Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 563 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice breakfast, good location.

By

August 12, 2017

Ideally located for our visit to Sacre Coeur and the Moulin Rouge, both within walking distance. Nice friendly staff who gave us good information about Paris, and how to get around. Nice breakfast to set you up for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 08, 2017

very convenient location for Montmartre and Moulin Rouge. had an excellent stay and was well catered for

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

We request to exchange a tea pot, got it right away.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

August 03, 2017

The hotel is situated in a great location, staff very friendly and helpful. Our room was lovely and th doffed of the smart phone for guests was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Love the place

By

August 02, 2017

The free handy smartphone is a great feature that saved our trip multiple times. The staff is friendly and extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A great little hotel

By

July 29, 2017

club

We were in Paris for a short break and this hotel was perfect for us. Montmartre is a lovely area and we found it very easy to find out way around. It is close to the metro and bus routes too. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful to us. We were very happy with the room and the air conditioning worked well in what was a pretty warm few days. My daughter particularly liked the free internet and the fact that there were British tv channels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed and great service.

By

July 29, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location for visiting Montmartre. The staff were very patient as we had many questions.
Room for improvement would be having REAL coffee for breakfast, not from a machine, plus REAL French bread rather than mass produced sliced bread.
However, ALL the staff were extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

The Travelling 5

By

July 27, 2017

club

As a family of five, we would recommend the Holiday Inn as the rooms given to us matched our requirements perfectly, from a comfort and security standpoint.
The staff were really friendly and a special mention to the two wonderful ladies in the Breakfast Area that provided excellent service, even though we had got the timing wrong by 30 minutes!
A pleasure to stay

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel helped me feel welcome immediately. I was traveling with my husband and 3 grandchildren. It was a perfect family suite for us and I am so happy that it was available for our stay. We were all very happy and the breakfast was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y cuarto con A/C

By

July 26, 2017

club

Excelente cuarto para dormir con A/C. con todo lo necesario en el bano.
Comoda cama y limpias sabanas, almohadas I
y cobija.
Uso gratis de smartphone con llamadas gratis internacionales.
television , refrigerador, secadora de pelo y plancha.
Comida y bebida todo el tiempo disponible.
Linda atmosfera para comer y personal muy amable ,sobretodo vaklentin y Raphael.
me ayudaron a reservar entrada al Moulin Rouge y tambien a tomar un taxi de regreso a la estacion de tren.
Comoda ubicacion con excellentes restaurants y tienda para comprar mandado a cuantas cuadras del hotel, todo a distancia minima de 15 minutos a pie.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the location near Sacre Couer. Great service and clean facilities. Good room size.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

July 25, 2017

I am very happy to had found a comfortable room with A/C and very close to The Moulin Rouge.
Staff in general were very nice, friendly and over helpful.
Food and drinks available all day.
Free use of a smartphone with unlimited long distance phone calls.
Very comfortable bed and big to relax with very clean sheets, pillows and blanket.
Great clean bathroom with everything I needed to take a shower!
Very peaceful room to sleep
Everybody made my stay WONDERFULL!!

Read More
Read Less