Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 406 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

sauberes Hotel gute Ausstattung, hilFsbereites engagiertes Personal, faire

By

August 09, 2016

club

Sehr schönes Hotel mit den beste. Betten die ich jemals in einem Hotel erschlafen durfte. Einfach Klasse.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear holo, So many thanks for this 5 stars review, that is awesome to read your full satisfaction about your your stay with us and that you could have good time & rest! We all hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

knowledgable staff and great location

By

August 08, 2016

Great location, for sightseeing around the Sacre - Coeur area, also metro very accessible from this comfortable hotel. We stayed in room 707 on the top floor it was great. We had everything we needed. Nice bed, great shower, very clean room and throughout the hotel. We had breakfast every morning, the restaurant offered a variety of dishes. We had excellent service from all the front line staff and in particular Margi was exreamly helpful to us during our stay and we could strongly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear AC1955, What a pleasure we had in discovering that you had such perfect time with us! Your kind words coming from an IHG® Rewards Club Member as you are, will be immediately shared with the whole staff, thank you so much for highlighting their work and sense of service! We all look forward to your next stop in Paris. Best Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel at Montmartre

By

August 08, 2016

This hotel is situated 5 minutes walk from the Montmartre is an excellent choice that everyone should make. Staff are very pleasant & go beyond the level of service that you can expect. A small, yet a beautiful terrace at the rear of the hotel is sufficient to un-wind before or after dinner. Although this hotel don't offer dinner, there are many good restaurants at walking distance. There is a choice of hot, packaged foods in case of very late arrival. Apart from that, the rooms are recently decorated and offer everyone a comfort & peaceful sleep to match your home. Enjoy the stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Kugen, So many thanks for this kind review, we have been delighted to welcome you again in this occasion and we will always be, for all the future times that you will address your preference to our property! Reading this full correspondence between your expectations and our service is a reason of huge pride for myself and the whole staff. Also, thank you very much for highlighting the special service provided by everyone of them, this recognition is very important for them and a real motivational push! Looking forward to your next visit. Best Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 06, 2016

club

My star values shown are incorrect as this is a suspect survey.

This is a super hotel. Great staff, spotless rooms immaculately presented. This was my 4th stay and have been impressed every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear wisden150, Thank you so much for filling this review, we are honoured to have had the chance to welcome you as IHG® Rewards Club Member and to have met your expectations even 4 times in a row! As you say, it is strange that despite your whole 5/5 evaluation in every service, your review only shows 3/5 about Rooms, Rooms cleanliness and Sleep quality. We will inquire deeper on this bug and hopefully it will be fixed. In any case, thank you again for your visit and kind words, the entire staff looks forward to your next stay! Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business use

By

August 01, 2016

club

The people were great except for manager.He was in too big of a hurry with his people. Typical France personally but offensive to Americans.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear JOHNDAVID, Thank you for your 5 stars review, we are glad to acknowledge that a IHG Member as you are had a good stay with us! Sorry for the frustrating feeling you had by this hurrying attitude of our Manager, sometimes big goals as customer satisfaction is need to have the edge over to be achieved. However, thank you also for teaching us something that is absolutely valid for such a large group of people, French and American: we frequently get wrong guessing that every person have different and peculiars points of view, experiences and feelings, does not matter where he comes from, instead of applying just a simple generalization which is quiet enough to clear up the good from the bad. Best Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Montmartre

By

July 31, 2016

Beside my excellent experience while staying in this hotel (convenient location, warm staff etc), I 'd like to recommend to everybody to visit Montmartre. It 's the most beautiful area of Paris.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear D.O.junior, So many thanks for this 5 stars review, it is always a reason of very big pride for us to receive such good words! You are perfectly right, Montmartre is for sure one of the rare places in town where that atmosphere every stranger goes looking for can still be found. This is an historical and picturesque neighbourhood, excellent for wondering around and for spending some good time having a drink or a typical meal in one of the many cafés and bistros that populate it. Furthermore, it is not only a tourist spot: Parisian citizens do adore to spend their evenings and nights in it and this gives an extra authenticity feeling that will let you all build unforgettable memories of your stay. Best Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Indigne d'un Holiday Inn

