Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 726 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location and view

By

March 28, 2017

club

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Notre Dame. The location is very convenient to many attractions, restaurants and the metro / train station. The staff was very attentive and helpful. We had a balcony view of the Eiffel Tower which was suburb and very enjoyable. And, the view of the Tower and Paris from the roof top was excellent. We wish we had more time to enjoy the hotel and the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not my best stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

I can say that the location is 10/10, however, we weren't lucky with the reception lady at arrival, nor with our tiny room. Nothing was given to us as a ihg member

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Great location, wonderful rooftop bar area giving sensational views of Paris. Really beautiful room and top rate staff made our stay memorable. We would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Zentral und ruhig

By

March 19, 2017

Die Lage ist sehr gut:Metro,RER und Bus nur wenige
Meter entfernt,aber ohne Aufzüge und nur wenigen
Rolltreppen ,nichts für schwere Koffer
Die Buslinie 85 geht zum Montmartre.
Viele Restaurants sind in der Nähe und ein kleiner
Supermarkt neben dem Hoteleingang

Read More
Read Less

small room with smaller bathroom dont be elite spire

By

March 15, 2017

Ver very small bathroom
No elite spire benefit apart from the extra point
Good location though it's their only reason to survive

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Frederic M General manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Frederic M General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. A short walk from the Metro. Bike rental outside the front door. Great restaurants in the area. Close to Notre Dame Cathedral.

Read More
Read Less

Camera spaziosa e splendido panorama

By

March 12, 2017

club

Ottimo soggiorno in una camera spaziosa, luminosa e panoramica. Personale molto cordiale.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Room is clean and spacious with very modern bathroom. Breakfast buffet is superb. Staff is very friendly. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

March 09, 2017

Went to Paris for a get away. The room was comfortable and clean. The view was very nice. The only complaint would be the walls are thin and I had loud neighbors. The location was perfect. I would stay there again if I am ever back in Paris.
Also be aware the parking will cost 40 euro per day so don't bring a car.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at numerous hotels in Paris over the last 40 years. The hotel staff at the Holiday Inn - Notre Dame were friendly and helpful and the bed and pillow were exceptionally comfortable. The location was very convenient. Easy access to RER and the Metro. Notre Dame was a few blocks away. Decent food and shopping available in short walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 08, 2017

I enjoyed overall staying at this nice hotel, every thing was as expected but there is a need to diversify the the breakfast as I stayed for 5 nights and I felt I needed a change in the food items presented. I did not receive the membership points for my stay until today! Is the normal time it takes to add them?

Thanks for everything

Read More
Read Less

Stanze grandi e confortevoli per la media degli hotel in zona

By

March 05, 2017

club

Zona centrale con stanze abbastanza grandi per la media degli hotel della zona e per Parigi in generale. La colazione spesso non è inclusa nel prezzo, la qualità del buffet non è male ma per i18 euro li ritengo eccessivi.

Read More
Read Less