Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 831 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent overall stay.

By

22 August 2017

club

Upon entering hotel, we were greeted by front desk employee, I'm sorry, do not recall his name. We were immediately checked in, and he retrieved a luggage rack, went out to the cab, retrieved all luggage, transferred it to our room!!! He was also very helpful with securing a transfer to the airport at 5A.M., the next morning. He called a private shuttle for us that night, which was at the hotel next morning 10 minutes early!!! What a peace of mind he had given us. Transfer was smooth, and driver took us exactly where we needed to go, and also helped with our luggage. Love love HOLIDAY INN!!!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel

By

18 August 2017

We had one off the most pleasant experience when we arrived at the hotel , very helpful and kind receptionist , he made us to feel very comfortable and welcome ,he made our check in very quick and easy.
Room was very nice and clean and we had a very and comfortable bed (one of the best we ever had in hotels).
The open roof terrace was amazing (again one of the best experience of my life ) very relaxing and beautiful view. I would return anytime at the hotel and I definitely recommend to all my friends and family .
Location of the hotel I think you can't get any better place In Paris .a lot of local bars restaurants 2 min walk from hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

18 August 2017

9th floor. Would be nice to incorporate a bar with food on the top level more than want the kitchen currently provides

Read More
Read Less

Un soggiorno davvero piacevole

By

16 August 2017

Un'ottima esperienza, a partire dalla posizione, alla incredibile vista panoramica in terrazza, alla qualità e varietà della prima colazione, alla professionalità e disponibilità del personale alla reception, con un particolare ringraziamento al prezioso Francesco.

Read More
Read Less

Nice centrally located hotel with great service

By

12 August 2017

Having lived in Paris for 15 years , this was a sentimental trip to our beloved Quartier Latin with it's numerous nice restaurants. This hotel offers everything you wish for a short journey. Walking distance to the Quartier Latin, subway nearby, many good restaurants with a 10 minute walk.
Friendly staff and excellent service as well as comfortable rooms are offered.

A must when one visit's the center of Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Best location

By

08 August 2017

club

This hotel has one of the best locations in Paris. The Latin Quarter is a few minutes walk as is Notre Dame. The Louvre is a 10 minute walk. I would recommend this hotel as although the location is 24hr and very vibrant Rue Danton is much quieter. The staff are all very attentive and gave some excellent recommendations for local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Small rooms but great location

By

08 August 2017

The hotel is very well located next to notre dame and the Marais area, very accessible. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpfull.
The only thing i could say is that the rooms are really small and you have no privacy in the bathroom.
Otherwise i recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

08 August 2017

Great location for tourist attractions but walkable to local neighborhoods. Clean, comfortable rooms. The balcony's are great, but no problem if you can't splurge as the rooftop is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

06 August 2017

I stayed here o n business. Found the staff very friendly. Hotel clean and tidy. The hotel has a great roof viewing area although closed still a great place to watch the sunset. Hotel is handy got shopping and easy to get to the metro. Recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

06 August 2017

club

Great location. Would stay at this hotel for future visits

Read More
Read Less

Paris, what more could you want...well...

By

06 August 2017

club

Beautiful hotel, beautiful room (7th floor suite, view of the Eiffel tower from the balcony). Staff really didn't help with our suitcases (there were 6 of us) and we struggled getting them in the lobby and on a cart, while the staff watched. Eventually one of them decided to help deliver them to our rooms.
Bar staff was not very well versed on drinks. A martini was hard to get and very hard to get correctly. Slow!
Our jetted tub would turn on by itself and we couldn't figure out the coffee maker. When we requested help the staff was very accommodating on saying they would send someone up; but they never came.
The terrace was awesome and I cannot stress how much we enjoyed our time in Paris...
I would stay here again if I had the same beautiful room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 August 2017

Very impressed with the friendly, professional, attentive service on arrival at the hotel and throughout our stay. Parisian hotel reception staff can often be sullen and unfriendly - the staff here were the complete opposite. Nothing was too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less