Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1600 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    402
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    43

Used to be great. Just not at holiday inn standards

By

January 25, 2021

Extremely cold room and bathroom. Mentioned it on the first day to the front desk who said they would mention it to the manager but nothing happened.
The ventilation in the bathroom makes a terrible loud low frequency noise. I mentioned it too.
Walls of my room were damaged and not clean (I know because I cleaned some if the spots to see if the stains were permanent or just the result of washable dirt).
The cables fell off from the tv on the wall.
Stains inside the fridge in the room (never properly cleaned)
Upon arrival, no shampoo, no soap or shower in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel sympathique

By

January 21, 2021

Les règles barrière ne nous on pas permis d'apprécier votre établissement

Read More
Read Less

Tour Eiffel

By

January 19, 2021

club

Agréable par la vue de la Tour Eiffel seulement la chambre est trop petite et à ce jour l’accueil n’était pas agréable car j’ai eu la réservation qui était très sympa et à l’arrivée ce n’était pas le cas bon lendemain elle était plus agréable merci sinon j’aimerais revenir les salutations distinguées

Read More
Read Less

voyage business

By

January 09, 2021

Pas grand chose à dire hotel moyen pour un séjour rapide
Kathia au petit déjeuner est extraordinaire

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

January 05, 2021

Average experience,not good service. Room smaller than expected

Read More
Read Less

Problèmes à la chaîne

By

January 05, 2021

Je déconseille, problème de chauffage, de douche, pas de services

Read More
Read Less

Très bien mais

By

January 03, 2021

Vraiment l’hôtel est magnifique ainsi que la chambre et une vue sur la Tour Eiffel vraiment génial. Dans la chambre il faisait très froid à notre arrivée, ce qui a été très dérangeant au début après quelque heures le problème a été réglé

Read More
Read Less

A améliorer

By

December 28, 2020

Nous avons passé un agréable moment durant notre séjour dans cet hôtel.
Que ce soit l'accueil, la communication, les services rendus par le personnel et notre confort dans la chambre et la qualité de la vue tout était parfait.

Cependant, nous avons été déçu du contenu du petit-déjeuner présentés. En effet nous pensons qu'il serait possible pour vous de créer un partenariat avec une boulangerie proche pour proposer des produits frais et de qualités.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

December 18, 2020

Literie confortable, personnel à l’écoute malgré la situation sanitaire

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel

By

December 06, 2020

club

I came to this hotel at 6 PM after a flight and a long taxi ride. The restuarant was shut (not their fault - Pandemic) but there was nothing in the room - no way of making a drink, nothing at all in the empty fridge, not even a bottle of water in the room. I asked about finding an ATM as I had no Euros and finding somewhere to eat, and got the vaguest answers. I did eventually find some snacks. The airport shuttle advertised on the website was not available. I have stayed in Holiday Inn in the US, this was not at all like that.

Read More
Read Less

Paris DEC 2020

By

December 04, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff with smile and positive attitude in this difficult times. Congratulations! Keep on going that way

Read More
Read Less

Bon service

By

November 18, 2020

club

Rien à redire. Chambre confortable et personnel à l’écoute

Read More
Read Less