Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 614 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

great view

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

loved this hotel, the view is unbelievable, was able to see all of paris

Read More
Read Less

Un nuit à St Germain

By

September 26, 2016

club

J'ai passé qu'une nuit, suis arrivée vers 20.30 et suis directrment sortie pour dîner.
J'ai très bien dormi, malheureusement les poubelles du matin m'ont réveillé, mais mon expérience global était bonne. Je reviendrais

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for your short

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Due to unforeseen circumstances, we had to check out after one night. Front desk clerks were pleasant and helpful. Room was small but very nice. Loved the rooftop bar but a nightcap and the view.

Read More
Read Less

Small room

By

September 24, 2016

club

The room was small but I was late in making reservation and we were delighted with the location. It is right by the metro and trains and Seine River. We were delighted with the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location near to almost "everything"

By

September 19, 2016

A nice clean hotel in a wonderful location in St Michel close to Ille de Cite, Notre Dame etc. Pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Paris

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

great hotel to see Paris. There are two elevators, side by side. only the one on the right has a button to chose the roof top bar on the 9th floor. And the -1 for the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Great in all: location, service and appearance.

By

September 16, 2016

Great in all: location, service and appearance.
Centrally located, kind service, very clean.
Excellent sleep conditions.
What else do you need ?

Read More
Read Less

Small room but great location

By

September 14, 2016

There is plenty to do and see in this area of Paris, but the room was so small I had difficulty opening my closet and finding a place to set my luggage.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear Harpster, Thank you for leaving us a review about your stay. We are glad that you found our location to be convenient. However, we are sorry if the room size was a disappointment. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member and hope that you choose us again for your lodging needs should your travels bring you back to the area. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manger IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant surprise

By

September 12, 2016

What a wonderful reception my wife and I received from Fatou when we arrived late afternoon on a hot Parisienne Friday afternoon following a TGV trip from Cannes and staying here overnight before onward back to England and home. Advice to Holiday Inn is to give Fatou a raise right now as she is definitely a good candidate for employee of the year and a role model for receptionists everywhere. And in Paris of all places!! Who would have thought it? The IHG group have definitely upped their game in the quality of all staff both customer facing or otherwise.
The hotel itself is definitely one that lives up to and exceeded our expectations and no, we didn’t have low expectations to start with. The rooms are comfortable, my wife says they were the best pillows she has tried in a hotel for a long time, clean and well equipped although I must ask what was the clear glass panel doing between the bedroom and the bathroom? Yes, there is a roller blind if you don’t want to get caught out with the sight of your partner ‘s ablutions but come on Holiday Inn, get a sign company in there to fit some dusted crystal vinyl completely over the glass so that light can get in and privacy be restored.
Our itinerary did not allow us to make use of the restaurant or breakfast facilities so we can’t comment on those but we did avail ourselves of the rooftop bar on a balmy Friday night which being on the 9th floor has perfect views above Paris (which is a city with an excellent building and planning regime keeping ugly skyscrapers or anything higher than the Arc de Triomphe way outside the centre at La Défense. The views certainly rounded off a perfect evening and once again we met another fine example of hotel staff in the form of the bar manager who, unfortunately, I failed to get his name but he knows who he is with his English/Irish lilt in his voice.
Location is perfect for sightseeing or business and just being around the corner from the Latin District made the location all the more worthwhile.
If there is a fault it is that from the many TV channels, the hotel only has one from the UK and that is BBC World which unfortunately is not the best. But then if that is all I could find to have a moan about then the hotel, its location, amenities and above all the staff, certainly stand out and make it a worthwhile place to stay. Would we stay again? Definitely!

Read More
Read Less

Everage

By

September 11, 2016

club

Very average hotel ( Value for money ).

Very bad internet.
Not the best rooms.
Very nice location and view from the bar.
No fitness aria or pool.
Not the best room cleaning service.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear MazNet, Thank you for staying with us and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased that you liked our location and our rooms at par with your expectations, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry for the shortcomings you have experienced during your stay with us with regards to the internet and cleaning service. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 09, 2016

- Good comfort sleep though noise level can be better
- Staff was very nice
- Breakfast not great probably due to lack of space

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review and for sharing all information about our hotels. We are looking forward to welcoming you. Sincerely, Morgane Chaumont - Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm reception and a comfortable stay

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were extremely courteous, really helpful and very efficient.
Executive room was clean and comfortable, although colour scheme a little garish and slightly dated. Loved the bed - compared favourably with those in many 5* hotels - and the linen was cool and silky. Bathroom small but adequate with a powerful shower and decent toiletries.
Roof top terrace is brilliant for relaxing and admiring the spectacular view over Paris but beware - drinks up there are very pricey!

Read More
Read Less