Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 524 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

First time in Paris

By

July 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Grands Boulevard.. the location was great and the staff was wonderful,especially Jean who helped me to navigate Paris! I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

July 21, 2017

Location is good if you like the high street shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Paris

By

July 20, 2017

club

Our stay was for a long weekend away.
On arrival we were cheerily greeted by the reception staff who were happy and helpful.
The Hotel and room were clean and well kept. We felt comfortable as soon as we arrived.

The room was reasonably quiet, nothing that would disturb a good nights sleep.

I would happily stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel professionnel mais abords bruyants et sales

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel bien situé mais aux abords bruyants (même la nuit côté rue). Personnel accueillant et efficace. Au global un 3* plutôt qu'un 4*...

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Paris

By

July 17, 2017

This hotel has great service and is a great value in the Paris Opera district. It was my fourth stay at the hotel and exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 14, 2017

club

Location is perfect, right next to Grands Boulevard metro and the hop on/off bus stops right near by. Chocco Story

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 13, 2017

Rooms too small.The facilities are poor compared to even holiday inn express. May be you are paying for the location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good service

By

July 12, 2017

The single bed is too narrow but overall it is a good hotel and staff is very prifessiobsl

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional and incompetent staff

By

July 10, 2017

AA lady at reception was very rude and unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

De lo mejor

By

July 08, 2017

Una experiencia muy gratificante, tan es así que prolongue mi estancia a 3 noches más. Regresaría al mismo hotel, me sentí como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and comfortable room.

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located at a rather busy street. Many restaurants and grocery stores nearby. Metro station right in front that goes on line 8 and 9, making it very easy to get to the more touristy area of the city. Bed is also very comfortable, good adjustable heating/air conditioning that can be set to your preferred temperature. Room includes a fridge and a tea kettle, as well as some instant coffee packets.
Front desk personnel speaks good English and very friendly. I'm very satisfied with this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 04, 2017

This was our second stay at this hotel and it is an excellent choice for service and location. Our nieces and nephews said the Internet access was outstanding. We are planning another family trip next May and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less