Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 880 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great location and comfort

By

October 17, 2017

Good quality of service, excellent location, marvelous roof top views, comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

1970 Room type

By

October 16, 2017

We had higher expectations going at the Paris Notre-Dame. I must admit that its location and the 9th floor terrace are attractive reasons to book there. But our room was very bad: no storage place, worn furniture, bath room door not closing, no soundproofing with the exterior and elevator partly working and illogic behaviour (you must go down first instead to go up).
Then, as a french speaking costumer, in FRANCE, I would have expected to receive communication in french. But it wasn't the case IHG welcome letter was in english as was the news letter.
Considering the overall review of this hotel (4.3), I wonder if we were treated fairly.

Read More
Read Less

Room upgrade

By

October 16, 2017

When I arrived and checked in I was greeted and immediately told because of my rewards status I had been upgraded to an Eiffel tower view room. The room was terrific with a large balcony. Two negatives though: first, breakfast was not included in the stay. Second, the floor of the shower/ tub was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

conveniet location and good service

By

October 15, 2017

conveniet location and good service. easy to checkin and check out. comforatble stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient with great view from lounge on top floor

By

October 13, 2017

club

We came in from the Brussels Nord train station to Paris.Then, we took the metro around two stops to the hotel. We checked into the hotel and were in our room immediately . The room was very clean and had a comfortable bed. We took the elevator to the lounge on the top floor and experienced a fantastic view of Notre Dame, the Eiffel Tower, and the city. We then were ready to walk to the Orsay Museum.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 12, 2017

This hotel in the heart of Paris! Walkable to so many sites and close public transportation. Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff and perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location

By

October 11, 2017

I chose this hotel for its location - and am glad I did as Paris has so many areas to chose from it make the mind boggle. However pleased with my decision.
The room as others have said was very compact - not much room to move about and only one place to put one suitcase. I had to put mine on top of the fridge!
When we arrived after a 24 hour journey, we were not assisted with our luggage, but had to find our own way to struggle down the stairs and into the lift.
We stayed 3 nights but only had breakfast on one morning. It was ok but not many choices - they boast that they serve Starbucks ( which personally its the worst coffee on the planet)
There are two small supermarkets either side of the hotel so you can buy supplies to put in your mini fridge. Roof top bar - prices are ridiculous, so I didnt purchase anything.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio

By

October 10, 2017

Hotel acorde relación calidad y precio. Excelente desayuno. Personal atento. Se encuentra muy bien ubicado en el Barrio Latino de Paris.

Read More
Read Less

The Absolute best view in Paris

By

October 06, 2017

Very happy with my stay in this Hidden Jewel . Very clean and modern and friendly staff but it’s the view from the rooftop bar that takes the cake. It was a Stunning place to spend my anniversary night with my wife.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and great service and comfort

By

October 06, 2017

Had a great stay, would definitely return to this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

tiny rooms

By

October 05, 2017

The property was new, clean and our room's small balcony was great. The room however was about the smallest I have ever stayed in. Just too small - nowhere to put luggage and the bed felt like it was actually in the bathroom - particularly with the glass door on the bathroom opening. The roof top patio has fabulous views! The moveable glass shower "door" on the side of the bathtub was useless - bathroom floor was soaking following every shower. The lavatory faucet looked great but horrible to actually operate.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel attentionné

By

October 02, 2017

La réception s'enquiert des besoins des clients de façon sincère

Read More
Read Less