from Gaite metro station. The renovated rooms are really nice, nice staff.

You can store your luggage at the hotel, if you're checking out late.

Could use some more diversity at breakfast, but this is not really a problem.
Overall it was a great stay (already chose this hotel for several times and it did not disappoint).

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

March 14, 2020

J'ai eu la chance d' inaugurer une chambre qui venait d'être refaite. Tout est au top

Read More
Read Less

とても快適なベッド

By

March 13, 2020

club

フカフカのソファーに大きなベッド。
全てが大満足でした。
バスルームも清潔的かつ、機能的でした。
お湯も適温でちょうど良かった。
大通りに面してたが騒音は気にならなかった。

Read More
Read Less

Reforma Realizada

By

March 11, 2020

club

O Hotel deveria colocar em sua pagina da intenet e no app da IHG que o Hotel esta em reforma. E tambem informar ao Hospede quando de sua chegada sobre este mesmo assunto. Me colocaram em um Andar onde estava sendo realizada as obras e foi impossivel ficar no quarto trabalahndo. Felizmente me trocaram de quarto quando realizai a reclamacao.

Read More
Read Less

Near to metro and railway station.

By

March 10, 2020

The bed was excellent. Quiet room. New renovated room. We booked a room for two persons, but there was just one chair. It was uncomfotable to sit at the bed or at the floor.

Read More
Read Less

un 4 étoiles d'un trés bon rapport qualité/prix

By

March 06, 2020

un bon choix juste à coté de la gare Montparnasse dans un quartier vivant riche de quelques bonnes adresses de restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

March 05, 2020

club

Personnel compétent à l'écoute et accueillant malheureusement trop de bruit à cause des travaux et les chambres n'étaient pas très propres à cause de la moquette qui sentait mauvais et le lit pas très comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Won't return my calls

By

March 03, 2020

platinumelite

Room was fine and the staff was cordial. When I checked in, i let the front desk person know that i should have only have been booked for one night and not two. Since I landed late, he said management would be back in the morning and would be able to fix the issue. I left very early in the morning and the same gentleman assured me I would receive word and it should be no problem. I called back several times, but have not heard back. They charged me for two nights and I haven't even received a folio for my stay.

It's a truly frustrating situation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 01, 2020

The staff at Gare Montparnasse were kind enough to provide my in-laws and myself with early check-in to newly remodeled rooms next to each other in a clean environment. The beds, as always, were the most comfortable part of our stay! It was a welcome relief to get checked in after international travel and always felt wonderful to be so close to the metro while feeling at home at the end of the nights

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

February 29, 2020

Bon hotel, bien situé, en rénovation, prix par moment trop élevé.

Read More
Read Less