By

July 23, 2016

Un petit déjeuner à 15 € par personne, et lorsque vous faites la remarque que dans les Holiday Inn Express, il est gratuit, on vous dit que vous êtes dans un Holiday Inn. OK, mais qu'il n'y ait rien qui cloche, et que tout soit mieux. La seule chose que je vois est le mini bar vide (très bien), mais pour le reste, dimension des chambres, de l'ascenseur pour 7 étages!!. Le téléphone mobile, bien pour les étrangers, mais quand on a un forfait communications et internet illimité, à quoi cela peut-il servir?
Le hall d'accueil, toujours avec des clients qui attendent, si c'est que leur chambre soit prête, il serait bon de leur dire de passer au bar (plus confortable) et de leur offrir une carafe d'eau fraîche, ce qui serait une première attention pour eux.
Beaucoup à dire sur cet hôtel, qui ne devrait plus s'appeler Holiday Inn, et quand on voit qu'ils se larguent d'avoir été choisi comme meilleur hôtel en Mai 2016, on se demande qui a pu voter, et sur quels critères.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Très cher RVBFR2, Votre évaluation à une étoile ne laisse pas grand-chose à faire sinon de vous envoyer nos plus plates excuses pour avoir si cruellement déçu vos attentes. Nous espérons qu'elles soient acceptées et surtout d'avoir un jour la possibilité de vous démontrer que notre établissement vaut bien mieux que l'horrible idée que vous vous en êtes fait. Cela dit, cher RVBFR2, permettez-moi de souligner certains aspects de votre compte rendu qui méritent certainement d’être précisés : Concernant notre petit déjeuner, vous nous voyez navré de devoir constater que vous découvrez seulement maintenant et hélas seulement chez nous qu’auprès de notre enseigne ce service est payant, et cela dans tous les Holiday Inn de la planète. Il est vrai que l’historique de vos réservations nous démontre clairement que vous n’avez pas eu beaucoup d’occasion de le découvrir auparavant, ayant assidument fréquenté des Express, mais ce même fait, cher Monsieur, nous prouve que votre maigre expérience d’Holiday Inn ne vous met peut-être pas dans la position de pouvoir établir aisément si nous respectons ou moins les standards de notre enseigne. Sans oublier qu’il est judicieux rappeler qu’à cette occasion vous vous plaignez de ne pas avoir eu gratuitement un service qui est payant, ce qui ne nous paraît un procédé discutable pour évaluer un service tout comme cette affreuse note que vous nous attribuez. Un peu comme l’épisode de la bouilloire de votre chambre, n’est-ce pas cher RVBFR2 ? vous nous signalez un malfonctionnement de cet appareil dans votre chambre, nous le remplaçons sous quelques minutes mais vous êtes outré de ne pas avoir reçu un thé offert.. et nous en sommes à deux. Pour ce qui en est de notre minibar, sachez qu’il n’en est pas un, cher RVBFR2 : il n’est qu’un frigidaire où nos clients peuvent garder des boissons au frais : ayant un service en chambre gratuit et un bar ouvert 24h par jour, aucun besoin de minibar, toute boisson est directement délivrée dans la chambre, sans frais supplémentaires. Voilà un service gratuit dont vous auriez pu profiter. Merci aussi de nous signaler l’insuffisante taille de notre ascenseur.. vous n’êtes certainement pas sans savoir que ce genre de choses ne relève pas du choix de l’établissement ni de celui des standards