Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 384 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    21

Buena ubicacion, habitacion confortable y baño amplio

By

January 21, 2017

club

Buena ubicacion, habitacion confortable y baño amplio

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage, Metro direkt vor dem Haus

By

January 21, 2017

club

Das Hotel hat wirklich eine sehr gute Lage, man stolpert vor dem Eingang fast in die Metro. Das Personal war nett, die Zimmer sehr sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Plomberie défectueuse

By

January 18, 2017

Etat des 2 chambres réservées dont 1 suite dans un état déplorable
Sanitaire
Porte wc démontée
Plomberie plus fixée au carelage
Peinture qui s'écaille
Ventilation et écoulement ´eau bruyant
Pas d'annuaire intérieur
Pas de coffre fort
Consigne insuffisante
En conclusion nos chambres devraient rapidement
Être remise en état et indigne s d'un hotel de cette classe

Read More
Read Less

Fair stay - used to better accommodations

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel can be renovated to be at ihg standards. Wifi was poor and facilities are to be improved
Location is good, near the Gare Montparnasse. Good to sleep but nothing else to enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Personnel extra

By

January 17, 2017

Pour un premier séjour,Ce fut parfait.Grace à l'emplacement,aux personnels y compris le sympathique et dévoué Vincent et sa Boss étonnement courtois et disponible mon séjour à été très agreable.Brzvo

Read More
Read Less

Hotel très bien placé et confortable

By

January 15, 2017

un séjour très agréable dans cet hôtel au rapport qualité prix très intéressant. Personnel avenant, disponible, chambres spacieuses, bonne literie, et salle de bain spacieuse. Nous n'hésiterons pas à y séjourner de nouveau.

Read More
Read Less

Poor internet

By

January 15, 2017

Internet in the hotel rooms area almost never worked.
I could not work and ended paying expensive mobile data bill.

Read More
Read Less

Horaire à revoir

By

January 14, 2017

On m'avait annoncé un petit déjeuner servi de 06h30 à 10h30.
Ayant un RDV à 07h30, j'avais le temps de prendre mon petit déjeuner à l'hôtel.
A 06h30 seules les viennoiseries sucrées étaient prêtes .
L'eau pour les œufs n'était pas à température, les plats chauds pas prêts, et pas de pain prêt non plus.
J'ai patienté puis je suis allée à la rencontre des personnes présentes pour le service.
La personne que j'ai croisé était adossé à un meuble en train de finir son petit dej que moi je n'avais pas encore commencé.
J'ai demandé pour le pain, une fois, puis encore 5 minutes plus tard, puis encore 5 minutes plus tard et la réponse cette fois fut "madame je commence à 06h ce n'est pas de ma faute il faut que le pain cuise".
Alors je vous suggérais de prévoir un quart d'heure supplémentaires aux personnes dédiés au petit déjeuner soit il faut changer de fournisseur pour avoir un pain qui cuit plus vite pour que le petit déjeuner soit servi à l'heure.
Si j'avais su j'aurai quitté l'hôtel sans petit déjeuner et pris mon petit déjeuner dans une brasserie voisine. Plutôt que d'avoir à me presser de la sorte pcq le pain arrive à 06h47....

Read More
Read Less

Refurbishment Needed

By

January 13, 2017

The hotel is in need of refurbishment. There are lots of little indications of wear everywhere. The Internet connection was very poor. The Internet did not work at all in my first room, so I was moved to another room where it was intermittent. It would also be nice if there was at least an exercise bike or treadmill for those of us who try to stay fit. The staff were friendly and courteous, but some investment needs to be made in the facilities.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear Traveller1131, Thank you for taking the time to write a candid review about our hotel. We're glad that you found the hotel staff friendly and courteous, and we appreciate to see the high scores for food & beverage, as well as room cleanliness. On the other hand, please accept our apologies for the shortcomings, particularly with the general condition at the hotel, lack of fitness equipment, and poor WiFi connectivity. We will certainly work on the points you have raised to ensure we achieve guest satisfaction. We value your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will consider us again on your next future stay. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service.

By

January 10, 2017

Personnel a l’écoute et réactif. Très bon accueil.

Les chambres sont propres, la SDB est impeccable.

Une très bonne expérience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, sauf petits désagréments

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Merci au personnel de réception pour leur accueil et qualité d'écoute et disponibilité pour essayer de rendre service.

Read More
Read Less

absence seche cheveux

By

January 09, 2017

J'avais réservé 2 chambres, la chambre 407 pour ma fille n'était pas équipé d'un sèche cheveux, concernant ma chambre 709, rien à dire sauf beaucoup de bruit toute la nuit
donc mal dormi !!!
Dommage

Read More
Read Less