Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 551 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

No tienen buena cama

By

July 22, 2017

El servicio y la atención del personal es excepcional.

Read More
Read Less

Great family experience

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I stayed in this hotel for few days during our vacation in France. Great location in the heart of Montmartre, clean rooms, nice breakfast and best service ever! Concierge were very nice, especially 'Valentin' who was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Montmartre

By

July 19, 2017

club

Excellent staff, well located for Sacre Coeur and artistic quarter.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

July 15, 2017

Room comfortable and modern and clean. Good price for Paris and near transport links

Read More
Read Less

Vacations

By

July 15, 2017

No rolling bed was available as an option for the assigned rooms, so an extra room was neeed, niether the hotel manager nor IHG look for a solution, there is no recognition for loyal customers in this facility nor IHG. The location is remote and amount of points for a free night is high.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso de excelente nivel

By

July 15, 2017

club

Luego de un extenuante viaje por los aviones y conexiones, descansar adecuadamente es fundamental
los felicito, las habitaciones aisladas del ruido exterior, su AC silencioso con la temperatura que necesitas no la que te dejan, la cama super comoda, pesaron realmente en tu descanso.
Baños modernos y un rico café..

Nice job guys!!!

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

To the standard expected from a 4 star hotel if not better. Helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, great location

By

July 07, 2017

club

Would return here again. Location perfect for walk and attractions

Read More
Read Less

La grande qualité d ' accueil de l équipe et leur gentillesse .

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Très bon séjour. Grande qualité du personnel et grande gentillesse . Bon peti déjeuner Buffet . Chambres propres . Facile d accès et situé dans un quartier très commerçant et avec de nombreux restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 06, 2017

Only stayed one night but great experience. Staff really helpful. Room clean, modern and comfortable. Hotel is located about a 10 minute walk from center of Montmartre so a bit quieter than hotels in the centre, lots of local shops nearby for water, fruit, wine etc. I love this area of Paris, lots to see and do, nice and busy, the vast majority of staff in shops & restaurant speak English too.

Read More
Read Less

On Clouzo's trail - a great time in Montmartre.

By

July 05, 2017

For Paris, both a great location and a pleasant stay; saw a couple of inspector Clousos, but thankfully, Cato wasn't staying at our hotel; will come again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location with exceptional staff

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice room in agood area. Exceptionalstaff especially at the front desk. Friendly and helpful. Had a smile on their faces.

Read More
Read Less