hôteliers : s’agissant de matière de sécurité, les organisme censés effectuer ces vérification continuent, malgré votre opinion, à le trouver tout à fait suffisant et conforme à la taille de notre petit établissement, et cela chaque année depuis l’ouverture. Aussi, cher RVBFR2, quoi dire de votre déception vis-à-vis de notre nouveau service (lui aussi 100% gratuit) de téléphone portable 4G que nos clients peuvent ramener avec eux ayant à leur disposition internet partout en ville ? Vous qui avez malheureusement un forfait téléphonique d’une compagnie française et qui donc n’en faites rien de ce service ; « à quoi cela peut-il servir ? » vous vous demandez : eh bien, cher RVBFR2, si ce n’est pour ses fonctions basiques (appeler/naviguer/partager des photos/chercher un itinéraire etc.) il se révèle très pratique dans des cas comme le vôtre tout simplement pour prendre conscience du fait que les hôtels sont construits et opèrent pour rendre service à un nombre très important de personnes, aux exigences les plus diverses et que, en gros, ce ne sont pas de produits commerciaux (du moins le nôtre) exclusivement conçus et taillés sur vos exigences à vous, cher RVBFR2. Cela vous étonnera peut-être mais ici à Montmartre nous recevons de véritables pléthores d’étrangers qui se disent ravis de cette possibilité. Le fait que vous n’en ayez pas besoin ne disqualifie certainement pas notre très haut sens du service et la qualité de celui-ci dont nous parlons. Mais ne nous arrêtons pas là, cher RVBFR2, venons donc à ces hordes de clients qui attendent leur chambre : il est vrai que notre hall est fréquenté et permet à nos clients de s’y installer confortablement, je vous remercie donc pour avoir pris la peine de les interviewer tous puisque si vous affirmez si assurément qu’ils attendaient tous leur chambre (et pas un proche en visite, pas un taxi, pas un collègue dans sa chambre..) vous avez certainement dû les interpeller tous. Merci aussi pour vos suggestions sur la gestion de l’attente : proposer à nos clients qui arrivent avant l’heure de check-in de s’installer au bar et leur offrir à boire est une habitude de tous les jours ici chez nous, c’est vrai que vous n’avez pas pu le constater car votre chambre était parfaitement prête à l’heure, ce qui est bien dommage, une autre chose gratuite que vous n’avez pas eue. Et enfin cher Monsieur venons aux doutes que vous soulevez sur le fait que notre établissement ait été jugé comme le meilleur en Europe, en Mai 2016 : il est vrai que ce n’est pas un exemple de modestie de remercier nos client pour cette excellente performance mais vous comprendrez que ce n’est que grâce à eux si nous avons pu rentrer dans l’histoire de notre enseigne ; vous vous demandez « qui » et « sur quels critères » ait pu établir cela : permettez-moi de ne pas répondre à ces questions mais de me limiter à vous inviter à faire défiler les commentaires qui précédent le vôtre et, régulièrement, ceux qui le suivront ; vous y trouverez toutes les réponses ainsi que de nombreuses critiques constructives et intelligentes, ce qui pourra vous aider à rédiger de commentaires sur des bases techniques plutôt que sur la frustration d’avoir raté tout essai de rajouter des gratuités à un séjour qui déjà l’était totalement. Bien à vous Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

