Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 591 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service, great location

By

August 10, 2016

The location was perfect for our stay. Romantic getaway with two, two minute walk to the Seine and the Notre-Dame. Great staff, very friendly.

Room with view of the Eiffel Tower was a perfect decision.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Paris Choice

By

August 07, 2016

club

Reviewed many hotels online and fortunately chose this Holiday Inn Notre Dame. Would definitely stay here again. Location so convenient to metro,buses and easy walking. Felt safe. 7th floor balcony room with view of Eiffel Tower was charming. Quiet, comfortable, AC, excellent staff. Not present for meal times so can not comment on food. Price made it an excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with an AMAZING view

By

August 05, 2016

club

A wonderful clean property without the usual budget hotel feel. This property has Parisian inspired decor and a wonderful layout.

You do not want to miss the roof top terrace with incredible views for the tower and city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Paris Visit

By

August 04, 2016

club

Brief stay but enjoyable. Staff very helpful. Convenient location, Very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Ebkoll, Thank you vey much for sharing your feedback with us. It is a great pleasure to read that our team and location made your trip to Paris enjoyable! We would be more than happy to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

reliable

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times, and the service is consistently reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear AlohaM, Thank you so much for your five-star review! As an IHG Rewards Platinum member, your opinion is greatly valued. It is a real pleasure for us to see that you were satisfied and we look forward to your next stay with us. See you soon! Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing views

By

July 27, 2016

We were upgraded to the best room in the hotel as we are IHG members. The view was totally amazing of the buildings and famous Eiffel tower. We had a large balcony for viewing and the room was very large too. Can't wait to return. Hotel is closes to fabulous restaurants and lots of stores for shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Nekomarie, What an amazing review, thank you so much! It is a great pleasure to see that our guest and especially IHG Rewards members spend great stays with us! We would be more than happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

upgrage

By

July 27, 2016

club

being an IHG member our room was upgraded which was a great surprise for us and the children

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear jch11222888777, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us. As an IHG Rewards Club member your satisfaction is particularly important to us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your room and hope to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location great; Service mediocre

By

July 26, 2016

club

Location is 1 minute from subway entrance and 3 minutes from Notre Dame Cathedral and inside the Latin Quarter so there's plenty of food options. Housekeeping does not work at night, however, so don't plan on asking for anything after late afternoon. Air conditioning is nice. 8th Floor is loud because the restaurant is on next floor up and gets louder in the evenings.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Xexaminer, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us, it helps us to improve our service and guests' satisfaction. I am sorry to read that our service did not meet your expectations and I apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered. I am happy that our location made your stay enjoyable and wish we will have the opportunity to welcome you again to regain your trust. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk was wonderful

By

July 26, 2016

Upon arriving, the front desk was able to help us get settled in and even suggested heading to the rooftop bar to watch the fireworks over the Eiffel Tower. We really appreciated that. The room was very nice and the hotel overall was very nice. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location was perfect for all our sight seeing needs!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear whoopsazz, Thanl you very much for your five-str review. It is a great pleasure for us to see that our staff, features and location made your stay successful! We would be very happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Sarah G. / General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable room for Central Parisbuy could not get WiFi access

By

July 25, 2016

club

Reasonable room for Central Paris but could not get WiFi access

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Chunky99, Thank you for your review ! We apologize for access to your wifi, and we will do our best to solve this problem. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Sarah G/ General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip paris

By

July 24, 2016

A great location and if you have a Eiffel Tower/Paris Skyline view room with a balcony it's a great way to relax and watch the sunset over and listen to the hustle and bustle of a capital city.

Read More
Read Less

great place, good price, nice views

By

July 22, 2016

being from America and staying in Europe for 2 weeks, it was nice to check into a hotel with a more familiar name and style of room. First off... they have a Nespresso Machine inside of the room@@!!! We opted for the Eiffel Tower view and it is totally worth it.

Read More
Read Less