Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 480 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Super !!

By

April 21, 2017

L'équipe est super, l'hôtel est bien placé et la chambre est très confortable. Les équipements sont de bonne qualité.

Je recommande les yeux fermés.

Merci !

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy bien situado y con el metro en la puerta

By

April 21, 2017

club

Personal muy amable y atento. Habitaciones demasiado estrechas, buen wifi, la habitación que nos dieron daba a la calle principal y era muy ruidosa. Tiene el metro en la misma puerta del hotel y la zona está llena de restaurantes y cafés. El baño tiene un tamaño adecuado, ponen variados productos para la higiene personal, pero poca cantidad. Dispone de hervidor electrico, pero ponen poca cantidad de bolsitas de té o leche.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel à l'attendu des prestations Holiday Inn :)

By

April 20, 2017

hotel de qualité, les chambres sont propres et agréables (un peu petite..mais c'est Paris). le personnel est très attentionné....voir exeptionnel (service ptit dejeuner).

Read More
Read Less

Situation géographique centrale, très bon service, confortable

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hôtel situé en plein centre de Paris, métro et bus à proximité immédiate, accueil et service impeccable, chambres calmes et très propres, salle-de-bain très moderne, petit-déjeuner varié. Personnel attentionné.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 19, 2017

Great location with good service, clean rooms and very quiet considering that it is a busy part of the city. It is also right outside the Metro which makes it very easy to get to and from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location! Helpful, friendly staff.

By

April 16, 2017

club

Metro right outside the front door of the hotel. Steps away from sites, shopping and restaurants. Front desk staff helpful with metro info as well as recommendations for sites and meals. Some street noise if staying in a front room. Rooms are large and beds comfortable. Water and chocolate bar free of charge. Rooms and hallways are dated and could be cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Paris

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is nice and clean, with English speaking staff who are very helpful. Conveniently located next to the subway, it was very easy to see all the sights in Paris!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice hotel in Paris Opera area

By

April 13, 2017

Great location, subway station is out of the hotel door, there are several restaurants and cofe near the hotel, Adjacent to the road but no noise pollution, 10mins walk from Opera and Galaries Lafayette, It's great shopping trip and cultural tour, the breakfast is not so cost effective but meet requirements and convenience and good service, the reception service should be improvement, the room clean and tidy, also bathroom, in a word, Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Very helpful friendly staff

By

April 10, 2017

club

A very pleasant 2 night stay. The staff were great, the hotel / airport shuttle was good value. The location was great for us. The room clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

I ubered everywhere in Paris this time, the location of the hotel was very good to go around the city. But when I got in the room, the bed was not clean(some hair) and the area near the hotel doesn't look very safe at night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but terrible lifts

By

April 08, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and functional with friendly staff and a nice dining area. However I would not stay in this venue again due to repeated problems with the two very small lifts which did not work properly during my stay. Despite having my keyfob re-set twice during my visit (keyfob is required to operate lifts) there continued to be problems to the point where I was scared to get into the lifts for fear of being trapped ( this happened twice!). So I had to use the stairs and this was not convenient when my room was on the seventh floor. A nice hotel but the lifts ( or elevators) badly let it down ( this seems to be a more general problem with Paris hotels - they all seem to have dreadful lifts!)

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente habitación comoda

By

April 04, 2017

club

El personal fue de lo más amable siempre pendiente y explicativo la ubicación del hotel muy cómoda puedes ir a pie ,bus o metro a la mayoría de los sitios de interés la habitación me pareció grande ya que siempre se dice de paris hoteles pequeños y muy confortable aún dando la habitación a una calle con tráfico de coches y personas no se oía nada el baño todo completo y lo mejor la cama y sus almohadas descansaba muy bien

Read More
Read Less