Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 478 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Holiday Inn Montmartre

By

January 14, 2017

club

Quiet location, convenient to metro, international cell phone provided during stay. (What a benefit for U. S. traveler!) Great staff, accommodating in every way. Also, family rooms available for 4 people, a rare commodity in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Montmartre for Young

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Ottima location in Montmartre,
Area con brasseries e locali frequentate da giovani, ottimo cibo e prezzi abbordabili.
Comoda per i trasporti per il centro e per gli aeroporti.
Perfetta soluzione quando non si è in auto

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel that provides a free mobile with internet

By

January 12, 2017

club

Excelent experience. Staff very warm and helpfull. A bit more of English command on the staff members would help those of us who don't speak French. In general this is a Hotel well located on the Monmartre area. Absolutlely recommended. We wanted to eat raclette and finally found a place not far from the hotel. See the picture attached.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

January 11, 2017

Excelente servicio, el personal de Front Desk muy atento, reconocieron mi nivel Spire Elite y fueron muy amables.

Quiero agradecer muy especialmente a Katia del Departamento de Reservaciones, durante mi estancia, olvidé un artículo personal importante y ella está ayudandome a recuperarlo, esto es muy valioso para mi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Estimada Cecilia86, Le agradecemos mucho por esta excelente retroalimentación. Es un gran honor para nosotros haber sido tan altamente evaluado por un miembro de Spire Elite del IHG Rewards Club. Le agradecemos su lealtad y sus amables comentarios por nuestro servicio. Nos complace ver que el atento y amable servicio prestado por Katia y el resto de nuestro personal le ofreció una estancia tan notable. Estamos muy agradecidos por su crítica y esperamos volver a darle la bienvenida en un futuro próximo. Saludos cordiales, Margi Front Office Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Greta location but cold room

By

January 10, 2017

club

Poor heating in room for minus temperature Paris in Jnauary! complained but to no avail. Breakfast was average. Had issue communicating with staff due to language barrier.

Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

January 03, 2017

Nice hotel. The Free cell phone with internet is great. Room was not real clean. Nice location close to many things. Only problem was mold on the ceiling around a window.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear ljackson320 Many thanks for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear you have found mold on the celling of your ceiling, be sure we will pass to the relevant department to have a look on it and found the reason. Thanks for helping us in improving our service we hope to have the chance to welcome you again for a next visit in town Sincerely Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Notre cadeau de Noël

By

January 01, 2017

club

Personnel attentif et au service du client.
Grand merci à Sandrine LeSergent, Directrice de l'hôtel, pour sa disponibilité et son amabilité.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Cher GlobeTrotteur Merci infiniment pour votre positif feedback. Le personnel et moi même sommes fiers d'avoir pu satisfaire vos attentes et nous espérons vivement vous revoir bientôt chez nous Cordialement Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Excellente literie.

By

December 28, 2016

club

Je n'ai rien de negatif a dire lors de mon sejour dans votre hotel. Le personel en reception tres professionel et tres agreable.
La proprete de la chambre . Le choix et la qualite du petit dejeuner. Bravo et continuer comme cela.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Cher Papayer, Quel plaisir de recevoir un commentaire comme le vôtre! Nous sommes heureux d’avoir répondu à tous vos besoins. Cet excellent commentaire nous a rempli de fierté et c'est la meilleure motivation pour continuer d'offrir un service de qualité. Nous vous souhaitons une bonne année et nous serons ravis de vous accueillir de nouveau dans notre établissement. Margi Front Office Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Montrmarte area

By

December 21, 2016

club

Located very nicely- walking by Sacrecoer and Moulin rouge.Price - great.People nice.Food good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear JagFil2016, We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay, the staff and I are very proud to have successfully completed our main goal which was to make your stay the most comfortable and memorable possible. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with others and we will be very happy to welcome you again for a next visit of Paris Yours Sincerely Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Paris - Montmartre

By

December 18, 2016

I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear SP820510 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandrine LE SERGENT General Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Excellente étape à proximité Sacré Coeur

By

December 15, 2016

Confort et équipement des chambres, courtoisie et disponibilité du personnel, très bon petits déjeuners, rien ne manque à cette hôtel pour en faire un excellent point d'étape à Paris, dans le quartier Montmartre.
Nous y reviendrons, comme toujours.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Cher le hiboux, Nous tenons à vous remercier sincèrement pour ce commentaire si chaleureux et pour votre recommandation. Nous sommes très heureux que votre expérience fut à la hauteur de vos attentes à tous les niveaux et nous serons ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Meilleures salutations. Margi Front Office Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

December 13, 2016

The hotel was located in a good area. Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Shih tzu, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre and for sharing this experience with us. We are pleased to see that you liked our location as well as our services. Montmartre area is very beautiful and interesting at the same time with a lot of artistic history. We are located in the quiet part of this lovely neighborhood which is fundamental for a relaxed stay and our comfortable rooms have all the facilities to ensure a very pleasant accommodation. We thank you also for being a member of IHG® Rewards Club and we hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Margi Front Office Assistant Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less