Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 680 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Buen lugar

By

January 19, 2017

Los cuartos son mas pequeños q el promedio. Las almohadas no son buenas. Pero la ubicación y la calidad del servicio son muy buenas

Read More
Read Less

早餐不错

By

January 18, 2017

club

早餐很好,但是临街房间,光线比较强,所以睡眠不一定是很好的。前台办理速度比较慢!
另外,这家店的交通很方便,到巴黎圣母院及凯旋门都很近,步行即可
GREG

Read More
Read Less

Lit très confortable et très bon accueil

By

January 16, 2017

Très bonne situation, Chambre agréable, literie excellente. Personnel agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

January 16, 2017

club

Stayed here before and appeared to have the same room both times. Love the location. Rooms always clean and just what I need.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 15, 2017

Wonderful hotel very close to Notre Dame and dining locations

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Rajool, We thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Notre Dame. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during your next stay in Paris. Best Regards Sarah G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom appliences

By

January 13, 2017

1. When you hands are wet and in soapy it is very complicate to change cold and hot water.
2. The shower head is big but the bath glass door is small and water is on a floor.

Read More
Read Less

Paris Notre Dame

By

January 09, 2017

The Bar tender was not very friendly due to us being english speaking, the rest of staff and hotel is highly recommended. BEWARE parking will cost you E39/day about 2 blocks away. And no Airport Shuttle Service

Read More
Read Less

Capodanno 2017

By

January 09, 2017

club

Ottimo giudizio globale. In particolare sulla cortesia e disponibilità alla soluzione dei problemi da parte del team di direzione

Read More
Read Less

ótimo atendimento

By

January 09, 2017

Equipe fantástica, Lorenzo e outros que nao me lembro o nome...
A limpeza dos quartos deixaram a desejar... deixamos um copo usado de vinho em cima do armario e ficou lá por toda a estadia (7 dias!).
Falta saleiro no cafe da manha, tinha que dividir enum saleiro entre todas as mesas!...

Restante foi OK.

Read More
Read Less

Magnifica ubicación y hotel de muy buena calidad.

By

January 06, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, en la mejor ubicación de Paris, para ir andando a muchos de los sitios a visitar. Y con muchos sitios para comer, cenar, pasear o tomar una copa. Gran experiencia.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

January 06, 2017

The location of the facility was superb. Within walking to Notre Dame and the Louvre and the Metro was meters away.
Roof top patio was a real treat. Enjoyed the service and atmosphere. will DEFINITELY stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

New Year Stay

By

January 06, 2017

Marie and Lorenzo on the desk were helpful and brilliant!

Read More
Read Less