Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 809 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Best view in Paris

By

July 22, 2017

club

Lovely hotel in the heart of Paris. Best area for food, shopping, views. Hotel is clean, friendly and accommodating. I'd highly recommend and come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 22, 2017

The hotel has a great location very close to the metro station the rooms are verys small
The staff were very cooperative in giving all the information regarding the transportation
The negative is when i checked in there was no body helped me with my luggage and the reciptionist said that you can use the elevator to carry your luggage despite we had checked in at 3:00 pm and we had 3 large bags and a a baby stroller but no one offer any help

Read More
Read Less

Verängertes Wochenende

By

July 19, 2017

Tolles Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und einer Dachterasse mit einem sehr guten Rundblick auf Pais.

Read More
Read Less

A.Bedi

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Spent two nights starting on Bastille Day at this hotel to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We loved the area and pleasantly surprised how close it was to San Michel Metro station and Notre Dam. The hotel has a warm cosy boutique hotel-like feel to it. We waited in the ground floor rear garden while our room was being prepared
which was nice as it was a hot day. Our room was on the small side but it has a nice front facing balcony. with chairs and a table for relaxing.

We also enjoyed the roof top terrace which has a good view of the Eiffel Tower and a great atmosphere at night.

The only slightly negative side was the variety of food
offered at breakfast which I thought could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 18, 2017

This hotel has a great location and is very pleasant. The staff was wonderful especially Francesco at the front desk. He made our stay perfect. He made sure all our needs were taken care of. Nice rooms but small. Wonderful breakfast, gorgeous patio on the roof.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable room

By

July 18, 2017

Great location in a very active area. Near st micheal metro station and lots of resturants and coffee shops

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, Excellent Location, Rooftop BAR!!!!!

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel provided everything we could ask for to have a thoroughly relaxing stay in Paris.

The staff went out of their way to be accommodating and helpful. The room though small, had an amazing balcony with a beautiful view of our area.

The rooftop bar was the cream at the top of an amazing sundae. The staff was attentive and fun, the views had to be some of the best in the entire city.

The area was the most convenient we could have asked for. So many shops, restaurants and museums within just a short walk. This was a very active area and one that I would stay in over and over again. I hope to get back for my next big birthday!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

July 16, 2017

Location of this hotel was great in the heart of the city with easy access to make the most of your stay. Reliability of Holiday Inn chain evident.

Read More
Read Less

Paris and Notre Dame

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and easy access for visiting Notre Dame.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful summer stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

This is a very reliable and comfortable hotel. This was my third time here and I really enjoy the property. The rooms are comfortable - not super fancy, but comfortable. The temperature control is good. - a nice treat in hot Paris in the summer! The bed is comfortable and room is quiet.

There is nothing fancy here - no fancy restaurant, no big fancy lobby or public areas - just basic lobby with chairs and a little breakfast area that serves Starbucks coffee.

I like this hotel because I like the fact that I am not paying for all the things I don't want - I'm just paying for a good room and a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and views of the Eiffel Tower.

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is conveniently located to Notre Dame, the Louvre, Sainte Chapelle and great dining. The staff need to improve on customer service skills. Check in is at 3pm regardless if your room is ready or request for early check in. We had 2 rooms booked and arrived at 2:30pm. Even though one room was ready, they would not let us have access to it until the other was ready as well. At 3:20 and after our second request to have at least the one room they gave us the key. Our second room was ready closer to 4pm. One of the room's bathrooms had mold in the tub's base. But otherwise the rooms were clean. The breakfast is average and the food we ordered in the bar was poor. A simple smile from any of the staff would have gone a long way - but we didn't see one during our three night stay. The taxi the front deck called for us "bumped" the meter price up 4 euros when we reached our destination (in addition to the normal start of 2.60 eruos). Then the day of departure they were unable to get a taxi to arrive and offered no alternative assistance. We ended up walking down the street will all our luggage to a taxi area to find our own.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

July 10, 2017

club

Excellent location; close to tourist attractions, public transport, and many nice cafes/shops. Friendly staff and good rooms/rooftop terrace.

Read More
Read Less