Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1543 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    943
  • 4 Stars
    393
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    38

Gutes Hotel in idealer Lage

By

February 26, 2020

club

Das Hotel liegt perfekt in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse an der Station St. Michel. Sowohl Notre Dame, Louvre, Hotel de Ville, Sorbonne, Jardin Luxembourg sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Zimmer klein, aber mit allem notwendigen eingerichtet und sogar Balkon. Das Personal ist freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Average rooms and wet bathrooms

By

February 20, 2020

platinumelite

We entered into this hotel with high expectations for a special trip. The stay started off relatively normal, but was filled with disappointment early on in the trip. While using the room during the second evening, water began to pour from the ceiling. We notified the hotel immediately. Their response was to downgrade us to a standard room and refund the difference. While this policy may have been correct, it left us filled with disappointment and regret. The standard was clean, but much noisier than the original room. It was also right next to the elevator which was on my standing room request to not be next too.

While I understand the possibility of hotel being fully booked, I felt like their response to the room issue was very lax.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing romantic getaway

By

February 20, 2020

I booked this as a surprise for my partner on valentines and I could not of been more pleased with the location, when you get off the metro it’s a 5 minute walk and it’s right by Notredam cathedral, and surrounded by amazing restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great location for the price!

By

February 20, 2020

club

Would stay here again, honestly great value and went above and beyond what I expected. Really happy with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Smooth Check In and Convenient Location

By

February 19, 2020

club

An excellent spot for a quick stay in Paris for the weekend! Super convenient location from which to walk to all the most popular destinations, surrounded by lovely cafés and shops. Friendly staff and comfortable beds, along with a gorgeous rooftop patio, what more could you need!

Read More
Read Less

パリの街歩きに最適な場所

By

February 16, 2020

club

セーヌ川左岸に位置し、観光、食事、移動全てにおいて便利。
設備が古いのは否めませんが、トラブル時のスタッフの対応(提案・解決)には満足しました。
部屋は断然エッフェル塔ビューをオススメします。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable

By

February 15, 2020

Close to main attractions, value is good, modern rooms, a little noise at night but not bad, the rooftop was amazing with the views. Staff courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great views from the rooftop

By

February 12, 2020

club

The hotel staff are very helpful and kind. The hotel rooms are clean. We enjoyed our balcony. The rooms are very quite. We hardly heard any noises during our stay. The rooftop provides great views of the city, especially the Eiffel Tower. The location of the hotel is perfect. You can walk to the train stations. There are several restaurants and cafe in walking distance. Would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Vue incroyableme sur la Tour Eiffel

By

February 11, 2020

Personnel adorable, localisation top et vue magnifique sur Paris! Je recommande fortement la chambre 804.

Read More
Read Less

très bon emplacement

By

February 10, 2020

club

proche du métro et central pour des visites touristiques

Read More
Read Less

Pillows on the floor when maid service cleaned room ?

By

February 09, 2020

club

Our driver from airport/hotel was terrible €90
The van was disgusting dirty and it was a terribly uncomfortable. He made me walk to van all the way in the parking lot in the rain all other drivers were at the door. We had to wait for him as he was not there when we came out.
He spoke zero English.

Room: they said u would have a view of the Eiffel Tower but we did not... u couldn’t see anything but roof tops.

The front desk was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

un hotel ou il existe un véritable accueil et avec le sourire

By

February 04, 2020

Utilisant cet hôtel au moins une fois par mois pour des raisons professionnelle et parfois familiales je ne peux que me féliciter de l'accueil et de la qualité du service qui n'est jamais pris en défaut.
Bravo à l'équipe

Et bien entendu le roof top de l'hôtel qui a lui seul vaut le déplacement.

Read More
Read Less