a great place to stay in paris

By

July 19, 2016

my family and I arrived at the hotel tired; the staff were amazingly pleasant and helpful. we had a double family room, with all mod accessories, and comfortable beds. the hotel manager Margi could not have been more helpful and I commend her; I have stayed many nights in IHG hotels around the world and I have not met a more helpful or professional manager. I will stay again here and I recommend the hotel absolutely; it is in a quiet street and well located for what Montmartre has to offer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear jhurley, So many thanks for your review, it is so important for us that your customer experience has been so satisfying, especially as you are a Member of our esteemed IHG® Rewards Club! The words you spend on our staff are marvellous and they fill our hearts of a very big pride: the relationship between our staff and our delighted guests is for sure the most important and cared aspect of our daily work, we are so glad that Margi could distinguish herself among all and leave this huge mark of her wrapped around your Parisian holiday's memory. We hope to see you and your family very soon! Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Good neighborhood but too arrogant

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

lack of rooms and recognition there are better hotels to stay at then this if you are younger given that at night there are just nothing around the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Felixhim, What an unusual note for us, so sorry for missing so cruelly your expectations, even though that staying at your review they seem to be a bit confused, isn't it? I am referring to a couple of very puzzling statements of yours such as "lack of room"..: is that supposed to mean that our 54 rooms have not been enough? did we get short of them for your solo occupancy booking? Also, recognition seemed defective, our warmest apologies, we should have better highlighted that the Executive room you did occupy despite the fact that you booked a Standard one was a free upgrade exactly for recognizing your Status of Platinum Elite Member! And is our neighbourhood "arrogant"? Well this is weird, it possibly is, however, what is sure is that Montmartre (that you define as "good" although "there are just nothing around"), deserves a couple of words to be spent about the "nothing at night": This is the place, dear Felixhim, where for the first time in the whole history mankind decided to "live at night", nowhere before than here somebody took advantage of late hours for organized and civilized leisure.. so declaring that "there is nothing around" is the same than missing fireworks on July 4th: impossible. And let's not forget about the characteristic adjacent area of Pigalle that in our opinion would have made your day! Best Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay for a family of 4

By

July 03, 2016

I had a excellent stay in Holiday Inn, Montmartre. Te reception staff , especially Marguerite was very helpful.She was very polite and always ready to help. This hotel room was spacious ad extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Greetings dear Vidhu, So many thanks for sharing your good experience with us and for this 5 stars review! We are so happy that your IHG® Rewards Club Member experience begins so nicely. Also, thank you for highlighting the good service provided by our staff, this is a point of deep pride for us on which we use to base our daily work. As you perfectly say, our family rooms are a very good product as they are able to host up to 5 persons in 2 rooms apart from the rest of the hotel. We all look forward to your next visit! Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location in Montmartre

By

June 27, 2016

club

Hotel is located in the quiet part of Montmartre with the touristic attractions, restaurants, supermarkets, shops, bars, metro and buses in a walking distance. It has all you might need. Best thing though the smartphone in the room, free of charge with internet connection outside the hotel and free unlimited calls in 8 countries. A special thank you to the staff, they were all very helpful.
I came to Paris to support my team and if we make it to the finals, I will definitely come back to Holiday Inn Montmartre.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Paris-Euro2016, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy that another IHG® Rewards Club Member as you are discovered our property and felt so at ease with us! Thank you for mentioning our brand new service of free 4G mobile phone: there is one in every room and it gives access to internet and all applications our guests wish wherever in town: maps, tips about visiting, free phone calls, that is quiet necessary nowadays! We all hope to definitely see you again for Euro 2016 final, even though that it would mean France's defeat! :) Best Regards Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less

Great location and Excellent staff

By

June 27, 2016

Would only hesitate to write a good review because next time we're back in Paris, this lovely hotel in Montmartre may be fully booked.
The location suited our needs in a safe and charming neighborhood that provides a taste of residential Paris life; very convenient for public transportation to the sights. The staff were friendly and very helpful with directions and the welcome to the hotel.
Small suggestion: perhaps provide the rooms with the list of TV channels, the lower channels on the "guide" noted that the news channels in English were not available and perhaps a note on the towel policy. Had left the wet towels on the bed after morning showers assuming we would have fresh ones. After a hot day of seeing the sights, returned to find the damp towels on towel rack in the bathroom. Was quickly remedied by front desk.
Would recommend this fine hotel and will return on our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
dear Janet76, So many thanks for this 5 stars reveiw and above all for the wonderful words you spent about our property, this is awesome when coming from an IHG® Rewards Club Member as you! Also, thank you very much for the perfect description of our marvellous neighbourhood of Montmarte, I think I could not make better! On the other hand, I am so sorry for the two misunderstandings that you highlight in your suggestions: normally, a TV directory is supposed to be displayed all along with other documents explaining all details of the property: I will personally check the room you did occupy as it seems to be missing over there. For what is about towels, our hotel, just like every other of IHG Hospitality Group, does apply green engagement rules: this policy is shown in every bathrooms and it explain that towels left on the floor will be changed. So sorry about that and glad that Front Desk could assist you and quickly solve this issue providing some fresh ones. Sincerely Carlo Ligas Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Paris Montmartre
Read More
Read Less