Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 586 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good room and location for Paris

By

October 15, 2017

Good sized room, clean hotel and welcoming staff. What else can one require.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel at a great location

By

October 11, 2017

club

As I said in the title: a very good hotel at a great location: walking distance to Montmartre, a farmer's market on Clichy, antic/flea market on the streets around, several delicious patisseries around

Read More
Read Less

No AC in September

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

There was not any AC experience. Plus, if you use point they say the breakfast is not included even though it says breakfast is included at IHG website.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Celebration Adventures

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

This was my first visit to Paris. Area was recommended to me as a solo traveler. Hotel was an excellent choice. Room was comfortable. Desk staff was very helpful in providing guidance for sightseeing and use of public transportation for the area. Felt safe walking the neighborhood. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Small room

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was so small compared to US Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Overall great level of service, friendly staff and good location. Hotel is looking a little tired, but rooms are tidy and have a better finish than the external appearance and communal areas which could all do with a freshen up.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

September 29, 2017

Steps from Sacre Coeur, Moulin Rouge, the great restaurants on Lepic & Abbesses, near to a couple metro stations and my room had an excellent view of the city. This hotel was a great value for the price and the complimentary phone with free internet, even outside the hotel, was a great feature.

Will be staying here every time I return to Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

Good location very residential area. Quiet but nice place to be.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel bad maintenance

By

September 27, 2017

Room was ok One if the rooms The thermostat was defective with a noisy fan The front desk was told and they claimed to have attended To it but it was not attended to and had a very difficult night

Read More
Read Less

Paris Weekend

By

September 25, 2017

club

Very safe, comfortable neighborhood hotel. We have stayed here a few times for Paris weekends. The room could use a fresh coat of paint but overall was clean and tidy. We were on the back side so there was no outside noise. AC was already turned off for the season...and that was one of the main features that put as at this property. The front desk was kind enough to offer us a fan for the room. That was a lifesaver!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel.

By

September 25, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed in which we slept very well,and a very quiet room. Bathroom excellent and very clean. Breakfasts very enjoyable and set us up for the day. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We didn't want to leave, very relaxed part of Paris but still close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Paris!

By

September 23, 2017

This was the first time for my wife and I to visit France and this hotel was extremely convenient! There are so many wonderful shops nearby that we frequented often during our stay. The staff was very kind and helpful for everything: extra towels, directions, even glasses and a bottle opener for our wine! All the staff was helpful! We will definitely stay again on any visit to France!

Read More
Read Less