Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 534 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great value.

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Though this hotel was located 7 minutes from the nearest Metro station, the area was lovely to walk through and was located near some great restaurants. We enjoyed having the personal cell phone with data and free calls, which made our travels so much easier as none of us had international service on our own phones. The bathrooms were surprisingly very nice and spacious in our room. This hotel is a great value!

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

June 20, 2017

Friendly staff. Good location. Small rooms-good for one person.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for a family weekend - especially for 5!

By

June 20, 2017

Stayed here as I wanted the comfort of a good brand name hotel whilst travelling with my children - also wanted interconnecting rooms. We were very well looked after and the staff very friendly. The rooms and the general areas are looking a little tired but the cleanliness can't be faulted and although the breakfast looks a little cramped there is plenty of choice for all.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in a great location

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here a couple of times and will definitely stay again in the future. It's a comfortable hotel with friendly, helpful staff and located in a great part of Paris - Montmartre.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was helpful and friendly. They secured us with local attraction tickets cheaply and had them delivered to the hotel timely. Breakfast was good, bar was good. Rooms were nice, comfortable. Great location to Arts District (Montemarte). Many markets, restaurants, bars nearby (within walking distance). Hotel and rooms were clean, supplied with bathroom necessities, bed was comfortable, no noise from outside. View isn't the best but its not the right part of Paris for a view anyway. I can't say enough about the staff. They all spoke English and were able to help with advice for non-locals. Felt safe and secure. We would visit this hotel again. It's located in my now favorite part of Paris, Montemarte. Rooms had fridge, coffee pot, and a safe.

Read More
Read Less

happy staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

was greeted by helpful English speaking staff, room was all ready as was the paperwork, I had booked on line but had not seen anything to say take the payment card with me luckily had it with me. the room was comfortable, and had a mobile phone you could use with free calls

Read More
Read Less

The safety box were broken.

By

June 05, 2017

I put my passport and wallet in the safety box in my room. I had a few opens and closes before going out.
But, I could not open the box, when I returned to my room in the evening.
I called the front desk for a help. Finally, she opened the box.
But the box was broken, I could not use the box in my room during my stay.
She proposed to use a safety box in the front desk, I could stay without any inconveniences.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 04, 2017

club

A good place to stay close to central Paris attractions. Metro stations within 5 to 8 minute walk. Close to Moulin Rouge/Pigalle. Not everyones ideal location (be aware if you have young children) but can be avoided by picking different route and metro stations. The Montmartre area is lovely. Sacred Couer up the top of the hill. Must see. The hotel is more to the north side and generally safe and quiet. Lots of nice cafe bars to choose from.
Hotel is good. Basic, but clean. Staff are good. All speak excellent English. We did not use facilities, too busy site seeing. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Find

By

June 02, 2017

club

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, very good location and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 30, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel on my short trips to Paris many times. It's a clean, safe, and located near a couple of great sightseeing spots- Sacre Coeur and the Moulin Rouge.
The street is quiet, the hotel is small enough to be quaint, but large enough to meet most of your needs.
The staff is friendly, and attentive, and when you come as often as I do (about once a quarter),they know you by name.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Paris

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel is OK, but the breakfast is poor...
....................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Petit déjeuner en chambre modeste

By

May 17, 2017

club

Bon HOTEL mais 7e étage à éviter (chambre mansardée)

Read More
Read Less